Tree2mydoor Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,426 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Tree2mydoor

About Tree2mydoor: The tree gifts company, specialising in a mail order gift service where customers can send individually gift wrapped trees and plants for presents.
Each tree or a plant comes with exclusive greetings card that you personalise at time of order. Choose from miniature established trees to young trees and seed packs to send as gifts that will last for many years to come.

Visit Website

Phone:
01618706368

Email:
hello@tree2mydoor.com

Location:
One Central Park, Northampton Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Annie B
"Excellent service and very pleased with the Diamond Rose Bush. Arrived within 3 days, well packed and presented. Lovely touch with the wrapping and bow. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Rachel B
"I recently purchased a tree for an anniversary gift & was absolutely delighted with the service. The communication I received regarding the delivery, including the expected time, far surpassed my expectations. As for the tree - it arrived beautifully wrapped (wasn’t sure what to expect) and in lovely condition. I was very impressed, would (& already have) recommended Tree2mydoor to friends. I will definitely use them again! Thank you!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela R
"Very quick service and a quality rose shrub provided. The order completely met / surpassed my expectations ... thank you. I will definitely surf at Tree2mydoor again 🙏"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website to order and view very easy and simplistic. The delivery was to time, speedy, efficient and went perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Helpful professional and caring. Healthy plant delivered in a gift wrapped pot pleased so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Ruby wedding rose was ordered and delivered with no hassle whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Seamless everything Thanks a million 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering was simple and tree arrived on time and is a very good example."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Was told parcel was unable to be delivered as no one in. However, parcel had been left on doorstep in full view of road - could have been taken by anyone. Sent complaint and heard nothing back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Parcels of sunshine smaller than expected,but excellent idea. service very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering was easy with a huge selection of trees! I had already looked at many other company's offering similar products but they had nowhere near the amount available with Tree2mydoor. Nominated a day for delivery which was over a week away and it was delivered on time with tracked delivery and assigned time slots with DPD. I even had to call the company to ask a question which was answered happily by a very nice young man! Was a gift for my dad and he loved the whole idea! Overall extremely happy with every part of the service, would totally recommend and will be buying again! 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although there were changes if address, the rose bush was delivered on time to the recipient and seemingly they are delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was as expected, a little early to state the durability of the plant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication. Swift delivery. Purchased a diamond anniversary rose. It was presented in a pot and wrapped beautifully with a card. A lovely, unusual gift ready to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time i have ordered from Tree2mydoor Excellent service. Beautiful flowers & roses. Exactly as shown. Deluvery date & time spot on. Definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The rose was sent to a good friend who told me that she had received it and was very pleased with it. I have not seen it myself hence giving four stars. I found the delivery notifications from DPD very useful so that I could update her. I also received a photo when it had been delivered inside her porch. The process of buying and sending on a particular date was very good and easy to do. I will certainly use Tree2mydoor again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very pleased with the Diamond Rose Bush. Arrived within 3 days, well packed and presented. Lovely touch with the wrapping and bow. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order by phone. Very helpful staff. Order arrived on time and the rose looked healthy and appears to be of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very please with my order and would like to thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not a lot I can say, the ordering was Great, find what I wanted. Delivery was great, received email and text. Delivery on time. Very very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tree2mydoor is rated 4.63 based on 2,426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support