UK Registrations Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,889 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Registrations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
UK Registrations  5 star review on 27th April 2020
Michael Hay
More Photos & Videos
UK Registrations  5 star review on 24th April 2020
Holly Cowd
More Photos & Videos
UK Registrations  5 star review on 12th March 2020
Geoff Elliott
More Photos & Videos
UK Registrations  5 star review on 11th February 2020
Sue Hallam
More Photos & Videos
UK Registrations  5 star review on 21st January 2020
George Mycock
More Photos & Videos
UK Registrations  4 star review on 17th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Registrations  5 star review on 13th January 2020
Diana Watson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and excellent communications.
Easy to use, fast to respond, top notch results. Thank you UK Registrations.
Easy, super fast and reliable. Thank you very much
Super easy to use, uploading of documents was so straight forward. Plates arrived quickly and they look great.
Very happy with the service and quality of product. The website is extremely easy to use and the communication was good also. Would recommend.
Easy access, to the website, designed very well, and delivery quick, I would use them again if needed.
Excellent service. Lovely plates. Would highly recommend. The online ordering procedure is really easy to understand and do.
The website is a little confusing, the part when you need to choose which number plate you would like to buy and rather than giving you the option to tick the one you want it says tick the one you don’t want and for that reason I did make human error and ticked the wrong one and thinking it’s the right one.

Therefore I had to pay again and also did pay spacial delivery to be able to receive it earlier too as I was already waiting for a week.

Other than that it was great service to use.

And when I was emailing customer support a gentleman called Ryan would answer very quickly.

So the email respond time is great!

Thank you
Quick and easy service
Excellent service, will absolutely use this company again.
They do what it says on the Tin.... Good Service and quality...
A very easy to use Web site, very clear as to what you are ordering.
Very quick delivery, 1 day delivery using the standard delivery.
The number plate was great quality and looks great on my van.
Thanks
Easy to order
Delivery was exceptional taking the current lockdown situation
Definitely recommend
Fast easy transaction. Documents delivered quickly.
Great service.
Very easy, efficient and quality service. The number plate looks great and for a very competitive price. I’d certainly use this company again in the future.
Excellent service with amazing delivery times.....thoroughly recommend.
Excellent service, very easy to use, uploaded my documents was accepted straight away and quick delivery too!
Really good service and helpful with loading correct documents
Very quick service, received within 24 hours of order.
UK Registrations is rated 4.93 based on 3,889 reviews