THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,815 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient service. First class workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. 100% reliable, professional and at an amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service. Key was received by return of post. Fully restored and badly worn Microswitches replaced. The price of the service compared to the cost of a new key is more than reasonable. I do not hesitate to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent my not working freelander key fob to the Master Locksmith on Friday October 11th as per their instructions and had it back on the next Tuesday repaired and working. Quite impressed. If I have any issues in the future I will use their service again. Thanks šŸš™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very fast return and key works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick return of repaired remote key
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, a pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly fast service! A third of the price of main dealer , booked online on the Monday, posted key , had new key Wednesday morning. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Such a relief that my key works every time now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Posted key Tuesday lunchtime, back Thursday morning working ! Saved a lot of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very fast and efficient service. Key arrived back and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used the master locksmiths twice and both times they have been very helpful and a very speedy service. The only negative is that when I sent in my keyfob for a replacement case I assumed the key that is in the original case would be put in the new case, unfortunately the case is different from the original an so the key does not fit, which would mean if my keyfob were to fail I would not have the emergency key to hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Key repaired and sent back very quickly. Works as it should Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The master locksmiths were recommended to me and I will now in turn recommend them as well. Professional, polite and the best price by far. Thank you Gentlemen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Does all it says on the "label"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome work, George sorted my botched BMW diamond key fob repair. Communication and turn-around time was outstanding. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Both of my car keys had failed, leaving me totally stuck! After reassuring me on the phone, I posted one of my car keys to them, and received it back within 48 hours - and it works better than it ever did. I’m so grateful and would recommend this company 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
sent my key in for repair came back all working with new casing fast and reliable service would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On Saturday morning 5th October I went to the master locksmith on green lanes palmersgreen to make duplicate keyless car key they did fantastic job, the key was made within 40 minutes, very happy best customer service. thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I almost spent upwards of £240 at Guy Salmon for a new car key despite me telling them that it wasn't broken and asking if it were possible to get it refurbished. I found The Master Locksmith online, sent my key on Monday and had it back in perfect working order by Wednesday. Would definitely highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,815 reviews