Travertine Store Reviews

4.61 Rating 497 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Travertine Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Travertine Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 545 2002

Write Your review

Tell us how Travertine Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Travertine Store 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 8th March 2020
Customer
Travertine Store 5 star review on 5th July 2019
Michal O
Travertine Store 5 star review on 12th February 2019
purchase price
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Really competitive prices !
Posted 4 days ago
Tiles came in with some broken would only offer partial refund and no delivery as said I didn’t check on delivery. There was a palet of 101 flagstone tiles! Although I told them the same day. Terrible company!!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback. After agreement, a free of cost replacement was provided as per your request and we also refunded partially for the tiles that can be used for cuts & corners therefore your project would be completed without any issues.
Posted 1 week ago
First class ,Quality product and a quality service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A pleasure to deal with, and the travertine was spot on
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, great quality! Have bought quite a few times & not been disappointed yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, great products and the best prices.
Latest order processed and delivered within 24hrs.

My only comment is that it would be beneficial for me to be able to order over the the telephone rather than online.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of tile! Excellent value and the cheapest on the internet! Delivered in three days to my front door! Very very impressed.
Travertine Store 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovely products we bought the stone cladding couldn’t be happier fantastic service and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good communication and most importantly a good product
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very helpful on phone. Quick delivery, fab slate strips at a good price. One damaged out of 500+ , used for a cut off.
Thank you Travertine.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, great quality. 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles are lovely no breaks price good delivery a bit difficult but not too bad good company good tiles
Posted 1 month ago
We were interested in the ivory, honed and filled Travertine for a contemporary kitchen in old cottage. The prices were competitive. Samples were received in good time and we spent so time looking at supposedly equivalent product (more expensive) locally. It wasn't a patch on the sample. Spoke to Travertine Store by phone and e-mail to help sort out quantities of various sized tiles. Out of stock items arrived when they though they would and the entire set of tiles were delivered within a week of ordering. Transport company were great - phoning ahead because of narrow access (appreciated that TS phoned us to check what this meant). Friendly and helpful driver who delivered them onto the property. Yet to lay the tiles, but they look beautiful - better than the sample! No obvious signs of any damage, despite the warnings, as well crated up. Would I buy from Travertine Store again - on the basis of quality and value for money - YES!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products fast delivery although cost of delivery was a little high
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service...ordered large amount of travertine flooring which arrived very quickly...a few broken ones but quickly replaced.
Posted 2 months ago
Travertine is one of the best companies I have dealt with online.
The service was excellent on the both occasions I dealt with them, the tiles I bought were lovely the price considerably cheaper than anywhere else.
If you are looking for tiles I would highly recommend you check this company first.
Posted 2 months ago
Tiles received quickly and as ordered.
Tiles look fantastic.
Would recommend this supplier.
Travertine Store 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful stone . Arrived on time
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tiles
Great communication
Amazing price
Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered in great time.
Slate tiles were excellent value for money.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Travertine Store is rated 4.61 based on 497 reviews