The Norfolk Agents Reviews

4.88 Rating 133 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Norfolk Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Norfolk Agents Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 168 9134

Email:

info@thenorfolkagents.co.uk

Location:

Fakenham Industrial Estate, 7 George Edwards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how The Norfolk Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I joined The Norfolk Agents after having been with another agent, the difference was immediate. Their approach is refreshing. They work well together as a team & ooze
enthusiasm & professionalism, even during difficult times. Special thanks to Ross & Laura who went above & beyond to deliver an exceptional individual service. They earned every penny of the commission paid & I would not hesitate in recommending them
Posted 6 days ago
We were very pleased with the Norfolk agents, They were always very helpful and when we had a very difficult time with our exchange due to a long chain, Laura was really very helpful as she was the one chasing everyone in the chain and sorting out the problems at the top of the chain. We would recommend them to anyone wanting to move.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time we have sold with The Norfolk Agents. The friendly and professional service is excellent. Shane and Ross couldn’t have done more for us and were always in touch with all parties. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. A very big thank you to Shane for support and being super efficient!
Posted 1 week ago
We chose The Norfolk Agents to sell our Norfolk Home, mainly due to the Option to pay a one off fee, but also as we knew Ross & his team had such a good reputation.

The whole experience has been excellent, particularly the efforts of Daniel who worked tirelessly to ensure that we were kept updated, acted as an intermediary between all parties involved to ensure any issues were resolved swiftly. The whole house sale was completed within 10 weeks which was quite an achievement during all the challenges of a pandemic.

We are delighted with the service we received from everyone at the Norfolk agents and can highly recommend their services.
Excellent - Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and very helpful from all members of staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service offered,always happy to help, competitively priced, kept me up to date with progress, couldn’t of asked for more. Thanks again for your help and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional. Quality. Responsive. Value.
Excellent, friendly service from the team from initial contact and valuation of property (Ross) to sale and completion (Daniel).
I was supported throughout the whole process. Daniel kept me updated on proceedings and answered all my questions.
I recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company !sold my home where other estate agents failed,all staff were involved and gave a very knowledgable and professional service,price was brilliant too! Will definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service from beginning to end. Keeping us informed at every point on the way to the Sale of the property.
Posted 1 month ago
We were living over 3hrs away so communication was key & Daniel was extremely helpful with any issues that arose. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel was extremely helpful and always chased up any issues that arose. More than happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Having initially dealt with Ross and Laura in the beginning stages of my sale, both of which are very professional and efficient, I then went on to deal with Daniel for the remainder.

Daniel was brilliant and his communication fantastic. I have already, and will continue to recommend The Norfolk Agents.

A lovely friendly team of people who strive to give the best possible service to their customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Very organised and friendly staff. Made the purchase of our house go through with no problems. I would definitely recommend using them.
Hadley Green
Posted 1 month ago
Shane from Norfolk Agents was very professional, and extremely quick to give us a valuation with in depth reasoning. He followed up with the information in writing on the same day as he did our valuation. Not so one of their rivals who viewed the property on the same day. We are still waiting... and the fees for Norfolk Agents are fantastic! Definitely recommend that you talk to Norfolk Agents. Thanks again Shane!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, very professional with the personal touch.
Thank you for all help over the sale and purchase of our houses.
Steve & Chantal
Posted 2 months ago
Second time we have sold with The Norfolk Agents and again a really great experience. So much more than the high street agents offer for so much less ...a small, efficient, friendly team not tied up in selling you more products for commission which is all we are hearing from friends buying presently ... Really would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We have used the Norfolk Agents several times, as a family over the last few years.
Service is always fantastic, this time Daniel kept us upto date through the whole process, and being through a pandemic it was great for us to know they had the whole thing in hand, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The Norfolk Agents have done a brilliant job selling for us, would highly recommend them. Excellent communication and they really put the effort in. Sales particulars were fantastic and very professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely top draw throughout. Right from the beginning of the process to the day of completion we had dealings with every member of the team, and to an individual they were great. The team ethic shone through.
A personal thanks to Shane for whose time, commitment and personal support we will always be grateful to.
TOTALLY RECOMMEND.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from Ellie. Really helped to progress our purchase. Would always recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
The Norfolk Agents is rated 4.88 based on 133 reviews