Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Very happy with the entire process, great service, communication and extremely pleased with the products received. Only negative was the quality of the boxes items received in, a little flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased that you were happy with the products and service. We'll take a look at the packaging issue. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Posted 6 months ago
Overall I was happy with the products I ordered! I did find the quotation/setup process super old school though - definitely needs more digitalising and personability thrown in!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kimberley at Total Merchandise has been very helpful and we look forward to working with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The order came quickly. The was a problem with the order but this was addressed and resolved quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We needed some personalised lanyards. Website had good information, we were able to contact them directly and get artwork and delivery was on time and exactly what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fast response and good quality product. quick completion and delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There is a good choice of merchandise and the order process is quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stress balls were very good value for money and an excellent give away to people our charity supports.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far with sample its been good. Still waiting for my main delivery, so cant really comment on that as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From placing the order with a lovely lady called Leah who was very helpful, to delivery 5 days very quick and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, quick communication and a wide range of products. I always go to Total Merchandise first for promotional goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
High standard of service throughout and good response rate to any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The t-shirts are exactly as I'd hoped. TM did a grand job. Not as easy to set up the initial images as some others (as I'm limited in the graphic formats I can produce), but once done they were quick and efficient, and very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review Rory.
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication, very speedy order! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication and very helpful, understood what we needed. Cost very competitive. Laura was a nice person to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products arrived quickly and in great condition! The order process was a little confusing, but ultimately very glad we ordered with Total Merchandise and will do so again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient and reasonable costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fairly fast to respond, good communication, purchases (keyrings) arrived on time and they are of a reasonably good quality (although one or two were defective and could not be used).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just what we wanted and eventually arrived on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good looking product for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,406 reviews