UENI Reviews

4.05 Rating 265 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the customer service. absolutely professional work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy with my website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast, very responsive when asking for help, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was happy with the speed of the website build for my business as a small self employed business ower this has helped me to connect to people and let them see what serves i can offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ueni was easy to use, straightforward, and I received a lot of value for what I paid. Good communication and support team ad well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was fantastic Easily contactable and worked with me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have never set up a website before. So while in lockdown I came across UENI. The process was fairly simple and well explained. Coms were quick when needed. Would recommend for novices like me. It’s upped my profile with very little effort from my end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company for my website highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed help in creating a SEO friendly website that would not only look good but would also help me improve my sales, UENI fit the bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, awesome company with outstanding service. Created by website fully for free. With an easy to edit facility to make any future changes. Just upgraded my plan. UENI is a MUST for anyone with a business who requires a website. Initially I looked at several providers and UENI by far is the best. I can highly recommend UENI to all, Thank you!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for a website builder and with limited knowledge on how to do this. Ueni managed with the small amount of information I gave to build a website which is perfect for my needs and it can grow with the business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The speed and customer service was amazing, I was stuck with whether I should build my site out on my own, and fortunately found UENI and they built out my site in 3 days, that's just awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and simple to use to get my business up and running
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really stable website, support is always willing to help and hear your demands on your website Almost three year working with them never had a problem and they solve all the concerns I had about my website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was so easy to use and the customer service excellent, answering all my questions quickly and always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great easy to use change at will and navigate !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top company very efficient Always there to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent done for you service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love this "done for you" service, it is amazing! They provide quick and easy website products and services, not to mention professionalism. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI is rated 4.05 based on 265 reviews