TNP Accessories Reviews

4.58 Rating 89 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've found the weights to be of excellent quality and were delivered very promptly. No complaints whatsoever.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Only being using products for a few days.
Happy with the products, appear to be good quality and robust.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
great weight plate tree got 430 kgs on it and solid as a rock
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Have purchased from TnP Accessories before and was very pleased, so had no issue in returning back to them when I wanted other equipment.
Great service, excellent delivery times and all at a really good price.
Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for gym equipment.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products, good value for money, excellent delivery service. Very happy with this company, would buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Order the wrong thin and they were great about it got refund and equipment I wanted in extremely quickly and efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery.

The composition of the weights are first class, would come back to you

Thank you

Andy Robertson
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Had a few things from TNP, really great products and service. And Free delivery +
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Great transaction thanks 1st class
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Always really happy with purchases, good quality items delivered quickly and for very reasonable prices! Wouldn't look anywhere else for gear now.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Order processed and dispatched efficiently and promptly. Arrived within 3 days. Very pleased with this and the product quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Great service top quality products,
I’m a personal trainer so can’t afford to use inferior products, these products are excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order via the web site. They kept me updated with order and product arrived very quickly.

The resistance bands are really good set and i use them regularly in my yoga/pilates/exercise classes. The first set i got was around 2 years ago and they continue to serve me well.

Just wish they have teachers discount, i get 10 to 40% discount of most yoga shops.

Great company and highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the yoga mats I got and the prices is good considering they are thick and the delivery was quite fast considering that i ordered a big amount of them. I will come back if I will need more. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Please call us for any help at all.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, came as described with quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at competitive prices, with good old fashioned customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Thank you again.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service. Quick delivery. Really happy thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived very quickly, and seems to be hard wearing quality. Hopefully lasts the test of time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
1st class for what you need. Brilliant value. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and fast dispatch very happy thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 1 year ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.58 based on 89 reviews