The Norfolk Agents Reviews

4.85 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Norfolk Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Norfolk Agents Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 168 9134

Email:

info@thenorfolkagents.co.uk

Location:

Fakenham Industrial Estate, 7 George Edwards Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how The Norfolk Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from start to finish.
Would thoroughly recommend - in fact, already have.
We chose the single up-front fee option. Top class service at little more than Purplebricks' price - really don't know how you do it.
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
The Norfolk Agents were fabulous from start to finish. Ross was fantastic getting us on the market quickly and Shane handled the sale and negotiations with sensitivity and understanding. Always on hand to answer questions, especially during the uncertain Covid times. They made it such an easy process, all this and great value for money! Many thanks, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Kept informed of sale progress throughout, a great team.
Posted 1 month ago
We would have no hesitation in recommending The Norfolk Agents. We found them very helpful, keeping us informed at every turn and friendly too.
Posted 1 month ago
If anyone is thinking of moving to Norfolk then these guys will help you all the way. We have had a particularly 'sticky' chain and the assistance provided from day one was above and beyond. We would highly recommend their professional services. George & Jackie Smith
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic support and service throughout the purchase of our house. 5 Stars!
Posted 2 months ago
We cannot recommend these guys enough the process was faultless from start to finish, communication was outstanding and we always knew exactly where we were along the way right to completion. The whole team are great, it’s well worth enquiring if you have a house to sell and the different choice for fees is also a winner.
Posted 2 months ago
The Norfolk Agents did a fantastic job marketing and selling our cottage despite all the issues during lock down. We had excellent feedback regularly from the team and nothing was too much to ask for. We would thoroughly recommend this company. Thanks to the whole team including Ross, Hayley, Ellie, Daniel, Shane and Laura.
Posted 2 months ago
Shane was brilliant throughout. He was with us every step of the way and even helped to chivvy the solicitors when that was required. I would strongly recommend Shane/Norfolk Agents.
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone at the Norfolk Agents were very helpful in selling my mothers bungalow eventhough the sale was held up due to COVID-19. They stuck with it and eventually completed the sale a couple of week after restrictions were lifted.
I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
The Norfolk Agents have been excellent from the time they came out to value our house right through to completion. Very professional indeed. All through lockdown, Shane kept in touch with any updates. Everyone in the office was so helpful and we can't fault them at all. We would highly recommend them. If we ever wanted to sell a property again...very doubtful, as we have found our forever home, we would most definitely use them again. Thank you all so very much :)
Posted 2 months ago
The Norfolk Agents helped us buy our home and were always professional and efficient. Shane was friendly and reliable and always kept in close contact with us throughout the process.
Posted 2 months ago
The Norfolk Agents gave a professional service, complimented by a relaxed but effecient service, ending the house purchase process by meeting with the keys because of the lengthy mileage involved for me to collect them, how thoughtful was that 😁.
Posted 3 months ago
The Norfolk Agents were highly recommended to me by a friend, my experience of house selling with them has been extremely positive and I will be recommending them to anyone who is thinking of selling.
The team are friendly, efficient and reliable, and give regular updates. Laura has been fantastic in helping to secure the chain and ensure that my house sale went through in these uncertain times, thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
A huge thank you to the The Norfolk Agents in helping us purchase our lovely house in a beautiful village. The service we received was excellent throughout. Shane was friendly and professional and always kept us up to date. We would highly recommend The Norfolk Agents to anyone looking to buy in Norfolk.
Posted 4 months ago
We moved to The Norfolk Agents after having an awful unprofessional experience with another Estate Agents. The Norfolk Agents settles our anxiety within days, they give constant communication about every stage and always let you know what is happening, there is never a need to chase them. Shane was our main contact and he was professional, friendly and courteous at every stage of the sale.
I cannot praise or recommend them enough to anyone looking to go through selling or buying a property.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy process of buying my dream house, thank you to Shane who was very helpful throughout the process!
Posted 4 months ago
When purchasing anything, you want to trust who you are buying from. From a house purchase that fell through (due to seller pulling out) to finding our new forever home, Ross handled two difficult scenarios in recent times that were beyond his control exceptionally well. He was very open, honest and most of all very caring in the way he handled it. He was very reassuring and made myself and my partner very confident that the right man was dealing. If I was ever to sell I wouldn't hesitate to hire Ross and his team and would recommend the Norfolk Agents to all. Well done!
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks indeed you have been so helpful, reliable and easy to deal with and I am so glad I went with The Norfolk Agents for this sale.
My sister had recommended you highly and I am now very happy to do so from my own experience and I do hope that soon the market will be easier for you as you do so deserve to succeed.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks indeed. You have been so helpful, reliable and easy to deal with and I am so glad I went with The Norfolk Agents for this sale.
My sister had recommended you highly and I am now very happy to do so from my own experience and I do hope that soon the market will be easier for you as you do so deserve to succeed.
Posted 4 months ago
The Norfolk Agents is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews