The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.93 Rating 481 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Nicole
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Rebecca Sherry
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Emma
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Sarah Errington
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The girls at nappy guru were so helpful. Albeit late on the reusable nappy train I wish I had started earlier. I had a FaceTime call where I was able to view different types of boosters, wraps etc and the ones I bought have been great. I will definitely use more with my next baby.
Posted 2 months ago
This is fab to hear Sam, and we will be sure to pass your lovely review back to our team. It's never too late to start using cloth, and we are really pleased we have been able to assist you with this. Thank you for an excellent review x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely range of eco friendly products, informative and easy to navigate website and very speedy delivery. 2nd or 3rd order and everything perfect. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for the orders you have placed with us Emma. We are really pleased to know we have been so helpful on your cloth journey. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Sent off for my free guide to cloth nappies which was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased to hear that this has been helpful for you :-) Thank you for taking time to let us know x
Posted 2 months ago
I had a lovely experience with the Nappy Gurus so far. I received a friendly email with personalised recommendation and since then placed our second order :)
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased to hear our friendly service has been so helpful Zsuzsa. Thank you for sharing this with us and for your repeated custom x
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products. Love the poppets for the reusable wipes! Quick delivery and free chocolate coins from them as it was Random Act of Kindness Week!! Thank you Nappy Gurus!
Posted 2 months ago
Yay for RAOK Week! We are so pleased to hear you loved your added gift! Thank you for such a fab review Jodie x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, always have good levels of stock at competitive prices, delivery is efficient as packed in an eco friendly way
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for a wonderful review Tor, we are super pleased you are so happy with our service x
Posted 2 months ago
Was very pleased with my order and the speed at which it was dispatched
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great compliment on our service Hannah x
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience using The Nappy Gurus. I bought a range of pocket nappies as wanted to explore and see which I like...now just waiting for payday to make another purchase. Super speedy delivery too with eco friendly packaging. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Hazel, we really appreciate your great feedback. We are super excited to welcome you back again soon - roll on pay day! x
Posted 2 months ago
The Nappy Gurus website was recommended to me by a friend who has taken the plunge into re-usable nappies. I find it really easy to use and navigate, with the right balance of information without being overwhelming. I found the video reviews particularly helpful and the advice is all very practical and honest. The option to road-test a nappy was fantastic and I was really pleased I did this as it was a good way of getting started without worrying about wasting money if it wasn't for me. I really recommend this website for those who are considering reusables but have no idea where to start.
Posted 3 months ago
This is so fantastic to hear Emily. We are so pleased to know how helpful the website and our service is. Thank you for such a fab review, and for recommending us too! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Such a vast collection to choose from and such soft nappies! I also love you can get lots of other eco friendly products too. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a fab review Rebecca. It's great to know that you would be kind enough to recommend us :-) Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous for everything cloth bum related. My order came super quick in lovely recyclable packaging. I also ordered the free cloth nappy guide which really helped my hubby get to grips with cloth nappy regimes and different boosters etc.
Posted 3 months ago
We love how helpful you and your hubby have found our service Leanne! Thank you for a fab review, and you know where we are if you both need any help or advice. x
Posted 3 months ago
Everything arrived promptly and well packaged. Good quality products. Will use again!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a great review Deanna. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Great service-order despatched next day in pretty, recyclable packaging and kept up to date on expected delivery with free tracking through Royal Mail and a mini chocolate!
Posted 3 months ago
Yay! We are thrilled that you are so happy with our service. Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful online content. Fast response via Instagram and a good range of products too 😍
Posted 3 months ago
This is a brill review Faye! Thank you for sharing this with us x
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend shopping from The Nappy Guru. My order was posted promptly and I received it in lovely packaging, items all there and beautiful. Can’t wait to use them!
Posted 3 months ago
We are so happy you would recommend us Nicolle. Thank you for this and a brilliant review! x
Posted 3 months ago
Better stock of the items I wanted than other sites. I also had an issue with an item I received (not their fault) and I could barely believe how quickly they sorted it for me when I got in touch with them. Brilliant service!
Posted 3 months ago
Yay for our great service Anna! While we are sorry to hear you had a problem with one of your items, we are super pleased that our customer service was mega speedy to resolve this for you! Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service throughout
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with TNG and leaving fab feedback x
Posted 3 months ago
Love this site! Recently found you after a recommendation by a a friend. One stop shop for cloth bums :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a great review Charlotte. Please thank your friend for their referral too. We are super glad you found us! x
Posted 3 months ago
Nappy Gurus are amazing. They have a huge range of stock which is updated regularly. Their video guides are extremely helpful too. They also have a ‘Personal nappy recommendation’ form which you can fill in and someone will get back to you with advice on which nappies are best for you. Lauren got back to me so quickly and was extremely helpful. Very impressed with Nappy Gurus! Will definitely be using them for all things nappy!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Hayleigh. It is great to know that we have given you a great start in the world of reusable nappies! We will be sure to let Lauren know of your fab feedback too! We look forward to welcoming you back soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, free in depth advice on starting the cloth nappy journey. I was left question-less as the information I received was so detailed and informative. I’ve made my first purchase and cannot wait for my first nappies and accessories to arrive!
Posted 3 months ago
This is such wonderful news to hear. Thank you for your feedback on our service. We are super pleased we have been so informative, and hope we can continue to offer you support during your cloth nappy journey x
Posted 3 months ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.93 based on 481 reviews