THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really fast service, great price and works a treat now thanks
Posted 3 months ago
very good and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast turnaround and efficient service. Really superb.
Posted 3 months ago
Sent my key on a Wednesday and it was back in use on the Friday of the same week ,a very quick and professional turnaround thankyou ANWeaver
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very quickly returned repaired key fob for my Freelander 2 - would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
What a fantastic service really fast superb job Would definitely recommend using them.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressive service.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! Quick response and effortless organisation. Can't recommend enough
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant. Exactly as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was very good value and speedy.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication, quick turn around. Great product at reasonable price. Much cheaper than other companies
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! Electronic key fob not working due to parts of the electronic chip board snapping off. Posted it off Wednesday and got it back fixed and working on Saturday! Thank you. I’ve recommended you to many already :)
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. cannot recommend enough
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. My remote was fixed working perfectly and returned really quickly. Second time I have used this company and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and will most definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I’d give ten stars if I could. The service of the Master Locksmiths is ‘second to none’
Posted 4 months ago
Second time I have used the Locksmith for my Freelander 2 keys, easy process and fast turnaround. 1st class service. Have recommended to friends who have been impressed. Great price too much cheat than going through a dealership.
Posted 4 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,216 reviews