The Property Buying Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 369 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Property Buying Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Everything went well. I got a slightly lower price than I wanted, but I kind of expected that. Still a great company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great company who sold my property under extremely difficult circumstances. Thank you guys for all your help"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant company who took the stress out of selling my home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Adam gave me all the information I needed in an open transparent conversation and has given me trust to use the company when I need them You have a valuable asset in Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used the service to sell my property when I was offered a role overseas and needed to raise some cash. Helped me achieve this with the 20 days I had in order to raise enough cash."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Over the summer my mother passed away, her property was empty for sometime before we decided to sell the property as a family, taking time out and the time of the process with a buyer pulling out became a nightmare so we decided to go for a guaranteed sale, I spoke with Adam and he talked me and my brother over the process and we was complete in days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great work by Jess made sure I sold my property I couldn't shift after I decided being a landlord was not for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Greg was superb helped me downsize property and move closer to my daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick at getting back to me, and did what they said they would do. Couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"The Property Buying Company were absolutely fantastic from start to completion!! I would strongly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would thoroughly recommend “The Property Buying Company". From start to finish they helped me through the process, which ended up being a lot more simple and straightforward than I was expecting, and they sold my house within 5 weeks. They get a well-deserved 5 star rating from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first time I contacted the property buying company, they have been nothing but a pleasure to deal with. They have amazing people skills, know what they are doing, and will stop at nothing to get you the very best price for your property. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. They're the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Split with the mrs and the property buying company helped us sell the house in a timely manner. We got a price close to what we were after and they made the process simple from beginning to end. Cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was relocated for work and needed to sell my current home fast, so I gave TPBC a called and they helped me do just that. Really happy with the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good work. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent job done by the team would recommend to anyone Natasha were really great Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sale was quick , sold within 1 day of being advertised. The buyer changed mortgage provider which delayed the completion (not home buyers fault) the appointed solicitors made the completion stressful due to not arranging new redemption figure. Over all happy with home buyers for constant communication but slightly saddened by completion due to solicitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and very informative - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The company was very helpful, always kept me upto date when i rang about property's. Staff were very efficient and friendly Good team that worked together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
The Property Buying Company is rated 4.83 based on 369 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support