The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Every one has been very helpful and understanding. Impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very happy with the very professional service, made the experience of buying a new motorhome very enjoyable. we would definitely recommend and will be coming again for our next motorhome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional outfit with a great selection of stock. All staff were helpful and polite. Already recommended to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience purchasing a VW topaz from this team. Very welcoming, helpful and fair approach to everything. Thank You Phil & the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
first class service, very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everyone involved with the purchase of the motorhome was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this company.\
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased 4 different motorhomes over the last 10 years with this group of genuine folk. A great range of new and used motorhomes are available, and customers are given time to consider their prospective purchase without pressure. The comprehensive warranty provided is honoured without quibble, any queries are answered quickly and honestly. A good range of spares and accessories is available in the shop with knowledgeable and helpful staff. A polite, friendly approach where honesty and genuine commitment to customer service is at the forefront. I have recommended them to my friends and colleagues in the past and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great staff handover faultless phill and his team are very ood and what they do five stars from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good friendly service, very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the team that dealt with the purchase of my first and long awaited motorhome. From the moment I made the first enquiry all the way through to handover everthing was explained thoroughly. I am happy to recommend The Motorhome Showroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good company to deal with. No pressure whatsoever from the knowledgeable salesman who answered our many questions. Everything fully taken care of, everything on the Van explained. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using the same sales team for over 12 years now the company has recently had a change of ownership and we have not noticed any deterioration in standards if anything the standard of service is only going upwards we strongly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a motorhome to use the motorhome showroom at Warminster if they are in search of a high standard from a company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife and I have just taken delivery of our Autosleeper Stanton motorhome from The Motorhome Showroom, Warminster. The service has been brilliant from start to finish. It was a pleasure to deal with Tom Shephard who managed the process for us. He dealt with us very fairly and gives confidence that he knows what he's doing and that he cares about his customers. The handover was thorough and unrushed and all the staff were courteous and professional. We're delighted with our new acquisition, and we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending The Motorhome Showroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews