The Tape Store Reviews

4.80 Rating 826 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Tape Store

About The Tape Store: The Tape Store is the UK's only dedicated supplier of hand held measuring tools. From tape measures and Leica DISTO laser measures to Protimeter moisture meters.

Selling to the public, trade and wholesale markets, our products are available in quantities ranging from 1 into the thousands and come with our 100% money back guarantee.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Good advice over the phone and then rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good advice on the phone, good choice of tape measures, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of products and prices. Goods were well packaged and received one day late as UPS let the delivery down, but The Tape Store made up for it with their excellent communication and apology. Would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order / quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered a Leica Level with tripod and staff at 3pm last Wednesday, and within less than 24 hours it had arrived here in our offices in the far west of Cornwall. Fantastic service! A big thank you from Penwith Landscape Partnership!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the customer service, they care that you have the right equipment for your needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Goods delivered on time and to the location requested. Helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to change my choice of purchase. This was made easy for me. I have enjoyed dealing with Tapestore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good website and the product i purchase was spot on and arrived in good time. Couldn't ask for more than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of choice at every price point. Products well described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent store had what i wanted and delivery was fast. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service , good product, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items arrived the day after placing the order; great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived within 24 hours and well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Ordered some tapes recently, had them next day no hassle. Couldn't ask for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tape purchased is good quality at a decent price and delivered when promised. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tapes that were ordered were as advertised and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Tape Store is rated 4.80 based on 826 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support