Tree2mydoor Reviews

4.69 Rating 4,986 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tree2mydoor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Tree2mydoor Reviews

About Tree2mydoor:

The tree gifts company, specialising in a mail order gift service where customers can send individually gift wrapped trees and plants for presents.
Each tree or a plant comes with exclusive greetings card that you personalise at time of order. Choose from miniature established trees to young trees and seed packs to send as gifts that will last for many years to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01618706368

Email:

hello@tree2mydoor.com

Location:

One Central Park, Northampton Road,

Tree2mydoor 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Rachael Armstrong
More Photos & Videos
Tree2mydoor 4 star review on 21st May 2020
Matthew Porter
More Photos & Videos
Tree2mydoor 5 star review on 13th May 2020
wendy evans
More Photos & Videos
Tree2mydoor 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Mark Johnson
More Photos & Videos
Tree2mydoor 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Leah Kly
More Photos & Videos
Tree2mydoor 5 star review on 11th May 2020
MARIA O LEARY
More Photos & Videos
Tree2mydoor 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Christina Fortune
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought this, rose for our 45th wedding anniversary. Wife likes her garden planted it in pride of place. It looked a bit li. P with transportation but overnight in conservatory it perked up. Planted in garden and it seemed to double in size looking very heathy GOOD BUY
Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service. Delivery was as advised
Posted 6 hours ago
We're so happy with the citrus tree we bought. It has a lovely shape, plenty of fruit and it arrived in a couple of days. Thanks!
Posted 7 hours ago
Prompt delivery of a beautiful rose to my inlaws for an anniversary. They reported that the packaging was superb.
Posted 8 hours ago
The lemon tree was a gift for my sister and her hubby for their wedding anniversary, and they absolutely loved it! It arrived quicker than the time given at checkout, they emailed me with the delivery day and then an hourly slot on the day. The tree had several little lemons on it which delighted my sister. Brilliant present!
Posted 9 hours ago
The Rose Tree arrived within a few days of ordering. It looks very healthy and I am very pleased with your service. I am looking forward to see it blooming.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service and our friends loved the gift. Would order again
Posted 11 hours ago
A friendship rose I sent to my friend .. she said yes it was a friendship rose but a very small baby one as you had run out of stock for the one I paid for !! No explanation or refund ... won’t be buying from you again .. nor will my friend ... think ‘R’ factor !!
Not long b4 no o e buy’s ..
Posted 11 hours ago
Very quick delivery, as detailed when ordered.
Posted 11 hours ago
My rose came in tip top condition ,arrived very quickly and planting instructions very clear and easy to follow
Posted 11 hours ago
Very quick ,really good plant very pleased
Posted 11 hours ago
Very pleased with the lovely plant which was a gift
Posted 11 hours ago
Very impressed by the website and the method of ordering. Also the regular updates re the status of the order and its completion.
Posted 12 hours ago
Ordered a rose for my parents 50th wedding anniversary.
It arrived on time and we are all very pleased with the service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent choice , and delivery service .
Posted 12 hours ago
I wanted to send a rose as a birthday gift. Everything went very smoothly and kept informed So very happy customer and delighted recipient
Posted 12 hours ago
Although I didn't see the Golden Anniversary Anniversary Rose the recipients said it was lovely.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent.Did what was on the tin
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service - well packaged and in fact wrapped and as it was a birthday gift didn't,t have to do anything more with it. Rapid- onetime delivery as stated.
Beautiful lemon tree with full instructions for care.
Posted 15 hours ago
Tree2mydoor is rated 4.69 based on 4,986 reviews