Train Aid Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to understand everything. Made me feel comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tutor was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The trainer was engaging and informative. I do an equivalent course every three years and definitely accessed some of the material in a different and more accessible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The instructor (Danielle) was very friendly, engaging and fun. I learnt a lot and feel more confident in first aid now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course itself was good and Michael was excellent. My only two concerns were the location hence parking costs and there could really do with there being a small photocopier on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Engaging and fun instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The tutor had a comprehensive background of the subject we were learning which made leaning that much easier. A great course, great tutor and overall very pleased with the support Train Aid gave me. Would highly recommend and train with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our course leader was friendly, knowledgeable, approachable and good at presenting. The course was also easy to book online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Marianne is one of the best trainers I've had the luck to attend a training course with. The content of the course was great. I preferred the second and final day covering theory, planning sessions and delivery. The book is a good read and useful to continue development on. The way the assignments are structured feels achievable for all and the tutor is very happy to support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable tutor, good venue, interesting course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
course delivered and all criteria explained and covered in order for me to meet expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Affordable, good location, good trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The training was very interactive. I really enjoyed and learnt lots of things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very pleasant and not stressful the courses was complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The trainer we had taking our course (Carrie) was extremely helpful and supportive and got me through a difficult time on day 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good concise course. Straight to the point. I now feel confident to assess a situation and act if necessary in the event of an injury within the work place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very good nd will help in the industry I work in and become very useful and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good info, easy booking, local training venues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seth the trainer was very nice and informative, although at times I felt he took far too long to explain something. I was disappointed that everyone was combined doing different first aid courses, therefore everyone there had to go through all the different information that was not relevant to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to have updated my BLS skills
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Train Aid is rated 4.82 based on 1,163 reviews