THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,087 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good I would recommend you to everyone thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very Efficient, quick turn around, Informative and Realisticy priced,and response to emails
Good company
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very quick customer service if you need your car key fixed get in contact
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
A superb service and fast
Posted 2 months ago
I would not hesitate to highly recommend The Master Locksmith. Posted transit key away on Monday ( it definitely needed a new battery also rattled a bit😳), by Wednesday morning I was opening and closing my doors, starting the vehicle with absolutely no issues at all. Key arrived back to me in 2 days in perfect working order, in a shiny new button case too. Best money I’ve spent (saved really!!!) in ages. Thanks guys, you are fab!
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, honest & efficient.

Marvellous really!!
Posted 2 months ago
Service as described key works as it should . Ordered Friday returned Tuesday morning .
Posted 2 months ago
I have used them twice so far.Just what any business should be like: Efficient,prompt,honest and sincere.Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Sent off non working key card for Renault Megane, and received back next day fully working. Excellent service, highly recommended πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient. See my goole review for more detail.
Posted 2 months ago
A very quick and efficient service, key came back as new.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Second time I have used this company and speed and quality of service is second to none. So easy to deal with and my Land Rover key sent back by return post. Would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks again guys.
Posted 2 months ago
I love you guys. You can make anything to go back to working as new.
And if something goes not quite to plan - you also have a great customer support.
Regards
Jose
Bristol, UK
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast service, and key works perfectly, thank you πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
my landrover key has a soldered in rechargeable battery, not an amateur job to change. sent to the master locksmith and returned in two days. works perfectly now, just what i needed and very good value too. will definitely recommend to friends .
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. I sent BMW E46 key to them at 5.00pm on a Monday. Got the key back by 11.00am on Wednesday. Works perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
great service, fast and easy to book in
Posted 2 months ago
repaired my freelander fob at a fraction of the cost of a main dealer,excellent price,service and delivery would highly recommend.well done
Posted 2 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,087 reviews