UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 752 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 752 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good servive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our service, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and easy to speak with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and honest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 years ago
I have had excellent service with you i'm happy with my life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
It's amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 years ago
I found your site useful and accurate Information about appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great to hear this, thank you so much for taking your time to leave feedback about our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 years ago
Got the deal I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect, I am delighted we could help you, thank you for taking the time to share your view with others.
Posted 3 years ago
They handled my enquiry in a friendly and helpful manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and for rating our service so highly, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good price for three policies expected to pay more much .Cheaper than previous insurer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted you found our quotes competitive and we were able to find you a policy to meet your needs and budget.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for rating our service and sharing your review with others.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful &a informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 years ago
They wear very helthwell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 years ago
Greater
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you! It's good to know that our customers are pleased with the level of service we deliver.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt, great service and reasonable quote
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A perfect combination, thanks for choosing us to help you.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service I received I would recommend them to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, friend recommendations are so valuable to us and we'd love to take care of the people you care about too!
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and informative with advice given
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted we could help you, thanks for taking the time to provide your review and rating of our services.
Posted 3 years ago
Impressive customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is wonderful to hear - we always strive to do our best and put our customers first and it is great to know we are meeting expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Well detailed policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing us to help you find the policy to meet your needs.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 752 reviews