Tints of Nature Reviews

4.62 Rating 212 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tints of Nature
Visit Website

Email:
happyhair@tintsofnature.com

Location:
310 Ampress Lane, Ampress Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Tints of Nature?

Your Rating
5
Teresa A
Teresa A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So very happy with my new colour it covered my grey blonde hilights and lifted my dark natural colour , I'm a professional of 23 years and I fancied trying a vegan colour and glad I did ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
5
Claudia M
Claudia M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Best product in the world! The color is gorgeous. My hair is lustrous, shiny, smooth. The prep shampoo is great for my resistant grey. My hair has grown 3 inches longer due to its health using this product!! It used to break off at my shoulder and now has grown to my shoulder blades. I get compliments all the time!
Posted 4 months ago
Vanda C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The colour is a joke.
I've purchased Fiery Red and after applying it, my hair turned dark cherry...?
The only saving grace is that my hair feels nice
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using the Tints of Nature hair tint for about 3 years.
I like the shade --4 N.
Hair looks healthy after tint
It is kinder to my hair.

Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Marina B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dear tints of nature my first new order from you has arrived, I just tried the product and I simply love it ! The semi permanent color has leaft my hear soft , glossy and with a warm brown color that I like it very much ! Thank you for making such good products , I will keep in touch with you, regards from Switzerland!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good. only inconvenience is that you have to wash your hair before applying the colour otherwise very good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating. Yes it can be, although we have found this provides better high performing results for great colour and coverage for fabulously happier, healthier hair.
Posted 1 week ago
Linda M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the Hair Lightener used it a few times blonde colour lasts for long time and does not dry your hair out.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great feedback :) Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Jane L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery.
Excellent quality product
I wouldn't use anything else
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jane for your lovely comments! We strive for happy customers :)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been a satisfied customer for 3 years. Very quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Thank you for your kind rating and dedicated custom to Tints of Nature.
Posted 1 week ago
Claire L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love your shampoo and conditioner. It is the only shampoo that doesn't irritate my head and I can now wash my hair only twice a week and it still looks good every day. My friends are amazed and have asked what products I am using. I have also converted my sister
Posted 1 month ago
WOW! This is Fab! We love our super nourishing and gentle hair care range and it is great you are sharing the Tints of Nature love! Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using Tints of Nature hair colour for about 3 years. It is fantastic! Even my hairdresser has commented on how good the colour is. I love the fact that the process is made up of ingredients that are not too harsh and includes some organically certified products which is important to me. Also no nasties, which is really important. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely review, thank you and thank you for your loyalty to Tints of Nature.
Posted 1 week ago
Carey R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a fabulous highlighter. I've used it for years, gives a lovely light colour and no animal suffering involved. What more could anyone want.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carey, this is a lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and prompt delivery of on line ordered goods.
Pleased with product which is easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
This is great! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, we love reading everyone's reviews.
Posted 1 week ago
Philippa L
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy website to use, fast delivery and great products
Posted 1 month ago
Happy Hair and Happy Customers! Thank you for your review and star rating :)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using it for 3 years now, happy , easy to use , good colours, good tfor the hair
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Thank you for your loyal custom!
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

pleased with product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lynda!
Posted 1 month ago
Ruth L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, smells nice and colour as expected. Happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Happy hair and happy customer! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Philippa L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering from ToN is easy and the delivery was quick and efficient.

Your products have dramatically improved the quality and health of my hair and it's great to know that I am using natural products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review and rating Philippa- we love to know what our customers think.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! We always aim to please :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nancy S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its easy to apply and most importantly, is the only home colour I have ever used that doesn't irritate my scalp
Posted 1 month ago
This is great news! Feeling and looking good should come at no cost to your health- we are happy you have found us! No more itchy scalp :)
Posted 1 month ago
Belinda
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am so pleased with this product. Thank you so much Tints of Nature for helping me with a product that I feel confident in using since I just went thru having kidney cancer. I am working on helping my body be all it can be by using organic and natural products. I was amazed at the outcome of my first coloring. I received many compliments on my color. I will definitely be buying more. I am not even interested on looking anywhere else. This was perfect! I give it 5 stars Tints of Nature!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Belinda! Thank you for a kind and honest review. We are so glad we can help you feel confident about colouring your hair since your treatment. Happy Colouring Belinda :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gillian E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wow. My hair has never looked so good. I have always been concerned about tinting my hair at home, but after trying your lovely Tints of Nature it turned out just perfect. The colour looks Fabulous. It also really shines thanks to your wonderful shampoo, conditioner and treatment which have also hydrated my hair. It feels so soft and smooth which I have never had before with other shampoo brands. Everyone I see tell me how fantastic my hair looks. I am also delighted to be using organic products that are not tested on animals and that smell so lovely. I will definitely use Tints if Nature again. I would also like to thank your customer service team for being so helpful when I needed advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!!! Nothing means more to us than happy customers...followed by happy hair :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jane L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been using for several years. Disappointed can't buy retail anymore. Semi permanent hair colour is the only dye I can use as I'm highly allergic to permanent.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane, oh no! Which retail store did you buy from previously? We would be more than happy to try and locate your closest retail store. If you would like to get in touch with us at happyhair@tintsofnature.com our customer support team will be more than happy to help.
Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
Tints of Nature is rated 4.62 based on 212 reviews