THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,906 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Great find!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, fixed my key in quick time and very friendly staff and customer service. Thank you πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Sevice.. So Quick and my new car key works perfectly!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very speedy posted Monday pm key back fully working Wednesday am
Posted 3 months ago
very impressed with the service , sent my landrover key off and within a couple of days the key was back and working perfectly, i will be sending the second key off soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Dropped key into postbox on Wednesday midday and key returned by 10 am Fri morning
Superb service, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and helpful reply to my problem. Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic!!! Quoted over £200 by Renault for a new key!!
Luckily found the Master online and send hoping they’d be able to sort it!
Sent key on Tuesday returned on Thursday fully working, awesome service would highly recommend!! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very quick response and return of key. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service sent the key off on Wednesday and it was back fully repaired and working perfectly by Friday lunchtime. Many thanks guys, a top service I'll be happy to recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Fast postage and worked perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, had returned key fixed day after they received it. Well done!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy instructions on procedure - sent key off Wednesday noon - returned fixed Friday morning post πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Top Man George, Had a problem with the ignition switch on my Vito, He have me detailed instructions on how to remove the steering lock, Sent all the parts and my key to him. He advised me I needed a new ignition ,and searched online for me. I looked about and found one with the same number and got it sent to him, He swiftly recoded it and the stearing lock ,and sent it back to me . My van now starts first time and the central locking problem also sorted. Just 5star service , don't waste time ,give them a bell πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
really great service and really improved my key ...thank you...will send the other one soon
Posted 4 months ago
Fast turnaround. Great service. Will highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service key repaired and returned 24 hours.
Works perfectly
Posted 4 months ago
Renault Scenic key card now working great, sent Wednesday and returned on Friday!
Posted 4 months ago
posted Monday evening, returned Wednesday repaired, excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,906 reviews