Travertine Store Reviews

4.66 Rating 371 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Travertine Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Travertine Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Purchase Price
"Excellent communication with Oscar, very knowledgeable. Order arrived on time and tiles are superb! Very good value and out of 182 tiles only one was chipped! Excellent - will order again for sure."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Customer
"Tiles arrived on time, well packaged and with no breakages! Really pleased with them in my kitchen with under floor heating"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer
"We used Premium Ivory Travertine - Brushed & Unfilled Chipped Edge in an Imperial Pattern for our new open plan kitchen / diner and they have finished the space excellently. We had an issue with some of the tiles arriving stained, due to the packaging used. But this was resolved following continued discussion with the customer service team. I would recommend TS for great value for money."
Posted 7 months ago
"Tiles arrived on the day of the delivery tiles was all in tack no broken good packaging friendly driver will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Order for tile sealer dealt with quickly and received within days"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely tiles at a great price and good delivery service. Would buy from here again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely product and great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used Travetine store 4 times now and on each occasion have been delighted with the product and their service The tiles we have most recently bought are really lovely ,high quality and at very competitive Price The tiles that I had laid 4 years ago still look great and are wearing well I Throughly recommend this complaint"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent for samples of travertine. Received quickly. Ordered tiles. Good price. Quick delivery. Tiles matched samples exactly. Brilliant. Will use them again without question."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good products, and fantastic service. Oscar was a pleasure to deal with regarding the online orders. Will definitely be buying again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Over the moon with the tiles"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service with prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely tiles, delivered on time & Travertine Store coped with "unusual" delivery location Courier was great - very helpful The tiles are large format natural stone & are laid with very tight joints but some were slightly out of square Some of the tiles still to be laid, but on the whole very happy so far"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Have used this company a few times now. Ordered slabs on Monday and slabs were delivered Wednesday mid day. Ordering easy and good communication from the travertine store until delivery company took over the order."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love using this company- great products, delivered quickly. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have not received anything yet"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, competitive prices and timely delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery and a very competitive price for the tiles purchased would certainly use again, and customer service from Oscar was first class."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was helpful and prompt. Delivery arrived quickly. Unfortunately damaged in transit, many tiles were broken. The company helped to quickly resolve the issue and redistributed the shipment the very next day."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer ,

Thank you for your kind words about how good and prompt our service was and how we helped quickly resolve the issue for you by shipping out the replacements the very next day.

Unfortunately , damages can sometimes occur during the haulage process which we can only hold the haulage company to account. We then try to do the best we can as a company to help resolve any issues to help achieve a satisfactory outcome for our customers.
Posted 3 months ago
"Love our revitalised floor! It looks stunning. Professional service, fully recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased some classic travertine tiles. Sadly upon delivery the quality of them was very low . To be fair they did take them back and agreed to deliver what they considered to be their normal standards of tile . However they turned out the same. Having installed many bathrooms over the years, I’ve not seen such poor quality all in , not one , but two pallet loads . Very disappointed. Plus side they did give full refund ."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Belben,

We were sad to hear you were not happy with your initial shipment which we agreed and collected back and ship out replacements at no extra cost to yourselves.

Prior to replacements, clear photos of multiple tiles were sent before and agreed by yourselves and replacements were shipped accordingly.

We were then sorry to hear that it was not possible to match your expectations of wanting a premium quality natural stone product whilst wanting to price match your own budget for an industry standard material, which again we agreed to collect from yourselves at no extra cost and refund you in full including the delivery charges.

In order to meet your expectations of a better selected product, we advise choosing from ivory travertine range.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery as promised. Very pleased with quality and value for money of tiles."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the slate tiles and speedy service. Ordered online Saturday afternoon all delivered on Wednesday. Well packed on pallet no damaged tiles."
Posted 3 months ago
Travertine Store is rated 4.66 based on 371 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support