UENI Reviews

4.06 Rating 265 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good couldn’t be more impressed be very helpful all the way and will continue to use this .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was impressed with the quality of their website for so little cost. What you get is far more than what you pay with the others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It got me noticed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company for ramping up your website. The customer service team is awesome as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company is amazing, they totally revamped my website and we have been unstoppable since then.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the team unei they have excellent customer service and their work is Impeccable!! Thank you for your continual help in making our website exceptional!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, website looks good, support is excellent, value for money solution for basic startup webdesign without cost and hassle of hiring a design consultancy etc - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I HAVE HAD NO ISSUES SO FAR WITH THIS WEBSITE , I GET MY MESSAGES AND EMAILS FOR WORK NEEDED TO BE DONE FROM CUSTOMERS ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money set up, and best of all speedy responses in the chat box, with real people. Excellent customer service which is top of my list when dealing with any company. Extremely helpful team, and I seem to have my own advisor anytime I have a question, which builds a great customer relationship. As a beginner to owning a website, I can’t fault the build, look, cost and help I’ve received. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ueniweb te ayuda a llegar a la cima Te ayudar hacer tu página web de manera fácil y profesional enhorabuena 💙 🌏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Once again UENI delivered excellent customer service and implemented their ability to give precise direction and show character and personality and show concern for the consumer they help everyday, who wouldn't want to be apart of this service they offer thanks again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always respond quickly and happy to look at my queries and help me update my site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very surprised after those few days of wait to see what an amazing website was built for me and the price was free and looks like actually there was more than few min of someone's efforts to Taylor make the web to my type of business . Looking forward to get a domain name and keep the website going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All support problems are handled promptly and without issue. Definitely satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is good. You really can’t ask for free and good and then actually get it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am thankful for finding this company and I am thankful for the aesthetics of my website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job with questions I have and always on to[ of new things I can add to make my site even better. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website you built is effective in my sales. Thank you now I want the 10 a month service h poo w do I get that service iniated?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UENI is rated 4.06 based on 265 reviews