THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,901 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent on Friday, got back on Tuesday, really first rate service.
Will send in other key next week.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely first class service !
Completed a Mercedes steering lock diagnosis and repair , sent off Monday had it back Thursday!
Spoke to a very helpful lady called Penny via phone.
Will definitely use them again .
Thank you Penny and Master locksmith .
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely first class service on Mercedes steering lock repair and diagnosis. Sent off Monday back Thursday!
Spoke to a very helpful lady called Penny via phone call , will definitely be using them again!!
Thank you Penny and Master locksmith !!
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with keys - not so happy with Royal Mail who took 4 days to return a 'signed for' envelope with our keys back to us.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service, ten out of ten, simply send off and back within a couple of days. Very Happy
Posted 5 months ago
Great, straightforward service, key back within a few days.
Much appreciated
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service very quick turnaround very pleased
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant Service, Highly Recommended, Perfect Repair.
Posted 5 months ago
Great, quick service at a good price. Very happy with repaired Transit key fob
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy we found The Master Locksmith online. With both my transit keys broken we were quoted £480 to replace them, unnecessarily. So by using The Master Locksmith repair sevice we have saved over £400! One very happy customer!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, saved me a fortune on BMW prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and dedicated team. Always received my keys on time.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website and instructions, remote key fob repaired and returned and works correctly, nice people to speak to, excellent service.

Thank You
Posted 5 months ago
A proper Ronseal job. Did exactly what they said they'd do, quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Straight forward and helpful. Works well
Posted 5 months ago
TML was able to fix both my BMW diamond keys (DIY botched by me) for £40, would have been somewhere around £600 to replace them. Very happy with communication, shipping (1 week to USA), and the final result. Thanks so much!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Key was sent off to arrive on a monday and I got it back, fully repaired and working, on the tuesday. Great communication too from Yiota. I can highly recommend The Master Locksmith
Posted 6 months ago
Sent my transit key off on the Friday by special delivery.
I was having issues with non starting and central locking working intermittently.

The key arrived back back to me on the Tuesday and it’s like new and I no longer have any issues

The whole process was like clockwork, I highly recommend

Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
It is so nice to find a company that gives such great service. I sent the key off friday afternoon and was informed it would be delivered monday morning. On tuesday morning the key was back with us. How amazing is that.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service at a great price
Posted 6 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,901 reviews