The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.89 Rating 76 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When you require a Motor Home , this Dealer really looks after you from when you first arrive to hand over, their knowledge to suit your expectations are second to none.
Posted 2 days ago
Superb from start to finish! Very attentive, great communication and the little touches make all the difference. Certainly adds to the value they offer.

Well recommended. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 4 days ago
good friendly helpful

service
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, all the staff very helpful
and made you feel comfortable with every aspect of the sale and purchase.
There knowledge of the different makes and models is second to none.
Will definitely be using them again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, looking forward to using the van. Great experience, very helpful and friendly, especially Tom.
Posted 1 week ago
We were recommended to The Motorhome Showroom by another customer and we have not been disappointed. Phil Smith dealt with our purchase and was professional and helpful at all times and always ready to answer questions and replied to e-mails promptly. The handover was very professional, detailed and we couldn't be happier with our new T6.1 campervan. First Class service, we would recommend The Motorhome Showroom to anybody.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service as usual fantastic people and very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I tell you that you don't already know? These guys are amazing! Polite and professional, what more do you need? From Phil & Tom in sales, all the way through to Steve and Adam in service and not to forget Wesley who seems to be doing a great job of covering the reception. Every dealership should learn from these guys. A*
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the service and attention we've had from The Motorhome Showroom. Thrilled with our McLouis Fusion 360. Handover very thorough, and all staff have been friendly, helpful and enthusiastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil and Jason were great. Excellent service all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very welcoming and friendly , no pressure to look at the motorhome , all very friendly
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was a positive experience from the first call to collection of our Knaus. Phil from the sales team looked after us and was able to answer all our questions. Adam in the shop went out of his way to research TV's, awnings etc and even emailed the information for clarification. Jasons handover was 'banging'!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Service from start to finish. Knowledgeable and helpful throughout as we are 'first timers' to motor homes
Posted 1 month ago
Bought our van a year ago and due to the covid virus hadn't been able to use it until recently - well outside of the 6 month warranty. Three minor problems rectified this morning with no charge, no quibbles and a friendly service.
Brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, plenty of attention when needed and no pressure to purchase. Great company to deal with and happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle we viewed had not been cleaned and the Salesman had a very ‘take it or leave it’ attitude telling us ‘well you won’t find another like this we’ve not had one for five years!
We found three within the next 48 hours more realistically priced and in better condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Always informative, helpful and first class service. Would always recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, especially noticeable as just before we had visited another motorhome dealer who was a complete ass and whose attitude stank.

Phil in sales was very helpful and so was the guy who did the handover. Sorry, forgot his name...……………...but, in my defence, I am very old!!!
Posted 1 month ago
very helpfull staff
show room very clean and appealing
would recamend
Posted 1 month ago
We have received outstanding service from Phil from start to finish. Dan gave us a very professional hand over.
We are very highly satisfied with the service we have received.
Thank you all very much and we will most certainly recommend you
Posted 1 month ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.89 based on 76 reviews