The Tape Store Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,118 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Tape Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Tape Store Reviews

About The Tape Store:

The Tape Store is the UK's only dedicated supplier of hand held measuring tools. From tape measures and Leica DISTO laser measures to Protimeter moisture meters.

Selling to the public, trade and wholesale markets, our products are available in quantities ranging from 1 into the thousands and come with our 100% money back guarantee.

Visit Website
Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and delivery and contact very efficient in these strange times.! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. Exactly what i was looking for and it arrived promptly :)
Posted 1 day ago
The tape delivered was a different to the one I thought I ordered but excellent quality and probably a little more expensive tape. I'm happy and trust the tape shop!
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy dispatch. Good products. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tape as described and delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price and first class service. The tapes arrived next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looked through the tape measures on line, great selection, Was able to discover difference between class 1 - 2 etc, ordered a couple of class 1 tapes delivered with in the specified time, arrived well packed and in great order! Well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a BMI tape measure which is special. Smooth and built to last. German engineering tops anything else for this kind of thing. Very happy with it and the speed it arrived.
The Tape Store 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered pm day 1 delivered by 10.00 next morning. Easy to order and excellent products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and delivered next day
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a 2m tape with a SS blade. Was able to get a compromise 3m item so am happy. Service was good and the BMI tape is good quality. Overall, very happy with service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tape measure arrived quickly. No problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will shop with: The Tape Store Again, excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So impressed with my Fisco PR8 - super accurate and very well made. The Fisco Video Flex is perfect and is a really great way of taking recess blind measurements. thank you tape store for your swift ordering service - much appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the few places that stock metric only Hultafors tape measures. Speedy dispatch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class purchase from a top class company, will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Site does not calculate tax for EU delivery, left me with a surprise tax bill before delivery released by courier!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to place an order and quick delivery 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Well, I asked for the tapes, the order was accepted, the order was despatched and duly arrived. What's not to like. I will use them again if I need anything else they deal in. Very pleased I found them, thank you The Tape Store
Posted 1 month ago
The Tape Store is rated 4.82 based on 1,118 reviews