The Norfolk Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 44 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Norfolk Agents
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 9134

Email:
info@thenorfolkagents.co.uk

Location:
Fakenham Industrial Estate, 7 George Edwards Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Norfolk Agents ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really professional service with personable agents. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking to sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr And MrsHarrison
Verified Reviewer
"The Norfolk Agents were recommended to us by someone who had used them to sell their property. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. I doubt if any of the high street agents would have done as much to help the sale along."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were buying through The Norfolk Agents and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Compared with the agents selling our house they were just plain brilliant. We were kept not only updated but Emma went out of her way to give us information about the whole chain and helped us succeed in getting the completion date we hoped for. We would certainly use them should be ever think of moving in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have just bought our second house through The Norfolk Agents and they were a pleasure to deal with, they kept us well informed throughout the transaction, if we decide to sell in the future, we will definitely be giving you a call"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They made the whole sale process of our house very easy. If we had any questions they were quick to respond and always kept us well informed throughout the sale. I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mandy Thompson
Verified Reviewer
"Cannot fault this company. Very professional but also with a sense of humour, which is needed when selling a house as it's stressful and the Norfolk Agents took that stress away. Always kept me up to date with the progress. Lovely company and I truly hope it continues. Best of luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional from start to finish, could not fault in anyway and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mara Newland
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service. We had two houses to sell and both of them were sold within the first week of being on the market. Even my solicitor loved the property details brochure! Would definitely recommend the Norfolk Agent to anyone thinking of selling - and we saved so much on the estate agents fees that we were able to buy new carpets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We paid for the set fee upfront package: Laura and Ross come across as very professional and they did secure an initial sale of our property very quickly, which unfortunately fell through. If the sale had gone through this would have been a five star review, however after we lost the original buyers they did not generate any further interest in the property. It felt as though there was very little effort and next to no contact from their side. In the end we decided to take the property off the market and quickly relisted it with another agent at a very slightly reduced price. We had around 7 viewings and 3 offers of the full asking price after 2 weeks of going live with the other agent, with an offer accepted shortly after and now completed. I do not think this was a coincidence and unfortunately confirmed to me my suspicion that that there had been very little effort going into selling our property. Clearly the upfront fee works great if you secure a sale quickly as we almost did, however bear in mind that ultimately it does appear the motivation to sell your property is not as strong as a standard commission structure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback which we take very seriously. We are sorry that you have been left feeling this way, we would like to assure you that every effort from our team is put into selling our clients properties, regardless of our fee structure.

We did secure a sale for you very quickly but unfortunately due to circumstances out of our control your buyers pulled out. Often a new listing or a slight reduction in price can spark new interest. We are very pleased that you have now secured a sale and wish you all the best with your onward move.
Posted 4 months ago
Dean Spriggs
Verified Reviewer
"We cannot thank Laura and Ross enough. Very professional service from start to finish. Ross went above and beyond to get our house on the market within two days of asking. Three weeks later it was sold and the help we had from Laura afterwards was incredible. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MR AND MRS PRIOR
Unverified Reviewer
"VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FROM OUR FIRST MEETING THROUGH TO COMPLETION. EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT WITH HELPFUL FEEDBACK PASSED ON TO US. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AND EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE. MANY THANKS TO THE TEAM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The communication level was exactly right and I always felt informed and guided in the sale. The information given was open and honest and I would not hesitate to use again or to recommend to anyone buying or selling. Very clear service and great Team to deal with, a real breathe of fresh air when selling your home."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah & Philip Fenn
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with the service we received, very helpful, kept us informed as we went along the process. would recommend, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great concept, backed up by good, reliable customer service. The Norfolk Agents charged an upfront fee but kept close attention to the transaction all the way through making sure that it was delivered and managed. Well done you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely happy with the service, would highly recommend to people in the area. Top quality help & advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Carl & Jackie Gardner
Verified Reviewer
"The Norfolk Agents provided us with the perfect experience throughout the whole process of selling our home. The quality of service and attention to detail was first class and we would not hesitate to recommend them to any prospective vendor looking for a genuine, local estate agent at a truly amazing price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Den And Joan.
Unverified Reviewer
"Friendly efficient value for money service. Thanks laura and ross for all your help. Nothing was too much trouble and you always got back to us quickly when we had a query. We shall miss your weekly contact. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A breath of fresh air! No rubbish sales talk - just genuine people. The Norfolk Agents kept us well informed throughout our sale, we were so pleased that we took the after sales service. It was worth every penny. Our fees for selling our house were just over £1000 all in. The other agents were wanting to charge us nearly £8000!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bruce And Lorraine Elliott
Verified Reviewer
"What a great team. Sensible, respectful and efficient. Kept us calm during a tense time. Achieved a quick sale and charged us a fraction of other quoted fees. They are so good that they are bound to get so much more business. Although we wish them every success we just hope that they won't get too big an organisation and lose that personal touch. Thank you very much Ross and Laura."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service, very professional and very reasonably priced. Would definitely use again and happily recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Norfolk Agents is rated 4.86 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This