THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,620 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent Service. Repaired my Mercedes key in days and came back in new casing. After contacting them through their website /email, key sent from Central Scotland, repaired, and back with in the week"
Posted 4 months ago
"posted freelander key on tuesday, and was back in yorkshire dales fully working on thursday morning. great turnaround as promised. swift and efficient service thanks!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and great communication. My Renault Megane key card now works perfectly and starts the car as it should. Key card returned next day. Many thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you so much for brilliant advice that the RAC couldn't give me even after a diagnostic test. My problem turned out to be the ignition switch not the starter motor or the ECU on my Ford Transit. Fantastic advice, service and price from the Master Locksmith. Would recommend these guys every time. Many thanks again, very, very happy customer :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the best experience that I've had with a locksmith's shop in 40 years! These guys are fantastic. If you have been told that you need to pay a fortune to your car dealership for copying your car key, just give these guys a call! No nonsense, fast and brilliant service. I would almost definitely use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Been having problems with Mercedes Electronic Ignition car wouldn’t start Took it out and left it with these guys got it back today repaired and working for £60.00👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived this morning Very speedy service and far cheaper than a new key"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic speedy service I was only two days without my key Far better value than a new key at £170!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with the service. Master Locksmith repaired our Freelander 2 key fob very quickly and for an excellent price. Dealer only offered new key (replacement) voting 5x as much!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service as stated"
Posted 5 months ago
"first class service, quick and a fraction of the landrover price"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, even will the Christmas season upon us, posted key fob on 19th Dec with a 1pm next day delivery 20th back in my hands fully working on Saturday 22nd great service, straight forward could not be any easier or hassle free, best £28 out as Local Land rover Dealer was looking for £160. no brainer."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service saved me a fortune"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, initially i was doubtful that the price quoted would rectify my problem however i was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use and final outcome. Highly recommended"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and prompt delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick return of key in full working order. Would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick, very safe service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service! Great value too! Clear instructions on the website. Took a day longer prob because so close to Christmas & great customer service when I called. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service , Key sent from North Wales pm on a Tuesday back fully repaired Thursday am. Well done guys"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service my keys are back to full working order as promised. Posted out thurs back with me mon thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support