THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,246 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi the service and turn around time was excellent but the remote still does not work, do I need to program something?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! I was a little nervous about posting the key fob but thought I would give them a try because the cost of a new fob was so expensive. I posted the key on Wednesday and received a fully working key 3 days later. The fob looks and functions perfectly, and has also saved me a small fortune. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service and a very quick turn around on the key... I couldn't be happier with the results. I would recommend these guys all the way for any key repairs.... they saved me a small furtune.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just very good . . . ! Repaired the defective keys with new parts and did so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My go to guys I have an old Saab 9-3 and had both my keys repaired here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car key repaired and back with me in 2 days...brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service ,fixed the problem ,but a bit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, quick turnaround, Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service key card came back as good as new..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and best of it all these guys are reliable and trustworthy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would recommended to every one I will be getting my other fob done good price and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, key sent, repaired and back in my hand in 3 days, highly recommended. Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick professional and great price. All fixed thank you. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 Star review for these guys 👍 Speedy BMW key repair service, very professional customer care when I phoned mid repair to change my delivery address.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reset a key for a car in Spain. BMW were no help nor Spanish dealers. It works perfectly. Service was so fast and efficient. Can’t thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service they provided. If my other key fob fails will immediately send to these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Both key cards fixed. quick & simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t fault the service, exactly as described on the website and key works perfectly again. Thanks The Master Locksmith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with fast turn around, thank you so much, I will be sending other key for repair soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service at a reasonable cost was recommended by a mate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,246 reviews