The Norfolk Agents Reviews

4.72 Rating 50 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Norfolk Agents
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 9134

Email:
info@thenorfolkagents.co.uk

Location:
Fakenham Industrial Estate, 7 George Edwards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Norfolk Agents ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beware buying through this agent. Offered asking price. Accepted but no written confirmation and then asked to increase the offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very poor communication, no viewings, no feedback, they take the upfront fee and then forget about you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great photos and description, asking price achieved within a week, with sale followed through by the agents to exchange. Very happy with all aspects of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We cannot recommend The Norfolk Agents enough! The whole team are approachable, professional and efficient. Right from valuation to completion the communication is outstanding; a very important factor to us. Thank you for your excellent service and value for money package. We would never go anywhere else- be it a high end home or a first home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for selling our property and for your help and support with some of the challenges along the way. You have been highly professional and caring throughout the process...we'll continue to recommend your services to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This young and very professional team are committed to bringing a new brand of estate agency to the forefront in Norfolk, with a choice of packages including upfront and traditional at very competitive rates. We achieved a sale in just four days, which must be something of a record. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really professional service with personable agents. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking to sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Norfolk Agents were recommended to us by someone who had used them to sell their property. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. I doubt if any of the high street agents would have done as much to help the sale along."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were buying through The Norfolk Agents and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Compared with the agents selling our house they were just plain brilliant. We were kept not only updated but Emma went out of her way to give us information about the whole chain and helped us succeed in getting the completion date we hoped for. We would certainly use them should be ever think of moving in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have just bought our second house through The Norfolk Agents and they were a pleasure to deal with, they kept us well informed throughout the transaction, if we decide to sell in the future, we will definitely be giving you a call"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They made the whole sale process of our house very easy. If we had any questions they were quick to respond and always kept us well informed throughout the sale. I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cannot fault this company. Very professional but also with a sense of humour, which is needed when selling a house as it's stressful and the Norfolk Agents took that stress away. Always kept me up to date with the progress. Lovely company and I truly hope it continues. Best of luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional from start to finish, could not fault in anyway and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service. We had two houses to sell and both of them were sold within the first week of being on the market. Even my solicitor loved the property details brochure! Would definitely recommend the Norfolk Agent to anyone thinking of selling - and we saved so much on the estate agents fees that we were able to buy new carpets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We paid for the set fee upfront package: Laura and Ross come across as very professional and they did secure an initial sale of our property very quickly, which unfortunately fell through. If the sale had gone through this would have been a five star review, however after we lost the original buyers they did not generate any further interest in the property. It felt as though there was very little effort and next to no contact from their side. In the end we decided to take the property off the market and quickly relisted it with another agent at a very slightly reduced price. We had around 7 viewings and 3 offers of the full asking price after 2 weeks of going live with the other agent, with an offer accepted shortly after and now completed. I do not think this was a coincidence and unfortunately confirmed to me my suspicion that that there had been very little effort going into selling our property. Clearly the upfront fee works great if you secure a sale quickly as we almost did, however bear in mind that ultimately it does appear the motivation to sell your property is not as strong as a standard commission structure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback which we take very seriously. We are sorry that you have been left feeling this way, we would like to assure you that every effort from our team is put into selling our clients properties, regardless of our fee structure.

We did secure a sale for you very quickly but unfortunately due to circumstances out of our control your buyers pulled out. Often a new listing or a slight reduction in price can spark new interest. We are very pleased that you have now secured a sale and wish you all the best with your onward move.
Posted 6 months ago
"We cannot thank Laura and Ross enough. Very professional service from start to finish. Ross went above and beyond to get our house on the market within two days of asking. Three weeks later it was sold and the help we had from Laura afterwards was incredible. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FROM OUR FIRST MEETING THROUGH TO COMPLETION. EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT WITH HELPFUL FEEDBACK PASSED ON TO US. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE. MANY THANKS TO THE TEAM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The communication level was exactly right and I always felt informed and guided in the sale. The information given was open and honest and I would not hesitate to use again or to recommend to anyone buying or selling. Very clear service and great Team to deal with, a real breathe of fresh air when selling your home."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with the service we received, very helpful, kept us informed as we went along the process. would recommend, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great concept, backed up by good, reliable customer service. The Norfolk Agents charged an upfront fee but kept close attention to the transaction all the way through making sure that it was delivered and managed. Well done you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Norfolk Agents is rated 4.72 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This