The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.94 Rating 568 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kelly
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Hannah W.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anna White
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Amy
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Katie
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Beth
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got the mystery box and it came within two days tracked in great condition all items really high quality. Not tried any yet as adding to the baby prep but will leave another review once items are in use
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent news! We can't wait to hear how you get on :)
Posted 1 year ago
still yet to use our first trial nappy and liners. Baby only 4 weeks. Still trying to understand how to fit the onesize one? Is there anything that explains what studs to use?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra, if you click the link and scroll down for the "How to use the snaps on a one-size nappy" that will hopefully explains things for you. Any further issues please email us at help@thenappygurus.com :) https://www.thenappygurus.com/cloth-nappy-videos.html
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Was slightly annoying minimum order value of £10 when wanted to try some boosters.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and your feedback. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Great! Thank you Rebecca :)
Posted 2 years ago
I've enjoyed using the Nappy Gurus website, both shopping for cloth nappies (there's a good variety) and using the tutorials.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. It's good to hear the tutorials are beneficial. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.94 based on 568 reviews