u hold the key Reviews

4.75 Rating 213 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend u hold the key
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient. The staff I spoke to and met on site were excellent and took me through the whole process in a very professional manner
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good. Pleasant helpful staff. Office staff particularly professional and polite. Containers are good, safe and clean..
Posted 3 days ago
We stored out furniture , whilst we waited to get the keys for our new house .The staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly.
We would recommend uhold the key to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy process. Staff are helpful, polite and pleasant. No problems at all with lock up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service provided by both head office via the telephone and on-site by the site manager. The sites are extremely secure, in handy locations, and provide an excellent means to store items. I would certainly use them again if I need storage in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with .Accommodating to our needs regards to key pick up and unit preference..lovely friendly staff ..Units clean and dry and in very good condition will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff who deal with the Sunderland site was very helpful when we needed storage quickly. Would certainly recommend..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service well impressed 5 star.
Thanks Dave
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clean and dry storage facility - added bonus of being able to drive up to the storage locker itself! Very good customer service at the start and end of our storage period. Really good value compared to large chains.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient process and Container exactly as described and what I required.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to book a container.
Easy payment.
The access is great and very secure.
I feel confident my things are safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked at very short notice, size I required was not available but given next size up for the smaller price. Quick, efficient and hassle free, very impressed. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
They were very efficient, super easy to access storage. Great service, good price.
I recommend it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A really friendly company that go out of their way to help. Thank you u hold the key!
Posted 1 month ago
Second time i have rented and chose mainly because of 24hour operation. Units are clean and well looked after with full support service if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent service. Units are so clean and such great quality. Highly recommend Alnwick site.
Posted 1 month ago
Site manager professional, 24 hour access, competitively priced, excellent customer service department, storage unit clean and secure, on site security excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, quick and easy service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to compliment the Joanne fir the assistance she has given to me and the helpfulness received. She has answered every question put to her in an exemplary way. I would highly recommend U Hold The Key to all my friends and colleagues. Thank you once again for all the assistance given, it is greatly appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and facilities. Clear concise communication especially in these strange times
Posted 3 months ago
u hold the key is rated 4.75 based on 213 reviews