UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.77 Rating 710 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased we could help you and thank you for choosing our services.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service all time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and rate our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful, professional, and advised all details and i was under no pressure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly and for taking the time to leave a review, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much, I am pleased we could help you and we provided a good service to you.
Posted 2 months ago
A very pleasant and professional company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is lovely to read, thank you and thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 months ago
It was so easy to set up without loads of paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted we could help and we made the process easy for you, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and we really appreciate your support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted we served you well and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and input
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with other people, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 months ago
The service was prompt and easy to reach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted we could help and thank you very much for sharing your experience with other people.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t say a bad word. Ashley at Essential insurance was fabulous. Lovely to speak to, very pleasant and reduced my life insurance by £20 a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted we could help you - and we were able to save you money to get you the cover you needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating, I am delighted you had an excellent experience and thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for choosing our service.
Posted 3 months ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service, I am delighted we met your expectations.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, would definitely recommend. Astley went out of her way to make sure I got the right life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for recommending our services to other people, I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 3 months ago
Fully understood my needs although took a very long time on the phone well over an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and share your experience with other people.
Posted 3 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 710 reviews