THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,894 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did not complete the purchase, due to freeze on international shipping. I was due a refund and still have not received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service, really helped me out during this awful time. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Key returned as new and works as it should. Great service. Thanks Rick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You were recommended to me and i have to say i was not disapointed with the service. I would recommend this service and will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service - high quality job delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased key back in a few days , all working well at a very good price , will be sending spare key next
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geeat service key works perfectly now wouod definitely use again thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this company twice for electronic car key repairs. The website was easy to use. The keys were repaired and returned very quickly. I highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service posted day 1 Returned day ,3 Fully functioning in new casing. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great, sent my ford transit mk7 key in after I put it through the wash by accident. Wasn't convinced it would work again, but received it back within two days and it works fine! Saves me organising a new key which are pricey!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service did great job wound use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Was quoted £260 from a Land Rover dealership for a new key and programming as they cannot fit a new battery. Sent my key to Master Locksmith on a Monday afternoon and received a fully functioning key back on Wed morning, all for less than £30. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a problem with my van key, they sort me with new key in half an hour. Excellent and professional service with friendly team. Will recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service with efficiency and ease, who could ask for more, definitely recommend. This is my second time using the Master Locksmith , there will be a third.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent keys and MB ignition unit off, returned a week later with a replacement key, refitted the unit, inserted the key, and......nothing.....phoned the company and was told I probably needed a new ignition unit. All told cost me £160 for a new key that doesn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast, professional, great solution to tired key battery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a bit nervous ordering online but key fob wasn’t working so took a chance. First class service, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,894 reviews