u hold the key Reviews

4.68 Rating 136 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend u hold the key

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy in easy out contract no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still waiting for my deposit back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. You would usually have a refund in your bank account within 3 or 4 working days of you providing your bank details to us after you’ve vacated your store. It would appear that in your case it has taken a few days longer than that. The refund was done on Monday so should be in your bank account today. Please accept our apologies for the time it’s taken on this occasion to make the refund to you. Thank you U Hold The Key Self-Storage
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly staff, secure feeling location, and very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I had from the onsite staff for this location was amazing, they showed me around a number of units to ensure I was happy with the location. Very friendly and professional onsite staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we have passed it on to the onsite staff, and he is thankful for your glowing review. Thank you U Hold The Key Self-Storage
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything operated perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy, no-hassle service! Great staff; would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy speed dealt with friendlyness of the person who handed me the key at Toronto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional service. Container spotless and secure. Would definitely recommend and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Does everything it says on the tin. Good quality storage, once you pay they leave you to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and instant availability. Location quiet and easy access at anytime ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely secure place to keep all you important or non important stuff for long or short period of time... Staff is very helpful. Technologies are very Morden. Definitely recommend to all who need to keep their belongings safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean, secure & dry container."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grate service and reusable prices. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the very start it was a pleasure to use "U Hold the key". The staff were very helpful and easy to keep in contact with. The container was clean, the only problem was the puddles and black gravel in the roadway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i know absolutely nothing about storage rental, the whole process was made very easy.. considering moving house is stressful, U Hold the Key took that part of stress away. the gentleman i dealt with was helpful from start to finish. such a quick and easy process. also prices are fantastic, would 110% recommend!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient, convenient, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean safe storage units, range of sizes, 24 hour access and responsive/helpful backup and online administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to book a container and very smooth to sign up for key,24hr access makes it really convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality containers - clean, dry and secure. Let us have a larger container, because the small size we had booked was unavailable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to reserve a container; 24 hour access; all staff helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
u hold the key is rated 4.68 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support