UKDUKAS Reviews

4.56 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was on point and they made up for the short comings which was not from their side but that of the seller......
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th January 2020 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th January 2020 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Timothy many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We are mindful of the issue where Adidas first package was lost in transit. We appreciate your patience as Adidas sent the replacement rugby jersey. The 20% offered by Adidas was appreciated as recompense which we transferred to you. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Order it and they will deliver on time, no short cuts. No excessive charges. Just on point.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Erick many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom and trusting us with handling your order from KEF LS50 passive studio monitor speaker https://uk.kef.com/products/ls50 (hope you have an amazing stand). Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 year ago
Gemma and John were both amazing and made sure i received my parcels despite a little mix up. Thank you so much!
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Minal many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating. We sincerely apologies for the slight delay with your order from Mango Outlet based in Spain to our UK warehouse. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 year ago
Good professional service. I was kept up to date from the beginning to the end. I was impressed on the after-sales follow-up on whether the item I bought was working properly. Thanks UK Dukas for making online purchase a breeze. Lynn
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, super service. Th fascinator hat was received in good order. Also, your flexibility on goods delivery is unmatched. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service! They'd suggest for you alternatives
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 10th October 2019 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Yusuf taking the time to give us feedback we value and appreciate your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed by your service because I was able to receive my product within fourteen days from the United Kingdom. It's good because it links customers with one of the most advanced economies in the world.
Posted 1 year ago
This was a repeat purchase and am very happy so far with UKDUKAS services
Posted 1 year ago
Updates- check Rates - check Feedback- check Delivery speed- double check
Posted 1 year ago
UKDUKAS has a variety of products from across the world with a quick and safe delivery response.
Posted 1 year ago
UKDUKAS accorded me exceptional services every time I have used their service. I recently shipped two items;I have shipped with them many times before. I requested a quote past working hours and within 1 hour the got back to me . They proceeded with my purchase the next day and my package was in Nairobi within less than 10 days. Package was fragile but it was packaged well and it arrived safely. I am so grateful to UKDUKAS. I will definitely be doing business with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nicholas many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was done in good time. However, my shoes came with heel tips as informed by a card from Dune London but I never received them, they got lost! Kindly look into how not to lose such small items that come with shoes etc.
UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019 UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019 UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019 UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stella we thank you for your feedback and taking the time to rate your latest experience of our service. We are glad you received the Anncona - Leopard Textured Court Shoe from Dune as ordered and within the 10-14 w.days https://www.dunelondon.com/anncona-textured-court-shoe-0085503940137488/ We truly value your feedback especially as a long standing client with us since June 2015. When alerted of the issue that the additional heel tips where not with your heels. My colleague John communicated immediately as soon as the issue was raised. We kindly updated you one of our UK team would go to in-store to Dune London and get a replacement pair of the heel tips. We collected the replacement heel tip from Dune London store. We have freighted the heels tip and delivered which you have kindly confirmed receipt within 10 days from when the issue was raised. Please kindly accept our sincere apology that the additional heel tip were misplaced when our consignment was undergoing the 100% verification checks by the Customs & Boarder Control Department & KRA at JKIA. We have implemented a new robust system to ensure smaller attachments do not get misplaced during the verification exercise at JKIA. We thank you for your comments and look forward to you continued custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS
Posted 1 year ago
UKDukas provide prompt feedback when orders are placed, continual updates and follow ups as orders are progressed and prompt alerts when deliveries are ready to be made. Overall quality service with polite and responsive customer service. Couldn't be better!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sharleen many thanks for the five stars rating since your first order with us in September 2017 we have delivered hundreds of items. We wish to thank you for choosing us at UK-DUKAS. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service efficient with communication to update customers
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, good communication and decent and safe deliveries. easy to make payments and easy to contact
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Hellen many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 year ago
Ukdukas does prompt delivery of ordered items. I'm greatly appreciative of the kind and courteous update they make to the customers about the delivery progress of ordered items. And the prices are very competitive, upto date with existing exchange rate against the pound. Good customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very Efficient!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the whole process. Will be definitely using UK-Dukas again.
Posted 2 years ago
Ukdukas is the best there is.Am a last minute shopper and they always deliver on time.Very good communication and customer service team are always very helpful.They advice you if a site is not verified and not safe. I will use them forever!I love this company!Good job! Nancy
Posted 2 years ago
Timely feedback and follow up on placement of orders.
Posted 2 years ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.56 based on 295 reviews