The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.90 Rating 88 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a very positive experience with all the staff. No pressure selling, just straightforward explanations for both sales and technical side. We travelled some distance to view purchase our vehicle and the standard of customer service made the whole transaction a pleasant experience.
Posted 4 months ago
What can I say well start to finish brilliant honest friendly completely commited to there customers
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service from the team. Special thanks to Thomas who was so patient with us as first time Motorhome buyers. Jason was also great when we collected our vehicle. Brilliant handover with all of our silly questions being answered. The whole experience has been so good ,we now look forward to starting our motorhome adventures.
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely pleased with the customer service. We are new to motorhomes and camping so we had no idea what we were doing. Phil Smith and other staff members were very helpful and went through every detail of our motorhome on collection. We highly recommend The Motorhome Showroom and we will be visiting them again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service received from all the team at the Motorhome Showroom. Purchased our first motorhome and could not be happier, having lots of questions Phil was very patient with us! Lots of information and nothing is too much trouble. Handover was really informative when we picked up the motorhome of how everything works. Would not hesitate to recommend to any purchaser be first time or experienced. Top notch staff and company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great place, no pressure to buy just old fashion service. Thomas in the showroom was happy to let us browse the vehicles and find our vehicle of choice and showed us round and explained all about the vehicle. The handover was handled by Dan who was patient and answered all our questions and even fitted a security door lock while we waited. Would recommend this company as the whole process went without a hitch.
Posted 6 months ago
Had a couple of issues with the motorhome I bought from here took it back a issues delt with straight away perfect service with no pressure friendly very helpfull could not ask for better fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, As always, thanks for the glowing review. I hope you are both well and I'm sure we'll catch up again soon. All the best The Motorhome Showroom
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, honest and very professional. Will look to return when upgrading next year purely on the service that I received. Top drawer...
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Karl, it was a pleasure to deal with you. If you need anything you know where I am. All the best Tom
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with our motorhome, excellent friendly service, the run through on how everything worked by the service chap was exceptional, thank you so much, would definately recommend the motorhome showroom a throughly proffessional company Thanks Tony and Dawn Elvins
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, excellent staff always happy to help ,any little niggles we had, they sorted it quick and with no trouble. As being are first motorhome they showed us how everything worked, which was appreciated. Would recommend to anyone no problem.
Posted 1 year ago
great staff handover faultless phill and his team are very ood and what they do five stars from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience was highly professional and well handled. From initial phone enquiry through to handover, the team at TMS did an excellent job
Posted 10 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.90 based on 88 reviews