The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.92 Rating 117 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought our Motorhome during lockdown so very surreal experience as unable to test drive. All communications were first class from the initial sale to our handover and the after sales service we received when we bought it back for warranty work was faultless. A very professional team who give excellent customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful from the moment we went to see the motorhomes on site to collection of our new vehicle. the staff are all excellent communicators and everything was explained to us fully before driving away. I would certainly use them again. thank you for your service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great company to deal with from first enquiry through to purchase and final handover. A really seamless experience. Phil, Steve and the team offer a great service and we'd thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in all ways. I would highly recommend buying from this company. All the team at motorhome showroom are very pleasant and very helpful. The hand over is very good they talk you through everything.
Posted 1 month ago
We picked up our Mclouis Fusion 331 today . We were very happy with the friendly and professional service from Thomas who has been dealing with our sale, the hand over and demonstration by the technician was made easy to understand and very helpful. We would highly recommend the Motorhome showroom
Posted 2 months ago
Very comprehensive and thorough handover. A pleasant and friendly team from first meeting to completion.
Posted 2 months ago
First time away with our van and had an engine issue. The staff were amazing and got us on our way ASAP. Fantastic after service.
Posted 2 months ago
Really thorough handover of the vehicle. Friendly and helpful service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
A very pleasant and easy experience from sales with Phil through to handover by Jason. Everyone was really friendly and helpful for and left this newbie feeling confident in his purchase. Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
First class service from arranging to view to handover, all carried out efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product & product knowledge. Helpful, friendly staff and a pleasure to deal with. Brilliant handover and great service throughout. Very pleased with my new Motorhome!!
Posted 2 months ago
whole new experience for us. Found motorhome showroom extremely good and efficient. Would highly recommend , excellent handover and starter pack.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous service from the team. Special thanks to Thomas who was so patient with us as first time Motorhome buyers. Jason was also great when we collected our vehicle. Brilliant handover with all of our silly questions being answered. The whole experience has been so good ,we now look forward to starting our motorhome adventures.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely pleased with the customer service. We are new to motorhomes and camping so we had no idea what we were doing. Phil Smith and other staff members were very helpful and went through every detail of our motorhome on collection. We highly recommend The Motorhome Showroom and we will be visiting them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service received from all the team at the Motorhome Showroom. Purchased our first motorhome and could not be happier, having lots of questions Phil was very patient with us! Lots of information and nothing is too much trouble. Handover was really informative when we picked up the motorhome of how everything works. Would not hesitate to recommend to any purchaser be first time or experienced. Top notch staff and company.
Posted 3 months ago
We had a very positive experience with all the staff. No pressure selling, just straightforward explanations for both sales and technical side. We travelled some distance to view purchase our vehicle and the standard of customer service made the whole transaction a pleasant experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and customer support. We were made to feel at home from the moment we entered the showroom. All staff are incredibly friendly and our endless list of questions were addressed with a smile. There was a helpful demonstration of how everything on the camper worked and assistance given to ensure we were able to practice it, prior to leaving the showroom. We'd definitely recommend The Motorhome Showroom to others looking at taking their first adventure in a camper.
Posted 7 months ago
What a great place, no pressure to buy just old fashion service. Thomas in the showroom was happy to let us browse the vehicles and find our vehicle of choice and showed us round and explained all about the vehicle. The handover was handled by Dan who was patient and answered all our questions and even fitted a security door lock while we waited. Would recommend this company as the whole process went without a hitch.
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish the level of service has been acceptional. We have had a few niggles with our van but have been sorted with out any qualms or issues. The level of service with coronavirus has been second to none right down to sanitisation. Cant thank the staff enough would recomend them to any one wanting to make a purchase. From initial viewing to purchase they was never pushy and left us to it.
Posted 9 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.92 based on 117 reviews