Travertine Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 436 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Travertine Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Travertine Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 545 2002

Write Your review

Tell us how Travertine Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Travertine Store 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Customer
More Photos & Videos
Travertine Store 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Customer
More Photos & Videos
Travertine Store 4 star review on 16th March 2020
Customer
More Photos & Videos
Travertine Store 5 star review on 8th March 2020
Customer
More Photos & Videos
Travertine Store 5 star review on 5th July 2019
Michal O
More Photos & Videos
Travertine Store 5 star review on 12th February 2019
purchase price
More Photos & Videos
Travertine Store 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fast delivery and no damaged tiles. Great price and beautiful tiles, one very happy customer
Posted 1 day ago
Tiles turned up on time great service
Posted 3 days ago
Tiles arrived very quickly particularly in the current difficult period (Lockdown)and are exactly as the sample we received so we are very happy with our purchase
Posted 5 days ago
Good professional service from Shaz and team, everything like clockwork, good communication, very happy to work with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great tiles , price and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Really pleased with the service, once the order was placed the logistics team contacted me straight away to confirm delivery instructions.
The paving arrived on the promised day and time , the driver was also very helpful.

Unfortunately 2 of the large slabs were damaged so I’m just waiting to hear back when they can be delivered.

Regards Chris
Posted 1 week ago
The tiles arrived, great quality and price. The service was great, quick, and responsive - thanks Shaz - so rare today. The delivery company kept in touch and the driver was really helpful. Would recommend and use again without hesitation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Five days after ordering the Travertine Tiles were deliverd in perfect condition. Not one crcked or broken. Amazing. The tiles are beautiful too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, with very good after sales.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Shaz, Great service and great product ! as a Garden designer I have used Travertine in many projects and yours is one of the best, very dense stone, perfect calibration and a colour consistent stone. 12 pallets and not one stone broken ! remarkable! we at Greenbee Landscapes reccomend it.
Travertine Store 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product delivered promptly and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality travertine tiles, I only managed to get 4 of the sizes I needed for the opus pattern so got the rest from Topps. Look the same but kept breaking. These ones were perfect and look great on the floor.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and communication, faultless.

Prompt delivery.

Amazing quality of product, very happy customers.

Will be returning again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery was on time and packed extremely well with polystyrene to protect the tiles. my only recommendation is they could lower the delivery charge a tad bit. Would defiantly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish, I was very happy with this company. Sample arrived quickly and well packaged. My order was dealt with very efficiently.
The tiles arrived quickly extremely well packaged. No breakages and very much as per the photos and sample. A bonus was I didn’t realise that they were interweave. Making their price even even more of a bargain & the finished job so much more aesthetically pleasing.
The only criticism & it’s a small one I don’t like the adhesive I’ve had better it sets ok but more of a traditional adhesive lots of sand in the mix. But during Covid19 I’m just pleased to get the adhesive delivered with the tiles.
Travertine Store 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles arrived quickly in perfect condition. Beautiful tiles. I highly recommend 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
The travertine tiles arrived earlier then expected, delivery was very efficient. The tiles are as good if not better than expected, especially for the price.
Overall the service , delivery & product are all excellent. Can't fault any of it.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
very easy transaction from start to finish and an excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery and tiles arrived securely packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Great device. Thanks very much guys
Posted 2 months ago
Travertine Store is rated 4.63 based on 436 reviews