Travertine Store Reviews

4.60 Rating 475 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Travertine Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Travertine Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 545 2002

Write Your review

Tell us how Travertine Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Travertine Store 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 8th March 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 5th July 2019
Michal O
Travertine Store 5 star review on 12th February 2019
purchase price
Travertine Store 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 29th October 2018
Steve
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company and good communicators. The tiles were not to very tight tollerances with differences of 1 or 2 mm. It is flagged in the small print, but who reads that?! Anyway as long as you dont mind 2mm spacers and working a bit to level them they are great. Overall i'm very happy with them
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service lacking promptness. Tiles delivered but 4 were broken. Was advised that they have 2 options, a refund or they will replace the broken tiles for free but we will have to pay £70 for delivery again for 4 tiles. When we asked if we could pick up the tiles saving on delivery, they said they can't give us the tiles for free and asked us to pay for half of the tiles if we want to collect.
We have been frustrated with the ever contradicting story line, and asked for a refund instead and haven't heard from them. Chased them again for a response but still nothing. Will definitely not purchase from them or recommend them again. Too much stress on top of full house renovation /building works stress and trying to finish the jobs before the baby arrives in 4 weeks.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Your purchase was done more than a month ago and unfortunately as per our terms and conditions, we cannot accept report of breakages after such a long time. As you may appreciate we (or any other company in our industry) cannot hold the transport company liable after this long time. Therefore we offered discounted rate for just 4 tiles. Please note, it is always recommended in the industry to get extra tiles for cuts & corners and possible breakages.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful and efficient service. Prompt delivery. Excellent product. What more could one say!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product, very patient with me!
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful product and amazing value, and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
tile lovely quick delivery and Customer service are great showing pictures of tiles together so I could order with confirmation
Posted 1 week ago
Tiles arrived very quickly and were exactly as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product at an excellent price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product and good value for money. Not stuck them on the wall yet but they arrived in one piece, well packaged, and look lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class service products arrived as planned very quickly, highly recommend this retailer.
Posted 1 month ago
A very prompt service delivery was when promised with 20 m2 of slate tiles delivered I have only found 1 broken Regards Dave Hastings
Posted 1 month ago
Shaz and also your young man at Bicker were very helpful so thank you.

PS Woud you send me a VAT invoice please.
Posted 1 month ago
The tiles came quickly delivered by a helpful young man!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The tiles arrived in perfect condition, delivered to my doorstep and in good time. Helpful and friendly lorry driver as well!
Travertine will be my first option for future purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Was delivered as promised and the product looks great
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The Silver Travertine Mosaic tiles were even better that expected, they have telly made the bathroom. Great product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor quality travertine . Didn’t match the sample sent. Paid premium price for tiles thinking we would receive top quality. Will not use again. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality tiles, delivered promptly at a great price. Well packaged & secure in crates on pallets. Good customer service and communication regarding delivery. Equivalent tiles are £70m2 at Topps!!
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT PRODUCT....A+++
VERY GOOD SERVICE..THEY KEEP YOU UPDATED RIGHT UP TILL YOU RECIEVE YOUR PURCHASE..
WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL.
DRIVER WAS GREAT..WAITED TILL YOU CHECK YOUR ITEMS...FRENDLY AND ON TIME...A*
Posted 2 months ago
Travertine Store is rated 4.60 based on 475 reviews