THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,054 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good job, key returned with a couple of days
Posted 1 day ago
Easy with no hassle. Excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
This company was an absolute pleasure to deal with, the man I spoke to on the telephone was so helpful and very courteous, I sent my key fob for repair, the next day he telephoned me, and informed me it had been repaired, returned to me the next day.
What a brilliant service, highly recommended!!!

Can't thank them enough.
Posted 3 days ago
They just do what they say they're going to do , no fuss , no drama , just the excellent service delivered as promised
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast service and works great. Saved me a fortune too
Posted 4 days ago
Good fast service. Excellent job. Land Rover key fob works like new.
Posted 4 days ago
Very reasonable. Very knowledgeable. Done in minutes - a miraculous pleasure to find such affordable professionalism.
Happy to recommend to my friends and family.
Posted 6 days ago
First class service, great quality excellent prices would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very good I would recommend you to everyone thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The repaired key seems to work fine and the turn-round time was good.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Efficient, quick turn around, Informative and Realisticy priced,and response to emails
Good company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very quick customer service if you need your car key fixed get in contact
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
A superb service and fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would not hesitate to highly recommend The Master Locksmith. Posted transit key away on Monday ( it definitely needed a new battery also rattled a bit😳), by Wednesday morning I was opening and closing my doors, starting the vehicle with absolutely no issues at all. Key arrived back to me in 2 days in perfect working order, in a shiny new button case too. Best money I’ve spent (saved really!!!) in ages. Thanks guys, you are fab!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, honest & efficient.

Marvellous really!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would of just liked a confirmation that they received my key
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service as described key works as it should . Ordered Friday returned Tuesday morning .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used them twice so far.Just what any business should be like: Efficient,prompt,honest and sincere.Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent off non working key card for Renault Megane, and received back next day fully working. Excellent service, highly recommended 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,054 reviews