u hold the key Reviews

4.68 Rating 136 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend u hold the key

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are very pleased with the flexibility of using the storage container. You can come and go as you please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I found the collection of the keys no hassle at all. The container we are storing our furniture in was immaculately clean and very secure. The site has good access and security provisions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1st time I have used any type of storage facility so was quite apprehensive and hesitant . U Hold the Key was brilliant for me at such short notice.Website was easy to navigate with full info upfront online. Brilliant safe clean dry storage..excellent staff who keep you updated and so helpful.I would recommend to anyone needing various storage solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, exactly what I require for safe dry storage. The booking and monthly payment procedure is simplicity itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward and quick same day collection of keys with very helpful staff and the site is very safe with 24 hours security."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good,well impressed,had a container at Benton .Arthur was really helpfull,would use again.good service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good for us thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found it very easy to rent a container and curtius staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"unit very secure and dry. Good size and good for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Signing up was very well organised, the site is easily accessible and the owner was very happy to accommodate our requirements (access for a lorry)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy service, shown different containers and what was available and signed on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy rental. Fast, friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to follow the process and collection of the keys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly, helpful attitude, good value, charges for actual use rather than rounding up to nearest month as some local competitors do (presumably getting paid twice for the same container if they re-let immediately). The whole experience was effortless and gave me just what I wanted. If I had a minor criticism it would be that I got a bit confused about how much I owed and as a result I overpaid, though this was refunded promptly. Perhaps a revised extra-clear statement of from/to dates and amountswould help people like me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Booking was easy on line, picking the keys up was hassle free with a friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These guys are really reliable and friendly and will make sure you get the best deal for what you need. I've used them twice now and have been really impressed both times."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"So easy to organise and the staff were friendly and accomodating. 24 hr acess was invaluable.I would definitely use the service again ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy in easy out contract no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly staff, secure feeling location, and very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
u hold the key is rated 4.68 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support