THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having just bought a Landrover the battery in the key died. My options were try and fix it myself using a solder iron, pay a big cost to Landrover for a new one or use master locksmith. I sent it on the Monday, it was back in my possession by Wednesday lunch time in full working order for a very reasonable price. Would 100% recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, would recommend any time
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service - quick, reliable and reasonably priced!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service.
Quick and efficient. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
1st Class service and the key works so well, would recommend your service all the time.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Thankyou! 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, fast service and the key worked fine
Posted 1 week ago
Great service my key is in full working order again. Definitely would recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend the key repair service for the Freelander2. My key had a defective rechargeable battery and I was advised to try The Master Locksmith. Their service is great, very quick turnaround from sending off the faulty key to the repaired key being received back in full working order. 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and great service. Renault dealer wanted 130 quid for a new key and 80 to program it. Master locks repaired my key in 3 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and very easy service to use
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent repair on my Renault Espace key card. Posted it to be repaired last Thursday 1st oct and had it posted through my letter box on the following Monday 5th oct and my key has never worked so well seems like a brand new key now. Thank you very much from a very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Posted my broken key fob on Thursday it was fixed on Saturday and posted back to me on Monday. A new battery was fitted and it now works properly. Was quoted far higher prices from other key companies and this was the cheapest price anywhere. Would highly recommend using this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and first class service. Had the key back quickly. Can’t say enough about them.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely BRILLIANT service the turn around was amazing highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
First Class service.
Could'nt fault the speed or quality.
Would highly recommend.
Many Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
My car key was repaired and received by return post. An excellent service - user friendly online request form. Key works perfectly.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had had a second key for my Mercedes that was given to me when I bought the car and the remote buttons on it had never worked, I had changed the batteries, but it was dead. So the car and key were 16 years old and the key hadn't worked (to my knowledge) for 6 years. I payed the £42 online and sent the key, not hoping for much, then in just under a week a new fully working key arrived in the post. I'm very pleased!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi
Recently used the Master Locksmith to repair my spare BMW E46 3230ci cabriolet key.
The key appeared to have been opened by previous owner but because of the fiddly battery fitment guess they abandoned the attempt. Very pleased key fully restored via postal service and returned within a week so thank you guys, excellent service. Frank.
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,024 reviews