u hold the key Reviews

4.72 Rating 174 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend u hold the key

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"excellent self storage facility. Staff are really helpful and know their jobs. Containers are clean and dry. secure compound at Toronto near Bishop Auckland. prices are fair and you are given a refund for any days you dont need after handing in the key after the minimum week rental. Second time we have used company when moving house. Can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Conversation with Joanne was very professional, she put herself out to find a suitable container that turned out to be brand new, the fob opening the automatic gate was a great help and security camera's gave me confidence it was a safe environment. When I was finished I cleaned the container out, put the keys through the office door [on site] and called the free phone number to let them know. The overpayment was re-paid into my bank immediately, a very happy customed, thank you for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very straightforward to set up, met on site, and showed exactly what to do, would definitely recommend , 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely over the moon with the storage and the service. can not fault anything. excellent all the way. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and excellent facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rented one of the small units to store my daughters belongings in between house contracts whilst at Uni. Easy to access. Very clean secure storage. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward process in renting the unit. Never any problem contacting staff or getting information. Good choice of unit sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A really handy service, not a bad price for the safety and security of a container"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service..... no problem...... hassle free!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and life saver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"U hold the key holds a fantastic service. The units are all very clean, ours had just been painted when we first rented in in 2018. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Excellent facility, we would highly recommend u hold the key."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The container was clean and secure. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, got sorted same day and facility is exactly what i’d expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to rent the unit great location easy access and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent facility. Containers are clean and secure. Very easy to access - ability to use 24hrs a day is ideal. Straightforward booking and very helpful staff member at the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic and really good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So far excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from Dean, clean dry container flexible terms, location not far from the A1. Easy access 24 hrs a day and secure location: Helpfull staff in the office when arranging the booking initially. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
u hold the key is rated 4.72 based on 174 reviews