UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, would definitely recommend. Astley went out of her way to make sure I got the right life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for recommending our services to other people, I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 7 months ago
Fully understood my needs although took a very long time on the phone well over an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and share your experience with other people.
Posted 7 months ago
Good knowledgeable advice given and a really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am really delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am thrilled we could help, thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful, friendly and informative without a sales push.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you!
Posted 8 months ago
Joe provided excellent help and service with all information before I got the right insurance suited for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am delighted we could help get you the right insurance for you and thank you for sharing your experience with other people.
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback, I am delighted we could help you and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you truly appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, we really appreciate the fact that you chose us to help you, best wishes to you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service,great advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is great to hear, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent engagement, excellent understanding, excellent customer service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much, excellent is exactly what we like to hear.
Posted 8 months ago
A professional and friendly service with a focus at all times on what's right for the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience, I am delighted we could help and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 8 months ago
Sam, who I dealt with, is very knowledgeable and courteous. He helped us shop around for the best quotes, suggesting how best to respond to questions. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am delighted we could help and thank you for sharing your experience with others.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service sorted everything out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is great to hear, thanks for taking the time to review our service.
Posted 8 months ago
Was very satisfied with the service i received.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to review our service and for rating us so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, staff very knowledgeable, quick and easy finding the insurance I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, I am delighted we could help and we served you well.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 9 months ago
Conor was very thorough with information gathering! He was patient and explained anything I did not understand. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was our pleasure, thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you for your advice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic company who explain everything to you in a non pushy manner .Does what is says on the tin and they did me a great deal .Well done UK Life Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments, I am really delighted we could help and we got you a great deal - and thank you also for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 9 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews