UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 754 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful advisor which discussed an affordable plan for me and my family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased we could help you and your family get the cover you wanted, thanks for choosing us to help you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and value. Staff over telephone explained in detail and a professional manner . 5 star rating deserved
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is great to read, thank you so much for your comments, I am delighted we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
The guy I dealt with was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That is excellent to hear, I am really delighted we could help!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good a d very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for choosing us to help you, I am delighted we served you well!
Posted 4 months ago
Everything very helpful and good thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating of our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and competent service. Insurance sorted out quickly and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is great to read, I am delighted we were able to help you get the insurance you needed at a good price.
Posted 5 months ago
Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for choosing us to help you and thank you for recommending our services to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Weary good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating of our services.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased we could help you, and thank you for taking the time to feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Ben was a very cooperative person who guided us in all manners, having a professional appproach.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you and served you well.
Posted 5 months ago
Listened carefully giving relevant advice and provided clear explanations for recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased you got the help and advice you wanted, and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Lee for helping me to choose the best plan suitable for me, for your kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for your comments and 5-star rating.
Posted 5 months ago
Great cover and easy to talk to!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic! I am delighted we could help.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service with a very customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Nick was very helpful in getting our policy sorted. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for recommending our services to your friends and family, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your help in finding the right provider for our needs. The service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service" we can't ask for better feedback than this, thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
very thorough and pleasant, and pleased with their ethical practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is lovely to read and I thank you for your review and for rating our service so highly, thank you
Posted 6 months ago
They were really helpful, informative, friendly, and thorough can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very many thanks for your comments and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating of our service, this is greatly apprceiated.
Posted 6 months ago
The service was good and the follow up service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.
Posted 6 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.8 based on 754 reviews