The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.93 Rating 481 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Nicole
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Rebecca Sherry
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Emma
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Sarah Errington
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything I ordered arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review and shopping with TNG x
Posted 1 month ago
Loads of information and they are very helpful making sure you choose the best nappies for your little one. Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
We love a happy customer Marta! Thank you for such a kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, gorgeous nappy!
Posted 2 months ago
We pride ourselves on our super quick despatch Emma, so we are so pleased you agree too! Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 2 months ago
Fab service, amazing nappy’s - brilliant guide if you’re new to cloth!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a fab review Heather. We are really glad you found our free Nappy Guide helpful! Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 2 months ago
Have now purchased 18 nappies from the website and some poppets and absoloutly in love with every single item iv gotten. Fantastic proces, beautiful patterns on the nappies, fast turn around after an order and just a lovely experience. Will definitely be back for many more items that iv got my eyes on.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a lovely review to read Sarah. Thank you for taking time to leave us your wonderful feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a pack of recyclable toothbrush heads. They arrived very quickly and we’re well packaged. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review. We are very pleased to hear that you will return to us :-) We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
What an amazing choice of nappies and excellent descriptions of each brand, being able to quickly understand the absorbance, dry time and ease of use of the different brands has helped me make an informed decision of what to buy. There is an excellent choice of nappies and once ordered they arrived much quicker than I expected and the packaging was all recyclable which I was pleased about. I am already thinking about my next order.
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Thank you for such a glowing review Helen. We are so please we exceeded expectations with our service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived swiftly and as described
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased to hear this great feedback Charlie! Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service nappies and extras are very eco friendly and soft so hope they work out. A bit more time consuming of course but lets hope they help with the environment.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a great review Julia. We are always on hand to help if you need us throughout your cloth nappy journey x
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the child’s nappy that was meant to go up to 55lb as my LO has special needs but it will not even go round him, I contacted Nappy Gurus on their website to ask if maybe the wrong product had been sent but that was 4 days ago and I have not yet had an answer so although I think the design looked good I can’t comment
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie, we are so sorry to hear you are having trouble with your items. We would love to get to the bottom of this and help you further. Can you kindly email help@thenappygurus.com or pop on our live chat so we can assist you with this please? We always want our customers to be super happy, so we are sorry we have not located your initial contact. Please do reach out to us so we can offer some further assistance x
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the nappy gurus. Can’t wait to use the nappies
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased to hear you're happy with our service Karolina. Thank you for such a fab review x
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fantastic value! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Sarah - and for shopping with TNG x
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend TNG enough, they have the best range of products, excellent communication when needed and super speedy dispatch and delivery. Thanks for a great all round service.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing this lovely picture with us Frith! We hope you enjoyed your chocolate. We really appreciate your fab review x
Posted 2 months ago
Really helped us understand the nappy world!
Posted 2 months ago
This is so great to see Jessica - Thank you for a wonderful review x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, lots of information for a first time cloth nappy user. A fab range of products. I will definitely be ordering from them again
Posted 2 months ago
We are super pleased to hear you will be back to order with us again soon Caroline. Thank you for such a wonderful review, and all the best on your cloth nappy journey!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love that you could purchase a starter kit so you can see which type of nappy you like. I love the alvas the prints are just stunning. I only use these for day time’s 😍
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Mellayna! It's great to know how much you love our Starter Kits! We love the Alva range too! x
Posted 2 months ago
Great introduction of products on their Facebook page and website. The short video guide on each product page was also super helpful, teaching me how to optimise the usage of the nappies and also to decide if the nappy was for me. Great prices too! I love that they have a bundle price for 3 pocket nappies of different brands, allowing me to experience a variety of options. Easy to purchase, lots of stock and I would be happy to purchase them again!
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a great review Christina. I am so pleased you have found our website and product ranges/bundles so helpful. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service, quick response and very quick and efficient at solving any issues- had a faulty nappy a while after buying it and they arranged a full refund, a faulty household cleaning product and they arranged a replacement direct from manufacturer. Always quick postage and occasional free chocolates in our packages. Staff very knowledgeable with nappy queries too and all very active on social media for quick responses. Really fab, ethical company
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful detailed review Ebonie. While we are sorry that you had a problem with one of your items, we are super pleased that we managed to resolve this quickly and efficiently for you! We will be sure to share your great feedback with the whole team, and we look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and personalised advice offered. The questionnaire was very easy to complete and I quickly received a very detailed email. Meg provided exactly the information I'd asked for and definitely exceeded my expectations. It was really useful to get recommendations on products that Meg had actual experience using. The website is easy to search with a great amount of products to choose from and some really useful instructional videos.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a fab review - thank you Yolande! We will be sure to let Meg know how very helpful she was. We are so pleased our service has been of great use to you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon! x
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website with amazing YouTube videos to help understand the nappies. Quickly delivery. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Jodie. We are really pleased that our website has been so helpful. We are continually updating it to keep it as informative as possible :-) Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 2 months ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.93 based on 481 reviews