The Tape Store Reviews

4.80 Rating 806 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Tape Store

About The Tape Store: The Tape Store is the UK's only dedicated supplier of hand held measuring tools. From tape measures and Leica DISTO laser measures to Protimeter moisture meters.

Selling to the public, trade and wholesale markets, our products are available in quantities ranging from 1 into the thousands and come with our 100% money back guarantee.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great Tape ! 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"2nd time we have bought from this company. Next day delivery was a pleasant surprise. Good quality fisco tapes. Will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very friendly helpful staff and an efficient service tape measure was as described, but only time will tell if it is up to the job. Arrived faster than anticipated. Kenna Sanders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you Tape store, great service. Ordered one day delvered the next and the best price i could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick got exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic; very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service very impressed no doubt I will use again if required"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wish I'd discovered the Tape Store earlier! Spent ages messing about online looking for a Protimeter Mini. Bought a second hand one described as good as new, sigh! Bought one from the Tape Store for a couple of quid more, brand new. Arrived super quick, no messing around, easy to order, brilliant! Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery next day as promised. Product exactly as expected. Packaging a little over the top!😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks The tape store, Nick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First class service fort class equipment what more can you ask. Peter Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with order efficiently and when there was a query re delivery address dealt with that efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and help. Great product, very happy, will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good taps. sent out very quick in post ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tape Store was cheaper than Amazon for my Laser Disco. I had the product super quick and all was as expected on arrival. About to use it for the first time. I will definitely head back to The Tape Store again next time I am in the market for measuring devices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt despatch and delivery a day earlier than I expected. Item very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent transaction. Very happy with communications. Delivered very quickly. Yes good product and good company to do business with.Many thanks to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Informative website and great service. Delivered next day free as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Tape Store is rated 4.80 based on 806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This