Tree2mydoor Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,995 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Tree2mydoor

About Tree2mydoor: The tree gifts company, specialising in a mail order gift service where customers can send individually gift wrapped trees and plants for presents.
Each tree or a plant comes with exclusive greetings card that you personalise at time of order. Choose from miniature established trees to young trees and seed packs to send as gifts that will last for many years to come.

Visit Website

Phone:
01618706368

Email:
hello@tree2mydoor.com

Location:
One Central Park, Northampton Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
3
Patrick T
"Service was good and punctual"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Lisa S
"It was easy to order and the company kept me upto date on delivery day and time. Quick and fast service. Beautiful rose bush which was a present for a friend who loved it."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle S
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
"My friend is very happy with her wedding Rose I had regular emails and texts keeping me updated on where my order was and dpd was the delivery company who are the best for keeping you informed about the delivery giving you updates and the opportunity to nominate a safe place or neighbor so you know your friend is going to receive it on time"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie R
Verified Buyer
"I ordered this for my mother in law after both parents passed away this year. The rose bush arrived dried out and flower heads dead. Wont order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Tree was delivered on time and exceeded expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"nice plant- ggod quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"On behalf of my son and his wife, to whom I sent this rose, all went well with order and delivery. The Rose is now planted and has one rose (white) as a symbol of the birth of their new son Max. I found some sort of difficulty with the website and ended up ordering by telephone with Jamie who was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Kathleen W
Verified Buyer
"This was for my son's birthday and he was very, very pleased with it. It's something he really wanted. I had searched the internet and I liked the service you offered. Delivered on time and to the correct address. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
"Bought as an anniversary present. Beautifully gift wrapped and they loved the present. Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought a rose as a present to mark the Diamond Anniversary of my cousin and her husband. She was very pleased with the condition of the rose on receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful little tree. Delivered exactly on time. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was good and punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the service I recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The rose tree was a Golden wedding gift and I was delighted with its condition on arrival. Heathy glossy leaves and beautifully packed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you so much it made an excellent present."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Daniel for the very kind review :)
Posted 4 days ago
"quick delivery to my home. Rose bush was a little small with no flowering buds which was a bit of a let down. At this time of year expected some flowers(July). The bush itself looks healthy with green foliage. I later found the same rose variety cheaper at a local garden centre which was in full bloom so I would advise others to consider local garden centres for a better effect for your gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really easy website, great communication and the rose bush was gorgeous, very reasonably priced. Would definitely use the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you for the lovely review, please come back again soon :)
Posted 4 days ago
Lorraine B
Verified Buyer
"Plant securely packaged to prevent damage. Prompt delivery. Would use Tree2mydoor for future plant purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lorraine,

Thank you for the lovely review and the 5 star rating :D
Posted 4 days ago
Elizabeth F
Verified Buyer
"Tree arrived at set time. In great condition. My Sister loved her present. Will be ordering again soon. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Very pleased your sister enjoyed her gift and please come back again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Elizabeth R
Verified Buyer
"nicely wrapped diamond anniversary rose"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Geoffrey H
Verified Buyer
"Service as described. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the 60th Diamond Anniversary Rose. It came really well packaged, beautifully gift wrapped & the plant itself was lovely & healthy. Thank you Tree2mydoor, would definitely recommend 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent all round - tree is perfect and arrived well packaged and very healthy. Customer service I can't fault. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tree2mydoor is rated 4.60 based on 1,995 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This