Travertine Store Reviews

4.67 Rating 326 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Travertine Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Travertine Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Customer
"So happy with Classic Travertine - Tumbled & Unfilled - 100 x 100 x 10 mm Item Number 4.000 Kitchen looks amazing..such good value and customer service excellent!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Customer
"Been fixing tiles and stone for 30 years this product is fantastic for the price."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Nice tiles. Good service."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The tiles arrived as planned and in general they are fine. However, several have faults which show almost through to he surface so not sure how strong they will be when put on the walls and floor. Quite a few tiles had chips on the corners, hopefully we can disguise with grouting. We will see how well they survive when in actual use."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"vfdvefrver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product perfectly packaged and delivered with a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was super quick and efficient, although please note that the tiles are not boxed. On the whole the tiles are beautiful and as seen, however there are a few which don't have the same colour swirl and are just 'grey' and are not 'filled' so are quite holey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very disappointed. The tiles I received look nothing like in the pictures to what I have received I will have to now pay carriage and send these back . Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer

Thank you for your feedback.

We haven't been notified for any issues on this order or return request.

Can you please contact us for more information? Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have mixed feelings but I was mostly happy with my experience. The marble tiles had different colours per batch and whilst they were all meant to be slate blue, one big batch was mostly whitish. Also I think from honing there were orange rust marks on stone or rust coloured veins. They had a disclaimer saying there could be cream or yellow veins, this was vivid rust orange spots. I called to get 10 diff tiles and they shipped them out immediately, so their customer service was top notch and the reason for my mixed feelings. There was no quibble, they sent what we needed. There was very little damage in shipping , like 1-2 tiles had slight corner issues. A few tiles had bigger flaws like large destructive veins and holes which couldn’t be used as they would’ve just split. So, I wasn’t happy with many of the tiles but enough were ok to make the floor look decent, and the customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. The samples arrived the next day and the product exactly when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good products and excellent service. Nikki in particular is very available, knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Still waiting for phone call to arrange delivery. Ordered over a week ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Unfortunately our haulier company has performed very badly and unprofessionally on this occasion. After many attempts by us and the customer, delivery is booked for tomorrow. We apologise for the inconvenience this has caused and have filed a complaint to the delivery network management for the local depot who performed way below of their standards.
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was good and delivery was quick ,also its good to be able to order direct from the manufacturer and not go threw a builders merchants with there 25%stuck on top , very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt quick and easy to use, would definitely recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good price lovely marble The office staff are helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

The customer's intention was to leave review for another company, however by mistake it was left for us :(

We will contact the review company to revise it, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic value for money & for the real deal. I thought I was taking a gamble with this company as their prices for travertine tiles, adhesives and accessories couldn’t be seen anywhere else. I was pleasantly surprised. The tiles delivered in a pallet, no damage & as expected. Real deal & bathroom looks amazing with Mediterranean feeling. They are certainly the Boohoo /ASOS of the travertine market. Fantastic stuff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and beautiful tiles which were much much cheaper than what you pay in the shops. We did have damages in our packs but the customer service was brilliant at resolving this and compensating us for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery and quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got what I wanted at price I wanted and arrived at time I wanted, intact. You couldn't ask for much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So happy with Classic Travertine - Tumbled & Unfilled - 100 x 100 x 10 mm Item Number 4.000 Kitchen looks amazing..such good value and customer service excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and paid for tiles on 15th July received e mail confirmation on 16th July, rang to confirm details as requested on the 18th July and was advised the delivery company would be in touch to organise a date but still not heard anything and it’s now 23rd July !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Travertine Store is rated 4.67 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This