The Plasma Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Plasma Centre
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tv Stand arrived with broken glass and screws missing.
Posted 6 hours ago
Lovely tv stand. Modern looking . Very easy to assemble
Posted 10 hours ago
Everything was fine with the item but you need to stop using Yodel as they threw my parcel over a six foot gate good job it was not something breakable.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent fast delivery, good price item. Easy to assemble
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good website, easy to order delivery so fast, love my new tv stand, lovely quality
Posted 11 hours ago
Prompt delivery of the product. The TV stand looks great.
Posted 11 hours ago
Delivery was good
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from advice, through product selection and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, great product. Very happy from start to finish
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to view website and very quick service. Managed to change delivery slot with no hassle at all. Product is as stated - very satisfied
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
The choosing of the right wall bracket from the order page was very clear, easy to order and very prompt delivery. Instructions to install were very detailed and precise. Brilliant all round. First class service and product.
Posted 2 days ago
Just what was needed for my tv after taking it down from the wall and loosing the stand. Cheapest best looking version I could get
Posted 3 days ago
beautiful stand, quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Thank You. Your product ( the TV table / stand ) proved to be good quality, assembled with no problems, and above all "Looks Good". We are very pleased. we felt the price was very competitive. Highly Recommended. Rgds ICJ.
Posted 3 days ago
Product is very good and delivery was prompt, overall very happy
Posted 3 days ago
1st class service ,lovely tv stand just what we where looking for at a very good price.Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of products. Finished article is beautiful to look at.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, product as described, arrived as promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and great service.
Posted 4 days ago
The Plasma Centre is rated 4.80 based on 381 reviews