THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Posted the key on the 23rd and received back on the 29th, a short note confirmed the key had been fixed and would be good to use. Full check with the van and the key was 100%. Really pleased, especially as the key I sent in was in a bit of a state. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend to others. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Fixed my key card quickly and now it works fine. Saved me a packet.
Posted 2 months ago
Fixed key all good
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very fast. They fixed my BMW key and saved me a fortune on a new key. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service at a reasonable price!
Posted 2 months ago
The master locksmith did a great job on my vivaro key i posted it on monday and it was in the letter box friday brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Sent literally unusable destroyed key fob away Tuesday received fully working one back on Saturday
A bargain at £30
Will recommend this service to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Sent off the car key and received it back and working a couple of days later.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turnaround.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. Ordered a car key repair, and it came back good as new, at a fraction of the cost of a new one.
Posted 3 months ago
Posted a key Monday,returned to me on Wednesday, fantastic service *****
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service 100% would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Im so happy I found The Master locksmiths site. I needed my fob for my freelander 2 repairing. They did it promptly and sent it back. And works perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy service unfortunately the key did not work so they are working on a solution.
Posted 3 months ago
A fast & very neat repair.
Posted 3 months ago
Found this guy online. Was a last attempt before scrapping our car, we had been quoted £480 to have another key done for our car. Sent in post to this lovely guy, the turn around was very quick, sent from Cornwall Tuesday and received back first thing Thursday morning. Was very optimistic about it even working, but for £30 this guy managed to fix our key. Would highly recommend, and would most definitely use again. Was worth every penny, can't thank him enough.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and returned quickly. It opened the car and seems ok, but as I’m in lockdown, I am not using the car at the moment, but I’m sure if there’s a problem, they will sort it.
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,024 reviews