THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All good. Very helpful over the phone with enquiries. Key returned in said time and now works πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 3 days ago
The service was first class. Key returned promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Can’t recommend enough brilliant πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the service. I posted my key on the Monday afternoon and it was returned to me on the Thursday. I have been using it daily since its return and it works perfectly. I would definitely recommend this company and in fact have already done so to family and friends who knew the hassle I was having with the car key previously. I will also be sending my other key to be fixed. as its a common problem with Freelanders of a certain age and the life time of their rechargeable keys.
Posted 4 days ago
Key worked fine but it was posted to wrong address! No 29 instead of 20. Luckily no 29 recognised and returned it to me.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you thank you so much. What a fantastic service I was so impressed with speed and professionalism of this super company. I will tell all my friends that when you have an issue with a car key this is the place to come. I was so grateful to have my car key back so quickly and ready to go and for such a reasonable cost. Amazing 😎
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied with service provided. Our non functioning & sealed diamond shape BMW keyfob was repaired and returned to us fully functional. Posted to Master Locksmiths on a Tuesday and received back in post Thursday same week.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, broken Saab key posted on Monday. Fully working key received on Wednesday.
Posted 6 days ago
Really fast service, great price and works a treat now thanks
Posted 1 week ago
very good and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast turnaround and efficient service. Really superb.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent my key on a Wednesday and it was back in use on the Friday of the same week ,a very quick and professional turnaround thankyou ANWeaver
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very quickly returned repaired key fob for my Freelander 2 - would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a fantastic service really fast superb job Would definitely recommend using them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressive service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! Quick response and effortless organisation. Can't recommend enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant. Exactly as advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was very good value and speedy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,164 reviews