u hold the key Reviews

4.69 Rating 143 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend u hold the key

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We organised a time to collect and we were asked if it could be later due to the person handing them over not being able to make it. Then he only allowed a short time to do the handover as he had to be elsewhere. My husband had struggled to find the place and I was contacted saying the guy was leaving as couldn’t wait. My husband managed to luckily get there. I was quoted an amount online but when they ring you they take extra upfront costs. It’s obviously a bit misieading as to what your required to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to follow the process and collection of the keys"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly, helpful attitude, good value, charges for actual use rather than rounding up to nearest month as some local competitors do (presumably getting paid twice for the same container if they re-let immediately). The whole experience was effortless and gave me just what I wanted. If I had a minor criticism it would be that I got a bit confused about how much I owed and as a result I overpaid, though this was refunded promptly. Perhaps a revised extra-clear statement of from/to dates and amountswould help people like me."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Booking was easy on line, picking the keys up was hassle free with a friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"These guys are really reliable and friendly and will make sure you get the best deal for what you need. I've used them twice now and have been really impressed both times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and easy access and my equipment feels safe. I would recommend some lighting installation around the site as I do a lot of my business at night"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to organise and the staff were friendly and accomodating. 24 hr acess was invaluable.I would definitely use the service again ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy in easy out contract no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still waiting for my deposit back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. You would usually have a refund in your bank account within 3 or 4 working days of you providing your bank details to us after you’ve vacated your store. It would appear that in your case it has taken a few days longer than that. The refund was done on Monday so should be in your bank account today. Please accept our apologies for the time it’s taken on this occasion to make the refund to you. Thank you U Hold The Key Self-Storage
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly staff, secure feeling location, and very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I had from the onsite staff for this location was amazing, they showed me around a number of units to ensure I was happy with the location. Very friendly and professional onsite staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we have passed it on to the onsite staff, and he is thankful for your glowing review. Thank you U Hold The Key Self-Storage
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything operated perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy, no-hassle service! Great staff; would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy speed dealt with friendlyness of the person who handed me the key at Toronto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional service. Container spotless and secure. Would definitely recommend and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Does everything it says on the tin. Good quality storage, once you pay they leave you to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and instant availability. Location quiet and easy access at anytime ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely secure place to keep all you important or non important stuff for long or short period of time... Staff is very helpful. Technologies are very Morden. Definitely recommend to all who need to keep their belongings safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean, secure & dry container."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grate service and reusable prices. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
u hold the key is rated 4.69 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support