Travertine Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 314 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Travertine Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Travertine Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic value for money & for the real deal. I thought I was taking a gamble with this company as their prices for travertine tiles, adhesives and accessories couldn’t be seen anywhere else. I was pleasantly surprised. The tiles delivered in a pallet, no damage & as expected. Real deal & bathroom looks amazing with Mediterranean feeling. They are certainly the Boohoo /ASOS of the travertine market. Fantastic stuff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service and beautiful tiles which were much much cheaper than what you pay in the shops. We did have damages in our packs but the customer service was brilliant at resolving this and compensating us for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery and quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got what I wanted at price I wanted and arrived at time I wanted, intact. You couldn't ask for much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy with Classic Travertine - Tumbled & Unfilled - 100 x 100 x 10 mm Item Number 4.000 Kitchen looks amazing..such good value and customer service excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered and paid for tiles on 15th July received e mail confirmation on 16th July, rang to confirm details as requested on the 18th July and was advised the delivery company would be in touch to organise a date but still not heard anything and it’s now 23rd July !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Been fixing tiles and stone for 30 years this product is fantastic for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found this company online who advertised a much better price for a product than we had seen anywhere else, easy to order and delivered by the due date, a very professional service, we would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Travertine Store were easy to deal with and answered any queries promptly despite the fact that I didn't give a final order for over a year after my initial approach. The delivery was excellent and the goods all packaged really well so that in three pallets with a variety of sizes of travertine floor tiles totalling 92.5 sq.mtrs. only one small tile was broken when I took delivery. Very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is with great pleasure that I write this review about your company and especially about one of your sales office staff member by the name of Nikki. Unfortunately my tile order arrived with 6 damaged tiles (just one of these things ) after contact with your office Nikki , excellently and speedily ,courteously and with no fuss or hassle resolved the situation , so great praise must go to her. Most customers accept service as part of the norm these days but I like to show my gratitude by filling in these reviews. And if Nikki gets the opportunity to read this ,as a lot sales people do not I would just like to say-thanks Nikki."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order delivered on time. I'm using the mosaic tiles cut in strips as border tiles. Excellent value for money and will look perfect,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent will def use when were do the kitchen next!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The first delivery had an enormous amount of damaged tiles. I contacted the company and they promptly sent the equivalent amount within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication Good rate quality/price Respect of delivery delay Good processing of claims"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery arrived and luckily I had paid for next day delivery so that the project could be completed over bank holiday weekend. Luckily I over ordered by 50% because lots of them were broken. I did phone and leave a message to say that the same day, but no one has bothered to call me back. The reason there were so many breakages is that it was badly handled and badly packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast response and delivery. Very happy with the quality of the tile and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality tiles and company very helpful with replacements. Really pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with a sample and even more happy with the tiles we chose and received. Absolutely fantastic!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Travertine Store is rated 4.70 based on 314 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This