The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.90 Rating 84 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a very positive experience with all the staff. No pressure selling, just straightforward explanations for both sales and technical side. We travelled some distance to view purchase our vehicle and the standard of customer service made the whole transaction a pleasant experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and customer support. We were made to feel at home from the moment we entered the showroom. All staff are incredibly friendly and our endless list of questions were addressed with a smile. There was a helpful demonstration of how everything on the camper worked and assistance given to ensure we were able to practice it, prior to leaving the showroom. We'd definitely recommend The Motorhome Showroom to others looking at taking their first adventure in a camper.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great place, no pressure to buy just old fashion service. Thomas in the showroom was happy to let us browse the vehicles and find our vehicle of choice and showed us round and explained all about the vehicle.
The handover was handled by Dan who was patient and answered all our questions and even fitted a security door lock while we waited. Would recommend this company as the whole process went without a hitch.
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish the level of service has been acceptional. We have had a few niggles with our van but have been sorted with out any qualms or issues. The level of service with coronavirus has been second to none right down to sanitisation. Cant thank the staff enough would recomend them to any one wanting to make a purchase. From initial viewing to purchase they was never pushy and left us to it.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommend.
There was no pressure on you at all, excellent experience.
Posted 4 months ago
My wife and I purchased a 'compact' campervan today after viewing it last week. This review is to praise and express gratitude to the staff employed at the Showroom. From primary sales (Phil) to the handover (Dan?) and the sanitising staff (apologies for not getting your name), the staff were all professional and a real pleasure to deal with. We are particularly grateful for the attentiveness and sensitivity shown to the need for enhanced coronavirus protective measures. We left (in the campervan) confident in the integrity of this organisation and would have no problem recommending it to others. Thankyou.
Posted 4 months ago
At point of sale for a compact camper, I have been impressed with the quality of service and trust that the vehicle bought will be up to the standard expected. The staff have been excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Phil and team offer great service from start to finish, very pleasant experience professional and friendly .
Posted 4 months ago
When you require a Motor Home , this Dealer really looks after you from when you first arrive to hand over, their knowledge to suit your expectations are second to none.
Posted 5 months ago
Superb from start to finish! Very attentive, great communication and the little touches make all the difference. Certainly adds to the value they offer.

Well recommended. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
good friendly helpful

service
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, all the staff very helpful
and made you feel comfortable with every aspect of the sale and purchase.
There knowledge of the different makes and models is second to none.
Will definitely be using them again in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, looking forward to using the van. Great experience, very helpful and friendly, especially Tom.
Posted 5 months ago
We were recommended to The Motorhome Showroom by another customer and we have not been disappointed. Phil Smith dealt with our purchase and was professional and helpful at all times and always ready to answer questions and replied to e-mails promptly. The handover was very professional, detailed and we couldn't be happier with our new T6.1 campervan. First Class service, we would recommend The Motorhome Showroom to anybody.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service as usual fantastic people and very helpful and professional.
Posted 5 months ago
What can I tell you that you don't already know? These guys are amazing! Polite and professional, what more do you need? From Phil & Tom in sales, all the way through to Steve and Adam in service and not to forget Wesley who seems to be doing a great job of covering the reception. Every dealership should learn from these guys. A*
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased with the service and attention we've had from The Motorhome Showroom. Thrilled with our McLouis Fusion 360. Handover very thorough, and all staff have been friendly, helpful and enthusiastic.
Posted 5 months ago
Phil and Jason were great. Excellent service all round.
Posted 5 months ago
very welcoming and friendly , no pressure to look at the motorhome , all very friendly
Posted 6 months ago
This was a positive experience from the first call to collection of our Knaus. Phil from the sales team looked after us and was able to answer all our questions. Adam in the shop went out of his way to research TV's, awnings etc and even emailed the information for clarification. Jasons handover was 'banging'!
Posted 6 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.90 based on 84 reviews