u hold the key Reviews

4.75 Rating 230 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend u hold the key
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well maintained secure containers inside secure drive in site with easy to use electronic key entry system it's a brilliant set up, very good customer services also, would definitely recommend U Hold The Key
Posted 4 days ago
very easy to book,staff really helpful with explainig terms and organising payments ,direct debit etc. Met member of staff at chosen site and he explained everything i needed to know. this is the second time we have used them and would definately do so again. Containers very clean and dry .
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the storage unit.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from a very friendly team. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly staff all very helpful renting easy and container freshly painted and clean the only downside is the lighting on the site especially being at the back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to contact/calls returned promptly. The price offers good value and the videos explaining how to access the storage were very helpful. I was met in a socially distanced way at the site and the site manager stayed on site to ensure I was happy opening and locking the container, which was brand new and spotless.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication
And helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, helped me out of a tight spot. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff all very helpful, renting was easy and the handover seemless. the container is very good, dry and well ventilated, so far no problems. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is the outside gravel surface which does get into the container on your shoes, I sweep the container every visit, but a solid concrete surface would be better.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I have ever needed storage like this and found everyone so helpful and open about what size container I should have. I deff recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy access to a freshly painted store. Would recommend highly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was really impressed with U Hold the Key. The unit was made available without fuss, it was clean on arrival with easy access to the site. The automatic gate entry system meant I could arrive and leave whenever I wished. At the end of the rental is was easy to return the keys and a refund for the unused days followed pretty quickly. They were polite and helpful at all times.
Posted 1 month ago
Good clean container however the padlock is a pain and usually takes me 5 mins to open it. Should provide better easier locks as this can be frustrating.
Posted 1 month ago
We’re sorry you’re having problems operating your lock. We’ll contact you separately to see how we can resolve this with you. Best Regards, U Hold The Key Self-Storage
Posted 1 month ago
It great as there is 24hr security on my site not many sites have that
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.Very friendly staff. Containers are very good and clean.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is just brilliant with the container easily to get in and out of the yard 10 out of 10 and a great location
Posted 2 months ago
Very clean unit and efficient handover.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient. The staff I spoke to and met on site were excellent and took me through the whole process in a very professional manner
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Pleasant helpful staff. Office staff particularly professional and polite. Containers are good, safe and clean..
Posted 2 months ago
We stored out furniture , whilst we waited to get the keys for our new house .The staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly.
We would recommend uhold the key to friends.
Posted 2 months ago
u hold the key is rated 4.75 based on 230 reviews