Tree2mydoor Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,105 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Tree2mydoor

About Tree2mydoor: The tree gifts company, specialising in a mail order gift service where customers can send individually gift wrapped trees and plants for presents.
Each tree or a plant comes with exclusive greetings card that you personalise at time of order. Choose from miniature established trees to young trees and seed packs to send as gifts that will last for many years to come.

Visit Website

Phone:
01618706368

Email:
hello@tree2mydoor.com

Location:
One Central Park, Northampton Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Becky F
"Absolutely love the quality of the rose bush I purchased and the service I received, will definitely buy off you again and recommend to family and friends 😊"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Pam S
"Very well packed and presented delvered spot on time. Will definately use you again."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patrick T
"Service was good and punctual"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"arrived when it said it would, i.e. 2 days after ordering. a beautiful healthy rose bush, really top condition and carefully packed so no damage in the post. very happy with this purchase. also beautifully wrapped which was nice as it was a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service. Excellent value for money. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"The rose bush arrived on time but was not very healthy - flower buds had brown marks on which have shown as the petals bloom. I expected a proper 'Pearl Anniversary' rosebush care information label but it was just a printed with the words 'Pearl Anniversay' so could have been put any rose bush. Not really worth the money and my error for not going to a garden centre to see before buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Beautiful rose tree and delivery was exactly as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very well packaged beautiful rose delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I bought this rose for a 60th anniversary gift, they were pleased. The bush arrived with plenty of greenery and buds. The delivery was on time and useful to be texted an hour time scale for when it would be delivered. I would consider using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"The tree was delivered on time and it was beautiful in bloom and looking good."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Bought as a 30th anniversary present for our neighbour. Comes beautifully packaged ready to give as a present and the rise itself looked very healthy. Hopeful it’ll last for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"The tree was a perfect gift for my friends 30th Birthday. I was able to choose a specific delivery date and the tree arrived in perfect condition, with several large olives as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, beautifully gift wrapped, we brought your wedding day for a gift and was beautiful, will use again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Rose bush was sent to a friend so I did not see condition of it. I have received a thank you card from my friend and she was very pleased with it. The delivery was made at exactly as stated time. Great service all round. Thank you. I would certainly use this again. πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a rose bush as a gift for a friend. Very quick delivery, My Friend loved the plant and sent a photograph to me. Plant looked lovely. Very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Rose tree arrived in perfect condition which was very important as it was a Diamend Wedding present - thank youxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service and lovely rose bush delivered!! Just as well it was packaged well as delivery driver just dumped it in my garden upside down!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick. Good choices. Perfect for my friend and it will be planted over her doggy ashes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived in perfect condition πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Plant arrived in good condition with excellent packaging to protect it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The rose bush arrived on time and was as described but the card was completely bent in half and no good at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My son and his wife loved the silver birch we sent them for there silver wedding anniversary. Delivery was one day out but otherwise very good. Tre is excellent, healthy and now planted for them to enjoy for many years into the future. Thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tree2mydoor is rated 4.61 based on 2,105 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This