UENI Reviews

4.06 Rating 266 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and quick efficient replies to questions Really helped me set up my new business Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, easy to use. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to set up and modify, it has transformed my business hugely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer support , professional staff always resolve issues in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with UENI for so nany years and the service and the professionalism has been second to none every issue I had have dealt so quickly and my touring buisness its growing years after years.Thank you again UENI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of use and continued updates made the experience extremely easy and will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy website for my business set up quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, easy service that's painless and effective at a reasonable investment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i like it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website design is both and flexible, and the staff support, which they volunteer instead of waiting on you to contact, is sensational-- friendly competent of course, but also uniquely and powerfully focused on helping you make money. Prices are above the very cheapest alternatives, but below many less robust and success-focused services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the way they help me set up my web page, it is very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is easy to use and they are always available to help. Es fácil de usar y siempre están disponibles para ayudar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service! Gives great tutorials and examples to lead you to build a great website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely refreshing and relaxing to have someone do such a great and professional job building website while I have time to concentrate on content and strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
absolutely fantastic kept me updated and great customer service definitely worth it 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
one of the best companies there is, you are also part of UENI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ueni built my web page as I didn’t have a clue. It’s amazing job very happy with it and with in hours a bought my own domain and added it my self with the instructions from the hub and even done some changes on it absolutely chuffed to bits with it.. www.mrandmrsplumb.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They really helped with the wording . And the lay out. I am over the moon with glee. Thank you UENI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was user friendly still need to look at it more but I did like what they came up with regarding the layout of what I was offering as a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes I am extremely happy that we could work this out I love working with you good thanks for helping me build and maintenance my website I will promo it soon and I should have plenty happy clients
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI is rated 4.06 based on 266 reviews