u hold the key Reviews

4.70 Rating 159 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend u hold the key

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"From initial contact to getting the key and using the container, the team behind U Hold The Key made the whole process quick and simple. I'd have given 6 out of 5"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful. Easily sorted. Spotless units. Easily accessed at any time"
Posted 7 months ago
"A amazing place to hold thing that people need it for"
Posted 7 months ago
"We are very pleased with the flexibility of using the storage container. You can come and go as you please."
Posted 7 months ago
"I found the collection of the keys no hassle at all. The container we are storing our furniture in was immaculately clean and very secure. The site has good access and security provisions."
Posted 7 months ago
"1st time I have used any type of storage facility so was quite apprehensive and hesitant . U Hold the Key was brilliant for me at such short notice.Website was easy to navigate with full info upfront online. Brilliant safe clean dry storage..excellent staff who keep you updated and so helpful.I would recommend to anyone needing various storage solutions."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and would definitely recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect, exactly what I require for safe dry storage. The booking and monthly payment procedure is simplicity itself."
Posted 8 months ago
"Straight forward and quick same day collection of keys with very helpful staff and the site is very safe with 24 hours security."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good,well impressed,had a container at Benton .Arthur was really helpfull,would use again.good service from start to finish."
Posted 10 months ago
"All good for us thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Found it very easy to rent a container and curtius staff"
Posted 10 months ago
"unit very secure and dry. Good size and good for my needs."
Posted 11 months ago
"Signing up was very well organised, the site is easily accessible and the owner was very happy to accommodate our requirements (access for a lorry)."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy service, shown different containers and what was available and signed on the day."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and easy rental. Fast, friendly and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"We organised a time to collect and we were asked if it could be later due to the person handing them over not being able to make it. Then he only allowed a short time to do the handover as he had to be elsewhere. My husband had struggled to find the place and I was contacted saying the guy was leaving as couldn’t wait. My husband managed to luckily get there. I was quoted an amount online but when they ring you they take extra upfront costs. It’s obviously a bit misieading as to what your required to pay."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to follow the process and collection of the keys"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful attitude, good value, charges for actual use rather than rounding up to nearest month as some local competitors do (presumably getting paid twice for the same container if they re-let immediately). The whole experience was effortless and gave me just what I wanted. If I had a minor criticism it would be that I got a bit confused about how much I owed and as a result I overpaid, though this was refunded promptly. Perhaps a revised extra-clear statement of from/to dates and amountswould help people like me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Booking was easy on line, picking the keys up was hassle free with a friendly service."
Posted 1 year ago
u hold the key is rated 4.70 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support