The Norfolk Agents Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Norfolk Agents
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 9134

Email:
info@thenorfolkagents.co.uk

Location:
Fakenham Industrial Estate, 7 George Edwards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Norfolk Agents?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dean Spriggs
Verified Reviewer
"We cannot thank Laura and Ross enough. Very professional service from start to finish. Ross went above and beyond to get our house on the market within two days of asking. Three weeks later it was sold and the help we had from Laura afterwards was incredible. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MR AND MRS PRIOR
Unverified Reviewer
"VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FROM OUR FIRST MEETING THROUGH TO COMPLETION. EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT WITH HELPFUL FEEDBACK PASSED ON TO US. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE. MANY THANKS TO THE TEAM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The communication level was exactly right and I always felt informed and guided in the sale. The information given was open and honest and I would not hesitate to use again or to recommend to anyone buying or selling. Very clear service and great Team to deal with, a real breathe of fresh air when selling your home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah & Philip Fenn
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with the service we received, very helpful, kept us informed as we went along the process. would recommend, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great concept, backed up by good, reliable customer service. The Norfolk Agents charged an upfront fee but kept close attention to the transaction all the way through making sure that it was delivered and managed. Well done you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely happy with the service, would highly recommend to people in the area. Top quality help & advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carl & Jackie Gardner
Verified Reviewer
"The Norfolk Agents provided us with the perfect experience throughout the whole process of selling our home. The quality of service and attention to detail was first class and we would not hesitate to recommend them to any prospective vendor looking for a genuine, local estate agent at a truly amazing price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Den And Joan.
Unverified Reviewer
"Friendly efficient value for money service. Thanks laura and ross for all your help. Nothing was too much trouble and you always got back to us quickly when we had a query. We shall miss your weekly contact. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A breath of fresh air! No rubbish sales talk - just genuine people. The Norfolk Agents kept us well informed throughout our sale, we were so pleased that we took the after sales service. It was worth every penny. Our fees for selling our house were just over £1000 all in. The other agents were wanting to charge us nearly £8000!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bruce And Lorraine Elliott
Verified Reviewer
"What a great team. Sensible, respectful and efficient. Kept us calm during a tense time. Achieved a quick sale and charged us a fraction of other quoted fees. They are so good that they are bound to get so much more business. Although we wish them every success we just hope that they won't get too big an organisation and lose that personal touch. Thank you very much Ross and Laura."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service, very professional and very reasonably priced. Would definitely use again and happily recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""The Norfolk Agents were brilliant, they marketed our house brilliantly, provided great customer service and were fantastic at supporting our sale. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Having bought and sold many properties in Norfolk in the past 15 years, we found the Norfolk Agent's did absolutely everything a normal high street agent does - but for only 10% of the price. We achieved an asking price £25,000 above what the "local" agents told us we would achieve, which just goes to show how little using a local agent matters. We had two full price offers and none below the asking price. For the first time ever, we have absolutely no complaints. We're very happy with The Norfolk Agent and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought our first home through The Norfolk Agents, Ross and Laura were really friendly and kept us informed all the way. Thanks for helping us buy our first home ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helen, Dereham
Verified Reviewer
"Wow, less than 24 hours from going live with our house to having a full asking price offer, all for less than £800, fantastic what more can you say. Within 4 hours of our house being marketed we had 5 viewings lined up and 3 of these were completed the same day, then 9am the next morning we had a full price offer from a lovely couple. Ross and Laura have kept us informed all the way along and are a breath of fresh air. Well done The Norfolk Agents, if we ever move again I will surely be in touch and will be recommending you to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter, Fakenham
Unverified Reviewer
"Wonderful friendly one to one service, great communication and response times to any queries. I shall definitely use them again and have recommended friends and colleagues should use them. Thank you Ross and Laura."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sue, North Norfolk
Unverified Reviewer
"Doing business with The Norfolk Agents was an efficient, respectful, polite and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Even the wrong turns my purchase took were handled with calm and reassurance and when my sale almost fell through as a consequence of my purchase hiccup, The Norfolk Agents saved the day for everyone. Many seemed to be under the impression that this new estate agency was "only online". Nothing could be further from the truth. They are active, local and come with a great pedigree. Their system is innovative and hugely advantageous to their clients. As glad as I am to have my new home, I rather miss them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient team working to the highest professional standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Laura and Ross at the Norfolk Agents made buying my first home very easy. Their approach is much more professional and personal than some of the bigger companies who just didn't seem to want to help. I will most certainly be using them to sell my home when the time comes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Norfolk Agents is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews