The Plasma Centre Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,003 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Plasma Centre
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Anonymous
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 17th April 2022
John Woolley
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Anonymous
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Robert O’Brien
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 20th March 2022
Linda Hemstock
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 20th March 2022
Linda Hemstock
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Eileen Wood
234
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic website, very good range, specifications are very clear, fast delivery, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Product easily ordered and delivered on the day stated , great service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used the Plasma centre many time and the service is always 1st class ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the Sirius 1200 we ordered. We were reassured by the many good reviews of Plasma Centre and sure enough, the product arrived as described and the courier was helpful. We received the initial order confirmation and it was a few days before we received the email informing us the product had been shipped but the courier kept us informed right up to delivery. All in all very pleased with The Plasma Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great choices of furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fits well does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the tv stand looks very good and the delivery was next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like the product I bought, the details given were accurate and clear. Service from ordering to despatch and delivery was excellent. Took less than 24hrs once I had made the decision. Recommend without hesitation,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchase,just the job for my Samsung 50’ QLED ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased all round both with the quality of the product ( tv stand) and the service provided. Delivery was prompt and on time as promised, assembly instructions easy to follow, and the stand actually looks good in the room so very happy all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems quick and efficient delivert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss ordering online and fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
According to your website this stand was suitable for a 55" LG TV but I can assure it is not the rear feet being too wide Rather than go through all the work returning it I had to do a serious modification Not a happy person
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using the plasma centre. TV stand arrived in good time and good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to order. Arrived on time. Easy to assemble, well pleased with the product. Would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products and I was able to find a tv cabinet suitable for my needs. Delivery was next day and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of choice. Delivered exactly on time and kept informed along the way. Unit was easy to put up - a little bit of trouble with doors but soon sorted. Really pleased with product and service would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Plasma Centre is rated 4.82 based on 2,003 reviews