THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,323 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
4.9
Based on 2,323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have two car keys which have a soldered rechargeable batteries that have failed within 6 months of each other after 11 good years. So we needed both replacing with new batteries, the dealer wanted in excess of £189 per key. No local garage or key place could replace so I found TML on line and including postage was £42 each. Both keys now work as good as new. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding service, couldn't ask for more. Very helpful on telephone and a 48 hour turnaround by post. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Initial contact on the phone to discuss the issue that I was having with my vehicle led to me sending my key on the Monday, it was back by the Wednesday. 5 days later I have experienced none of the issues that I was having with the vehicle. Fantastic service and quality workmanship. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't got my key back yet and I need it for work so so far not very good lol😂 that might change if it comes tommorow
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with the end product quick and nice to deal with people would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutly brilliant service I won't be going anywhere else from now on Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Key returned. It works and looks undamaged by the battery replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class service! Turnaround time was super quick and keys work perfectly - Thankyou so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Key was fixed the day after posting, and returned the following day. Key works perfectly again, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clio key repair New key works fantastic Highly recommend All for £ 20 quid Fantastic service Thank you 5 star 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Flawless service for repair of non-functioning three-button 2004 C180 Mercedes remote key. Posted Thu. Returned Sat with full function restored and as good as new. Lived up to promised service in every respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, price and exception turn over time. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service my key was back and fully working within 48 hrs can't fault them they do everything they.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service. One of my SAAB keys packed up ages ago and the other was on its way out. I was dreading the idea of trying to solder on new buttons etc myself – and the cost of buying and programming two new keys was scary!. At just over £30 per key including postage this was well worth it. I had the spare key done first - and that's now as good as new. Just waiting for delivery of the other key now.. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! Didn’t hold any hope out for my Saab key until I found Master Locksmith! Very quick turn around with a brand new key! Will definitely be recommending! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A first class professional service…..highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Repair to Renault keycard completed very promptly and very reasonable priced compared to dealer estimate. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Second time using this company and service I can’t be beaten. Turn around in 4 days. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My refurbished landrover key arrived back with me quickly and well packaged. It works perfectly. Would use your service again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick turnaround. Good price. All works as required. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.9 based on 2,323 reviews