“The driver dropped off the parcel in the porch. When I opened the door he had is back to me and without turning around, he said your parcel is in the porch. This was very disrespectful and indifferent. I understand he may have had many deliveries but not to acknowledge another human being is very bad service.”
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with the courier company. Even during this difficult time there is a big difference between moving sufficiently away from the doorstep and keeping his back turned on someone.
“Product was average
Description on web site should be bit more in detail giving the quality of the product”
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are sorry to hear the product did not meet your expectations.
This is one of our lowest priced wall brackets (quick search code QS35389) for TVs up to 37 inch and costs £14.99 delivered.
The products description and feature table show compatibility, materials and package contents information and there are multiple images which also contain dimensions. We are not sure what more we could add to describe the product.
We offer an extended returns policy and your order is within that time period if you wish to return the item. If you require any further information please feel free to contact our support team: email@example.com
“Never got told item was delivered and was just sitting in doorway for everyone to see.. have only received this review thing after I’ve had stand for about 3 weeks”
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your taking the time to write both product and customer reviews, we find sending requests after a couple of weeks allows our customers to provide a more in-depth opinion as they have had the opportunity to use their purchase.
Upon checking our records we can see your order was placed on Friday 27th November with delivery required for Saturday 28th. We dispatched your order Friday afternoon sending a confirmation email which included tracking information and your order was delivered at 10:53am on the Saturday.
If the recipient is not available to take delivery on the confirmed date the courier needs to make a decision of whether to leave the parcel in a safe place or disappoint the recipient by taking the purchase back to their depot. We agree the diver leaving the parcel in plain view is not acceptable and we will forward on our concerns to the courier company.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
“The product was despatched without a full complement of the screws needed for assembly of the middle shelf. I contacted the back up site and the respondent said the missing screws would be despatched by first class post. However, they were sent second class and took two weeks to arrive by mail. By which time, because the new TV had arrived, I had bought screws locally. The kit itself is fine. The inspection checklist needs to be improved and the actual checking carried out assiduously.”
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are sorry to hear there was a problem with your purchase and we totally appreciate your frustration and can only apologise that the product was not received perfect. Sadly most products are in sealed packaging so it is not possible to check items before dispatch.
We are a little confused who the "back up site" was you contacted that provided such a poor service. This review is the first notification of any problem, our logs show your order has not been accessed since we dispatched your purchase something which would not be possible if we arranged the replacement parts.
Our support team can be contact via telephone or email firstname.lastname@example.org. If there are any problems with orders we recommend contacting us via either of these methods to give us the opportunity to resolve any unexpected issues.
Once again please accept our apologies that everything was not perfect for you.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are sorry to hear you are not happy with the delivery service provided.
Upon checking your order and tracking details we can see the order was placed on the Wednesday evening, dispatched on Thursday and on the Friday the courier attempted delivery but received no answer.
To avoid disappointment by taking the item back to the depot to try delivery again the following day your next door neighbour agreed to take receipt of the parcel for you.
We are sorry this was not acceptable, there was no specific delivery instructions submitted with your order however we fully appreciate how difficult the current situation is and delivering to a neighbour is not ideal for everyone.
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
“Delivery arrived ahead of schedule. All necessary components to construct shelf unit were present and construction instructions were easy to follow. Unfortunately one of the drilled holes in a back leg section were off centre and meant having to re-drill/make opening slightly wider to allow support stantion to pass through. Completed unit was afterwards fit for intended purpose.”
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear there was an issue with one of the components.
We supply products in original sealed retail packaging, in the event that any part is received faulty we recommend contacting us so we can correct the problem.
Any DIY fix is highly discouraged in case it affects any structural integrity.
“Within 3 weeks of assembling this unit the material on the foot is coming away. After emailing them to get a replacement sorted I have received a replacement foot which was the wrong size. I have been sent a second replacement foot which is also the wrong size! All I want is the correct sized foot so this unit can look as nice as it shouldve done all along!”
Posted 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear there has been such a mix up. We have organised a further replacement to be sent out immediately.