u hold the key Reviews

4.69 Rating 143 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend u hold the key

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy straight forward internet booking. Very friendly on-site staff. Easy access 24/7. Resolved an awful lot of storage problems whilst preparing for a house sale during the Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This service is excellent so easy to set up and use. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Secure storage and very helpful staff, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very simple but effective concept Reasonably priced and a good and reliable method of storing goods and furniture at short notice without complications Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From initial contact to getting the key and using the container, the team behind U Hold The Key made the whole process quick and simple. I'd have given 6 out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful. Easily sorted. Spotless units. Easily accessed at any time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A amazing place to hold thing that people need it for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with the flexibility of using the storage container. You can come and go as you please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the collection of the keys no hassle at all. The container we are storing our furniture in was immaculately clean and very secure. The site has good access and security provisions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1st time I have used any type of storage facility so was quite apprehensive and hesitant . U Hold the Key was brilliant for me at such short notice.Website was easy to navigate with full info upfront online. Brilliant safe clean dry storage..excellent staff who keep you updated and so helpful.I would recommend to anyone needing various storage solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect, exactly what I require for safe dry storage. The booking and monthly payment procedure is simplicity itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Straight forward and quick same day collection of keys with very helpful staff and the site is very safe with 24 hours security."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good,well impressed,had a container at Benton .Arthur was really helpfull,would use again.good service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All good for us thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found it very easy to rent a container and curtius staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"unit very secure and dry. Good size and good for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Signing up was very well organised, the site is easily accessible and the owner was very happy to accommodate our requirements (access for a lorry)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy service, shown different containers and what was available and signed on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy rental. Fast, friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
u hold the key is rated 4.69 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support