The Plasma Centre Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,845 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Plasma Centre
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Rosalyn Bryan
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Colin Cheesman
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Colin Cheesman
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helga Ayo
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Stephanie Bruce
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Peter Lindop
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Mrs Von Tattersall
199
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smart and plenty big enough to store all wires, boxes, DVD's etc. Black fits in with any decor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, looks great, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with quality of unit I purchased. Also quick delivery and easy assembly. All in all very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a wall mount from a different retailer for a 70inch tv and was not happy so I purchased this mount for the same price and remembered why I used the plasmacentre for previous mounts. The quality of the mounts is second to none and at a good price with quick delivery. I will only use the plasmacentre in future for tv wall mounts
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Service and delivery brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed by the clear and prompt communication received relating to the payment and delivery information. Also, the delivery was exactly as described and the goods were received in perfect condition. Assembly instructions were very clear and easily understood. All very impressive and faultless. The best I have ever encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, unit arrived in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering Prompt safe delivery Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing delivery service it was with me in two days and that was standard delivery, and the product is better than I expected looks fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fine easy to deal with on this order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The TV stand is good quality would highly recommend it took 2 to put it together it took an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, very happy with this item but you have to read the instructions carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tv hybrid cantilever unit is perfect. I looked for days to find just what I wanted. It took a while to construct but was well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Class service would definitely recommend.A good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent piece of kit. Went together easily, sturdy and colour as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good product, value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class quick delivery excellent product excellent price Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, could not fault at all, cabinet arrived within a couple of days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Plasma Centre is rated 4.82 based on 1,845 reviews