The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent Sales person who found us exactly the Motorhome with all the facilities we had specified. The handover was carried out very efficiently where all aspects of the van were explained. we are very happy with the way we were dealt with and would certainly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleasure doing business with Phil and team. Comprehensive handover by Jason. Would highly recommend 'The Motorhome Showroom'. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with our motorhome, excellent friendly service, the run through on how everything worked by the service chap was exceptional, thank you so much, would definately recommend the motorhome showroom a throughly proffessional company Thanks Tony and Dawn Elvins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is our 1st Campervan and i'm glad we brought if from these guys, as the customer service has been amazing and have made us feel relax ad ready for our 1st trip away. Defiantly recommend The Motorhome Showroom and will be back in a few years for an upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, excellent staff always happy to help ,any little niggles we had, they sorted it quick and with no trouble. As being are first motorhome they showed us how everything worked, which was appreciated. Would recommend to anyone no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Its been a pleasure dealing with Phil and his team at The Motorhome Showroom, even when we were phoning a least twice a day with questions. We would recommend them if you are looking for a motorhome. Many thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Long overdue, however I have to say a massive thank you to everyone at the Motorhome Showroom for literally helping my road trip dream come true! My first interaction with The Motorhome Showroom was via telephone, enquiring about a motorhome I'd spotted via their impressive and easy to navigate website. I spoke to Thomas (Snelgrove-Brown), who was incredibly knowledgeable, enthusiastic and was definitely on a mission to make sure I was fully informed and happy. I was so impressed with this service that I felt confident to drive the 200 miles from Mid Wales to have a final look and purchase the dream motorhome with them. I advised Thomas of an approximate time, to which he advised me that Phil would be on hand to help me further (as Thomas was scheduled to be off that day). Upon arrival, Phil was on hand to greet me, alongside an offer of tea/coffee, appreciating the long journey. Again, I was so impressed with the personal, 'human-friendly' service (definitely a rarity these days!)... Phil was attentive, but also gave me the freedom and space to explore the vehicle, test drive and of course answered every question thrown at him confidently. The showroom itself is a reflection of the experience on offer; Smart, professional and clean, with customer experience at the heart of their brand. I loved how customers are offered discounts at the well stocked shop (Thank you for the discount card Adam!)...The process of purchasing the vehicle was seamless with Phil's support and communication was top-notch! Upon collection, 10 days later, I was given a full demonstration of of how everything (motor and habitation) worked by Steven (Dowling) who was patient, informative and made sure I was fully briefed and prepared for the road. I had a few questions about the operation of the heater and hot water, which again, were answered honestly, confidently and jargon-free. I also got to meet Thomas who completed the final paperwork and handed over the keys:-). 5 months on and I'm surprised at how much I've used the motorhome over the winter period. Thank you all so much for helping my dream of a motorhome come true! This won't be the last time I purchase from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We purchased our fantastic Motorhome from TMS which after a few weeks had an issue with the fridge not cooling efficiently, we took it our local Motorhome repairers and now has now been repaired and TMS were very helpful We can’t recommend them more highly, great after sales service just as you need when the unforeseen happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent knowledgeable service throughout. Very friendly, everything at each step was explained clearly and a comprehensive handover was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good price and attention to are needs from Phil also Dan who showed us the working off the van. would use again superb dealership.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Willing to spend as much time as required particularly at handover. Would highly recommend The Motorhome Showroom to any prospective motor home owners. Thank you for the great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, very friendly staff, excellent handover of our motor home, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly enjoyably experience from Phil and the team straight forward transactions highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service, friendly , helpful and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful people who did everything they said they would to produce my motorhome on time. good handover and supplied everything I needed to drive away and use the vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Phil and Jason. All questions fully answered and everything explained in a friendly helpful fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful. very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our first campervan purchase. All staff very helpful and reassuring. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, wonderful set up with genuine people, well done The Motorhome Showroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews