Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Good speedy service - almost too speedy, as we did not actually need the product for a few months, but they chased us up quite a bit, but guess that could be seen as attentiveness.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review! We apologise for any inconvenience that might have been caused by your delivery arriving earlier than anticipated.
Posted 1 year ago
The tote bags I ordered were of good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mary - we're so pleased to hear that! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices and range of goods
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike - thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response time, good team to work with and they get the job done!
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin - thank you for such a great review!
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the pens that we received from yourselves. The service that you provided was very good and quick to get back to us, regarding our order.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicky - we're so pleased to hear that. Thank you! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 year ago
I used their services for business purposes. I found the staff very helpful and very quickly in their responses providing honest feedback and solutions. Very good prices and good quality of products and artwork. Definitely recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic - thank you for the glowing review!
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a few items from Total Merchandise recently including branded poo bag dispensers which have been well received by my client.

I will definitely order from them again in the future.

Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the excellent review, Baljinder - we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Charlotte!
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered some branded notebooks and pens. The product was excellent - really high quality and very competitively price.
Lost a star due to problems with delivery, however this seemed like a mix up with the delivery driver and not with Total Merchandise who resolved the matter and quickly refunded the delivery charge as a goodwill gesture 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Helen, we're sorry to hear about the delivery driver but glad to hear we could help out. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 1 year ago
As usual, Robyn was very quick with the initial quotes and with helping out when there was an issue. The only reason i didnt give a five star review, was due to delivery mis-communication, although it was resolved and we received the merchandise on time for the NACFB finance show.

Many thanks again to Robyn and the team
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Katie, we're glad to hear your issue was resolved in time for the show. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 1 year ago
The water bottles I ordered were as expected and great quality. Will happily order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great news, we look forward to your next order!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and mostly quick responses from the team who were accommodating with changes.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, we look forward to your next order!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Sam and bags arrived promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Helen, we hope to see you order again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection at competitive prices. Amy is fantastic, always very professional and pro-active in her approach with me.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fran - thanks for your lovely review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived very quickly and your prices were good value for money. The products also arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aislinn - thanks for such a great review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise delivers - they deliver quality merchandise that matches the description of products that they advertise. My criticism would be that there are too many standard, template emails - I'd prefer more personal communications; however the service is always spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Miranda, Thanks for leaving us a review, we take all our feedback on board to try and bring you the best service possible!
Posted 1 year ago
Total merchandise helped me out with a short notice request.
The items went down really well and appreciate the help in sorting this
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Caroline, we hope to see you order from us again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. We are very pleased with the branded pens we recently ordered from Total Merchandise and plan to order more items in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Sarah. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the entire process, great service, communication and extremely pleased with the products received. Only negative was the quality of the boxes items received in, a little flimsy.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased that you were happy with the products and service. We'll take a look at the packaging issue. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall I was happy with the products I ordered! I did find the quotation/setup process super old school though - definitely needs more digitalising and personability thrown in!
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,586 reviews