THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,771 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Suberb service & craftmanship saved£120 on cost of new key 3day turnaround will recommend to family & freiends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service, key worked perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently bought a ‘new’ second hand SAAB 9-3. And found that one if the keys was faulty. I thought it might be just a battery issue but on opening the case I found one if the microswitches has broken off the circuit board. A quick browse on the internet bought up The Master Locksmith website as on option to repair my key. I posted off the broken key and received the newly refurbished and repaired key 2 days later. Excellent service and communication from the vendor throughout. Very happy to recommend The Master Locksmith and will certainly use again if the beef arises. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My key card for my renault scenic wouldn't unlock or lock the doors, i was getting "card not detected " or "please insert card" messages when I put the card in, the card body was cracked in several places, i sent it to Master locksmith and in 4 days i received a repaired card that works perfectly, can't praise Master locksmiths enough, 10 stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just got my replacement keys today at a fraction of the dealership price an amazing saving, this company really knows what customer service is and all the staff are really great and give an honest advice and I highly recommend them truly THE Master Locksmith well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time i have used MASTER LOCKSMITH and i can honestly say they are brilliant. They are so quick in dealing with my problem. I have had no problem at all with either keys they repaired. THANKYOU MY LIFESAVER!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service thank you for fixing my Renault key card working perfectly now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A perfect job as always. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very Professional Service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First rate service. Fixed my Freelander 2 key sent my key one day received it back the next. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"master locksmith very good car key cut services made my duplicate car key under an hour thank you for that,will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Michael the key techceian at master locksmith gave me number one customer service when I went to have duplicate key cut for a car, thank you Michael."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good straightforward service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very quick. Clear instructions on website. Is as easy as it sounds. Very quick to respond to any queries too. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast returns and key refurbishment is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I sent my key off registered post, Next Day got an email saying job complete Key arrived the next day excellent service, New Key Arrived everything works Perfect. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great service this is. Do just what there advertising says they will do. Sent on the Monday back by Wednesday, works and looks like new. Fantastic. 2nd key being sent to them for same service. What more can I say 🖒."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5star service quick and efficient thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,771 reviews