The Norfolk Agents Reviews

4.77 Rating 62 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Norfolk Agents
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 9134

Email:
info@thenorfolkagents.co.uk

Location:
Fakenham Industrial Estate, 7 George Edwards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Norfolk Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I was very pleased with the way our sale was handled. Everybody was very friendly and efficient and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ross, Emma and Ellie couldn't have been more helpful. Very efficient and attentive service. We would definitely use them again and would recommend them to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Norfolk Agents were very proactive in helping not only sell but progress my Mothers property through to Completion. A hiccup on the original sale but relisted & a new buyer in place within a few days followed by the subsequent sale. Emma was very helpful in progressing the sale and keeping us informed all the way through, and all for much less money than the traditional estate agent fee!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall we found The Norfolk Agents brilliant. Communication was great every viewing confirmed with emails and followed up with feedback. At the end of the process they were there to issue advice and assistance. We cant praise them enough and would most definitely use them again in the future. And best of all the price is fantastic. We would advise anyone to use The Norfolk Agents."
Posted 2 months ago
"Without hesitation, I would recommend that anyone should use The Norfolk Agents to buy or sell a property. Having just sold a property, I was impressed by the number of viewings that were arranged and also delighted with the selling price that was achieved. We were regularly given updates on how the sale was progressing, finding the team to be professional, thoughtful and helpful throughtout the whole process. Thankyou for all your hard work selling the property...... extremely happy with all aspects of your services."
Posted 2 months ago
"We were extremely happy with the service provided by Emma at Norfolk Agents in Fakenham when we bought our house recently. From first viewing the house to actually moving in took just five weeks. Emma was on hand throughout the process to help get things done and we greatly appreciated her professionalism and expertise. We wholeheartedly recommend Norfolk Agents!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ross, Emma and Ellie could not be more professional, helpful, friendly, thoughtful, thorough and efficient. They went way beyond expectations during a difficult purchase for us. They came highly recommended to us, handled our sale brilliantly and we are already wholeheartedly recommending them to everyone. The Norfolk Agents are the best!"
Posted 3 months ago
"They where always at the end of the telephone for us if we had any concerns."
Posted 3 months ago
"We contacted many agents in Norfolk and found that many didn’t even respond to our email. The Norfolk Agents responded quickly with a good selection of properties for us to view and we’re happy to show us out of hours. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them to sell our home in the future. Well done The Norfolk Agents"
Posted 3 months ago
"10 out of 10 they sold our property with minimal fees. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"The Norfolk Agents have been the best estate agents we have ever had the pleasure of working with. They are always incredibly friendly, thorough and professional. Their prices are incredible for the standard of care they offer and I never felt that once they had our money they dropped the ball or put us to the bottom of a pile, which has been my previous experience with other agents. They knew exactly who we were and what stage of negotiations we were at every time we called and they genuinely seemed to care about the whole process. We had a few ups and downs towards the end of our negotiations and they kept us informed and supported throughout- even texting outside of normal working hours to reassure us (special mention to Emma for that!). I have been recommending them to everyone who is thinking about buying or selling houses! Thank you all very much, we love our new house!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used The Norfolk Agents twice now. In both cases I valued their prompt attention, and for their help in steering to successful conclusions what turned out to be quite tricky transactions. I can wholeheartedly recommend Ross, Laura and the team. I also saved a fortune in fees compared to what a typical High Street agent would have charged."
Posted 6 months ago
"Beware buying through this agent. Offered asking price. Accepted but no written confirmation and then asked to increase the offer"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very poor communication, no viewings, no feedback, they take the upfront fee and then forget about you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great photos and description, asking price achieved within a week, with sale followed through by the agents to exchange. Very happy with all aspects of service."
Posted 6 months ago
"We cannot recommend The Norfolk Agents enough! The whole team are approachable, professional and efficient. Right from valuation to completion the communication is outstanding; a very important factor to us. Thank you for your excellent service and value for money package. We would never go anywhere else- be it a high end home or a first home!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you so much for selling our property and for your help and support with some of the challenges along the way. You have been highly professional and caring throughout the process...we'll continue to recommend your services to others!"
Posted 7 months ago
"This young and very professional team are committed to bringing a new brand of estate agency to the forefront in Norfolk, with a choice of packages including upfront and traditional at very competitive rates. We achieved a sale in just four days, which must be something of a record. Recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Really professional service with personable agents. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking to sell."
Posted 10 months ago
"The Norfolk Agents were recommended to us by someone who had used them to sell their property. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. I doubt if any of the high street agents would have done as much to help the sale along."
Posted 11 months ago
The Norfolk Agents is rated 4.77 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support