THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,119 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really fast turnaround and the end result is like a new keyfob which works without any resets or coding. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use this site, sent off key returned a couple of days later all perfect would definitely use these guys again they make it so easy for you.
Posted 1 day ago
A very simple process from beginning to end.
Easy online instructions, rapid service, quality work.
Would use again.
Posted 3 days ago
They said they could reprogram my 2nd hand remote/fob I purchased where others said we don't do mazda or we can but buttons won't work or quoted double the price plus and guess what Master Locksmith (palmers Green N13) delivered 100%. Michael was very polite and helpful and Would 100% recommend,
thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Replaced remote key with new body unit, no need to reprogramme. I sent the key on Monday and got itt back on Thursday. Everything was exactly as described on their website, very happy customer especially as I saved around £100 on buying a new key. Spot on, thanks.
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH 5 star review on 24th February 2021 THE MASTER LOCKSMITH 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Took my BMW keys in for repairs. The service I receieved was very prompt, excellent and very professional. I would recommend this every time and day! Such a brilliant service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Freelander key fob had stopped working. Sent it off on Monday and it arrived back fully restored on Wednesday. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
They were very professional sent my key pad on a Saturday got it back on the Tuesday highly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend.Very good service,key fob returned within 48hrs,fully refurbished.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and fast service with reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
great service. second time i've used their service in repiaring my freelander key fobs. this time , ordered on line, sent the fob on a monday and received the repaired fob back o the wednesday. excellent and quick service can highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased to hear that my car key’s battery could be replaced with a new one as having contacted another locksmith I was informed that it could not be done. Their solution being new keys costing £150 each!! Very professional service with a new key within a short period.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted my key card to The Master Locksmith on Wednesday lunchtime and received it back on the Friday morning in full working order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always was the answer to my car not starting but alas wasnt the key transponder had been corrupted.
These guys always do a good job and will never let you down
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not fault the service and a great price. Excellent...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service 👍 and very fast.spot on
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent my key to The Master Locksmith on Sunday afternoon and it was back by Friday morning. A brilliant service! My key has been driving me crazy and now it works perfectly. Would highly recommend these guys! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,119 reviews