Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.94 Rating 80 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 870 488

Location:
Trux Storage and Removals, Sopers Road, Cuffley, Potters Bar, Herts,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Totally efficient service and thoroughly lovely people to deal with. Highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and hard working team. They were friendly and made our move to Devon far easier than we ever believed possible We would have no hesitation recommending Trux to our friends and family"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, always on time and really helpful and friendly people from the packing up of the house to the final unloading. Made what I thought was going to be a very stressful experience a lot easier. Would highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Staff were friendly throughout the whole experience! From phone call to the actual removal day. I couldn't have had a better service than what I received. They were on time on removal day and removed everything swiftly. Would highly recommend!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Staff were friendly and helpful and the move was made a lot easier and stress free. The packing service was excellent and efficiently done"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They were extremely friendly, efficient, quick and so obliging, would definitely use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is the second time we've used Trux to move us. Very pleased with the service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great communication, fantastic service and really nice guys. Thanks very much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great team who are very reliable at sorting out storage and removal needs in the Herts area"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great job by the Trux team. Operators were very efficient and helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent, efficient, professional. Accommodating as our move date changed several time. I would highly recommend Trux"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Trux Removals were brilliant from start to finish. Eased the stress of moving from planning to completion of move. Recommend to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Trux were very efficient and flexible at a time when we could not confirm a removal date until the last minute but they accommodated us at short notice and kept us in the loop all the way through."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Helpful, efficient and friendly. Nice people to deal with. Would certainly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They are a top service I used them for moving and storage everything run like clock work would recomend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Did everything they said they would with care, attention and good humour. It was nice to have them around and they took the stress out of the move. Hard working, considerate and very experienced. I couldn't recommend them with more enthusiasm and will definitely use them if I move again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Outstanding from beginning to end. Very friendly, helpful, careful delivery team, and great communication throughout the whole process. I always felt my needs were paramount. Would absolutely recommend Trux. If I move again, they will certainly be my first and only call for removals and storage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From start to finish everyone at Trux were great. A streamlined operation with exceptional service. The price was the best I found and the service we got for that was great. Boxes, tape, bubble wrap, tissue paper and all of our fragiles wrapped with one easy to understand quote. Couldn’t fault the team, from Ed who gave us our free, no obligation quote through to the lovely couple that delivered our goods in one piece, and everyone in between, everyone was great!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"All staff were extremely helpful and the level of service was exceptional in all respects. They were reliable, efficient, hardworking, courteous and very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending Trux to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick, reliable and would definately recommend Trux to others. Very professional and made the house move stress free."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.94 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support