Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.67 Rating 530 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class ordered day before next morning delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, QUICK DELIVERY, WELL PACKAGED
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, kept me informed when dispatched etc.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s the first time I have used Trade Paint Direct, but they had all the right stuff I needed for the job in hand. Quick and efficient service and delivery.
I have yet to use the Owatrol product purchaced, but having looked into it, I’m sure it’s just what I need.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery in spite of Christmas post and Covid19. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - ordered one day, delivered the next. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy online ordering with plenty of choice of materials
Posted 4 months ago
quick delivery and well packaged. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on the Sunday and paint was delivered on the Tuesday.
Excellent service and very competitive prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered in super-quick time
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and flexible.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived in good condition. So far has done what it said it would
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and product delivered quickly with timely notifications of the order process. All at a competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
3 rd time we order , great service, delivery took place today and all arrived.
will order again
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived promptly and good value
Posted 4 months ago
Best price I could find for Owatrol and really fast delivery - what more could I want?
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered polyurethane varnish, fast delivery, excellent product for a good price. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a can of owatrol from trade paint and it arrived within 48 hours saving me any downtime on the job.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought some Farrow & Ball paint - the prices on this site are less then elsewhere (about 10% less) - so unless there is a buy 3 for the price of 2 in one of the large DIY places - this is the place to look.
Have all colours available, in all finishes - not just the most popular.
Paint arrived well packaged 3 days after ordering.
Posted 5 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.67 based on 530 reviews