Tiled Roof Conservatories Reviews

4.9 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tiled Roof Conservatories
4.9
Based on 171 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tiled Roof Conservatories Reviews

About Tiled Roof Conservatories:

WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON THE QUALITY OF OUR WORK, OUR UNBEATABLE PRICES AND OUR TOP CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE.

By replacing your existing glass or polycarbonate roof with a Tiled Roof Conservatory fully insulated tiled roof your conservatory will become a comfortable and enjoyable living space for any activity all year round no matter what the weather.

Tiled Roof Conservatories provide the perfect solution for your old or ineffective conservatory roof by simply replacing it with an insulated, effective roof that has a beautiful finish both inside and out. All of our work is also backed with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee.

With Tiled Roof Conservatories you can transform your conservatory by simply having fitted conservatory roof insulation or a fully tiled insulated roof.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006122852

Email:

tiledroofconservatories@gmail.com

Location:

Shieling House, 30 Invincible Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7QU

Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Prior
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Cooke
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Cooke
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Cooke
Tiled Roof Conservatories 4 star review on 13th May 2021
Botwright
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Baines
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Baines
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So pleased we had our conservatory roof tiled and insulated by Tiled Roof Conservatories, David & Lawrence who did the outside tiling were excellent, the end result is amazing, they were very tidy and so polite it was a joy to have them do the work. The inside plastered ceiling and lights make it a beautiful room to sit and enjoy. Thank you to all the guys who worked on this renovation, we love it :) and would definitely recommend this company to anyone thinking about have their conservatory roof tiled and insulated.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Very good quality of workmanship and the two guys from Lithuania worked really hard and were very tidy Finished product was excellent
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Tiled Roof Conservatories gave us a brand new roof and ceiling inside and out in a day, absolutely fantastic and it looks fabulous . They worked so hard and have done a brilliant job 100% recommended. Very well organised and kept us well informed every step of the way. Thank you to the team at Tiled Roof Conservatories we now have a beautiful summer room rather than a cold conservatory xxx
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
From Helen to the polite,courteous 2 workmen the service was very good. However expect extra cost if needed. Otherwise the wife and I are pleased with T R C. PS; The prices for the roof was really good value.
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
The entire process from Helen visiting the house to the two guys who installed the roof was fantastic. It was simple and they did a great job, on the day the guys faced cold winds and hail but continued to work through it and complete on time without any issues. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
The Work carried out to the conservatory roof and the replacement of the flat roof felt on our kitchen were both done to a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Great job. Friendly, painstaking team. We are very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
All the teams of workmen were very polite, hardworking and cleaned up after themselves. They have done a fantastic job and we are extremely pleased with our finished roof.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
The installation was carried out efficiently and well, the site was left neat, clean and tidy after each stage (build, electrical and plastering). TRC were easy to deal with from the initial discussion and sale through to the completion of the job. The price was very competitive too which is always a bonus.
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Professional from the start. My initial appointment was very thorough and samples of all materials including insulation were available to view. The team of fitters were efficient, polite, clean and tidy both the roof fitters and the electrcian, nothing was too much trouble. The finished job was even better than expected. Looks amazing, a great job, very very pleased with it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Tiled Roof Conservatories fitted a flat roof to our conservatory with a Sky Pod. The work was done well and reasonably quickly but finishing off took far too long (which would have reduced their initial rating from 4 stars to 3). The conservatory was sold with a 10 year warranty which is where the problem lies and why they have now received a 1 star review. This is because they do not respond to messages or phone calls. They initially promised to come and fix the problem (leaks) but did not turn up and are now not replying. This has been going on for over a year now and they still have not come out to fix the leaking roof under warratny. We are now looking into getting another company to carry out the repairs and will be looking to take Tiled Roof Conservatories to the Small Claims Court for recompense. Our recommendation is to avoid this company at all costs.
Helpful Report
Many thanks for a superb tiled roof which was organised from start to finish in a professional manner and erected by two (Lawrence and David) brilliant workers. They were polite and very conscientious in all that they did and left everything very tidy at the end.
Helpful Report
very professional job, good communication throughout and friendly installers who worked very hard. Very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Great company, always kept us updated and their employers are friendly and hard working. Would recommend them.
Tiled Roof Conservatories 4 star review on 13th May 2021
Helpful Report
Can’t thank the guys enough for turning up and throwing theirselves into work. They were professional and worked really hard. Due to covid we had waited a long time for the end result and it was definitely worth it. Completely transformed our home in a matter of days. All the guys cleared up after themselves every night and left my home / garden nice and tidy. Brilliant job really well done to the highest spec 🙂
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 2nd May 2021 Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
The fitters very efficient, pleasant, and polite job well done, very pleased with the end result.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
We are very impressed with our new conservatory roof. The workman were very polite and kept us updated with what was happening.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Our conservatory looks amazing, all the workmen were very polite & got on with their jobs. I will highly recommend you to anyone that wishes to get their conservatory roof done.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Very pleased we had our conservatory roof tiled and insulated by Tiled Roof Conservatories. Colin & David who did the outside tiling worked extremely hard and the end result is terrific, they were very tidy and cleaned up so there was no mess. The inside plastered ceiling and lights make it a very useful room now. Thank you to all the guys who worked on this and Helen who started the process. I can recommend this company to anyone thinking about have their conservatory roof tiled and insulated.
Tiled Roof Conservatories 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
What a superb company, the installers arrived on time, were most polite and hard working and just got on with it. They were clean and tidy and made sure that everything that needed protecting was covered, i.e. the floor and internal wall. I heartily recommend Tiled Roof as from the initial quote from Stephen, every thing he said would happen became reality and all I can do now is to thank all involved including the young lady from the office who kept us informed and checked progress.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Hard working, friendly guys. Inside left clean, outside not quite so good. Electrician very good , makes such a difference with lights and radiator. Very pleased with the changed look and feel to the conservatory. Shame about the long delay from original quote but overall very pleased.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. More importantly, it was a pleasure working for you. I will pass your comments to everyone who worked on your project, they will appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for allowing Tiled Roof Conservatories to improve your home.
Tiled Roof Conservatories is rated 4.85 based on 171 reviews