Travertine Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 282 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Travertine Store

How would you rate Travertine Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent quality and value. Super fast delivery. We are delighted with our new tiles and they have created a stunning look for our new Annexe conversion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The price for the product I got was about 60% cheaper than the store I shopped at. My only concern was I was told the courier had to allow 10/15 mins so I can check it. The courier said no chance. Luckily everything was spot on. Thanks Travertine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time, no breakages, very helpful delivery man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice tiles. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Travertine mosaic tiles very good quality good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with. Product superb. Delighted with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi traveltine I must just say that your customer service was very reassuring. Nicki was very informative and helpful. Very happy with the tiles. The opus pattern on the wall looks great. One bathroom done...one to go!!! Thanks all Anna"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service,delivery extremely quick within 48 hours,tiles are superb quality for the price,courier charges very reasonable,all in all Travertine Store are a 1st class business to deal with ,I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with the service received. Beautiful Borders"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very large holes badly filled - travertine doesn't have to be like this - buy elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Andy,

We have been supplying the same travertine for many years and all our stocks are being inspected before shipment. The number of complaints that we receive is very minimal compared to the large volume of transactions that we deal with.

In your case, we checked the stocks that we and they are normal and we have sold the same stocks to various customers as well with no problems. The cheapest travertine tiles that we sell have some holes, still considered to be very good when the selling price & market alternatives are considered, however if you would like minimal fillers on the tiles, we recommend to go for the premium ivory travertine.

Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery good very helpfull staff, phoned me and changed my order as I ordered to much sealer, credited my account straight away great quality tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and quality would definitely use this company again, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tiles are exactly what I hoped. Couple of Broken ones but that is perfectly expected with natural stone. Delivery was very quick and the driver did everything he could to get the delivery as close as he could. Next time I want natural stone, I'm coming back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nikki did an excellent job in helping me to find some matching tiles,which have now arrived on time and which are proving to be a good match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The best service I have received form any online shopping store to date Ian Hay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shop excellent and the ordering and help was very good. The one problem was there was no telephone call before the delivery arrived and the delivery driver was not helpful. I would buy again and recommend Travertine Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product quality (Trevertine tiles) is excellent quality and value only let down by a poor delivery experience. The delivery company contacted me to arrange a delivery date but then failed to turn up after I had been waiting in all day. They were delivered the following morning. I was told the cause of the delay had been vehicle fault but no-one thought to contact me to let me know. My day was wasted and could easily have been avoided by a simple telephone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought 44 sq metres of the silver honed and 23 metres of the ivory honed travertine tiles for a kitchen and en-suite room respectively. I did all this from the photographs on the website. Beautiful quality tiles at a great price. The tiles are well calibrated making the tile laying job nice and simple. The delivery was spot on time with no damage to the tile surfaces or edges. The products from this company are exactly as described on the site and they are a pleasure to do business with. Be confident ordering from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Travertine Store is rated 4.70 based on 282 reviews