The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.92 Rating 112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team at the Motorhome Showroom were excellent. There help and knowledge was 1st class. Tom made buying our 1st Motorhome a very pleasurable experience. I would thoroughly recommend The Motorhome Showroom.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with them great work well done
Posted 11 months ago
Took my motorhome there for service plus electrical fault search for fault found it due to solar panel that was fitted by another company thanks motorhome showroom brilliant detective work from you recommend them for all your work you may need doing
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely pleased with our first motorhome. All staff (especially Phil) were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend, especially if you are first time Moho owners like us!
Posted 11 months ago
We received a warm welcome from the staff who couldn't do enough for us, nothing was too much trouble. Haven chosen a motorhome we were dealt with in a professional manner with our many questions being answered with knowledge and enthusiasm. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 11 months ago
Always made welcome. Nothing is to much trouble. I have been dealing with Phil and Tom for the past 5 years. Great customer service and there for you after the sale.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought my Motorhome from me, great guys to deal with, after fully inspecting the van, an offer was made, price agreed, and payment transfer in a flash, all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend, very friendly and informative staff. Excellent handover. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
First Class Service, this is our first time buying a motorhome and we couldn't have chosen a better dealer. Nothing is too much trouble and the experience has been excellent and trouble free. If you are looking to buy a motorhome definitely visit The Motorhome Showroom you won't be disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy & Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback! The whole team are over the moon to hear your kind words and we are so glad you enjoyed the experience. I'm sure Tom has already mentioned it but please feel free to get in touch if you're unsure of anything. From everybody here at The Motorhome Showroom we wish you all the best on your new adventure!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and very helpful staff, good handover. We would highly recommend The Motorhome Showroom.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great Team, seamless, and a pleasure to work with. We recently sold our Motorhome through Tom and his team. From day one the process was made as painless and hassle free as you would want. Communication was clear and regular, negotiating was professional and honest. Paperwork simple and best of all funds transferred quickly. I would recommend The Motorhome Showroom to all those in the market to buy or sell . Enjoy..
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us to see such glowing comments from our customers. We hope you enjoy your new adventure. All the best The Motorhome Showroom
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly accommodating staff, great service and attention to detail. Also good communication during the buying process. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Ann, best of the luck with your adventures! The Motorhome Showroom
Posted 1 year ago
The price was reasonable, Quality of vehicles are very good, knowledge of the products is exceptional.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your time with us. Regards, TMS
Posted 1 year ago
Had a couple of issues with the motorhome I bought from here took it back a issues delt with straight away perfect service with no pressure friendly very helpfull could not ask for better fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, As always, thanks for the glowing review. I hope you are both well and I'm sure we'll catch up again soon. All the best The Motorhome Showroom
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, honest and very professional. Will look to return when upgrading next year purely on the service that I received. Top drawer...
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Karl, it was a pleasure to deal with you. If you need anything you know where I am. All the best Tom
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Sales person who found us exactly the Motorhome with all the facilities we had specified. The handover was carried out very efficiently where all aspects of the van were explained. we are very happy with the way we were dealt with and would certainly recommend the company.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure doing business with Phil and team. Comprehensive handover by Jason. Would highly recommend 'The Motorhome Showroom'. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with our motorhome, excellent friendly service, the run through on how everything worked by the service chap was exceptional, thank you so much, would definately recommend the motorhome showroom a throughly proffessional company Thanks Tony and Dawn Elvins
Posted 1 year ago
This is our 1st Campervan and i'm glad we brought if from these guys, as the customer service has been amazing and have made us feel relax ad ready for our 1st trip away. Defiantly recommend The Motorhome Showroom and will be back in a few years for an upgrade.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, excellent staff always happy to help ,any little niggles we had, they sorted it quick and with no trouble. As being are first motorhome they showed us how everything worked, which was appreciated. Would recommend to anyone no problem.
Posted 1 year ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.92 based on 112 reviews