The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.90 Rating 84 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What can I say well start to finish brilliant honest friendly completely commited to there customers
Posted 1 year ago
Had a couple of issues with the motorhome I bought from here took it back a issues delt with straight away perfect service with no pressure friendly very helpfull could not ask for better fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve,

As always, thanks for the glowing review.

I hope you are both well and I'm sure we'll catch up again soon.

All the best
The Motorhome Showroom
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful, honest and very professional.
Will look to return when upgrading next year purely on the service that I received.
Top drawer...
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Karl, it was a pleasure to deal with you.

If you need anything you know where I am.

All the best
Tom
Posted 11 months ago
Delighted with our motorhome, excellent friendly service, the run through on how everything worked by the service chap was exceptional, thank you so much, would definately recommend the motorhome showroom a throughly proffessional company
Thanks Tony and Dawn Elvins
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, excellent staff always happy to help ,any little niggles we had, they sorted it quick and with no trouble.
As being are first motorhome they showed us how everything worked, which was appreciated.
Would recommend to anyone no problem.
Posted 1 year ago
great staff handover faultless phill and his team are very ood and what they do five stars from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience was highly professional and well handled. From initial phone enquiry through to handover, the team at TMS did an excellent job
Posted 8 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.90 based on 84 reviews