THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and returned quickly. It opened the car and seems ok, but as I’m in lockdown, I am not using the car at the moment, but I’m sure if there’s a problem, they will sort it.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, great communication, great price and fast return.
Just about to send my 2nd key.
Fantastic.
Posted 4 days ago
Phoned a few auto locksmiths and was told I needed a new key at £140. Tried the master locksmith, sent my key away on Friday it arrived back on the Monday fully working new buttons and case. all this for £25 plus postage, saving over £100,brilliant service.
Posted 6 days ago
First class quality service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast professional service of having my key fob battery replaced, highly recommended 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and pretty fair turn around
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service key returned working fine and quick returns less than 3 day return from when i posted
Posted 1 week ago
Refurbished freelander2
Fob. Sent on the Monday from Newcastle. Repaired and back with me by the Thursday. Perfect job done in really fast time. Excellent service!!😁
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, returned in a couple of days all in good working order, will be sending the other in a couple of weeks, would definitely recommend saved money not using the main dealership Which Is a added bonus, keep up the great work
Posted 1 week ago
Just Brilliant Service
Key returned next day As promised amazing service ! Would recommend to anyone and the price is amazing.
Thank you Master Locksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
My BMW E39 key fob rechargeable battery died after 18 years, so I surfed the internet to find someone who could replace it and decided to use The Master Locksmith. I sent the key on a Friday and it was returned the following Wednesday, working perfectly. Great service and good price. I fully recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the moon key finally working . The second one will be on the way
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service- courteous and efficient- car key repaired for a very fair price- would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service
Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent swift service, saving hundreds of pounds compared to using Land Rover
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always recommend the master locksmith to anyone who needs car keys, they are the best! Jim
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will use this company again. Even when my item was late back this was due to the royal mail and not there service. They responded straight away with the date item was sent back. My key is now working great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outstanding,new fob,new blade and a fully repaired printed circuit board with new battery.Delivered to the door recorded delivery.Great value for money and a professional job well done.Will reccommend you to anybody I know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Service ! got it back in working order 2 days later
will be sending my second key to be done shortly
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,926 reviews