THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,620 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My spare Ford Focus Key got damaged. The guys programmed a new one very quickly! Thank you! Good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick service. Great to have a working key fob again many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"sent nissan key in for repair about 3 days later key came back fully functional again will send my spare one off for the same treatment really good company"
Posted 1 month ago
"My key came back really quickly, looks great and works perfectly. Will be sending the spare in now for refurbishment"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service repaired key works perfectly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Need new or replacement car keys? Don't go anywhere else, don't go near the main dealers - these guys are the best! See the website, or call for advice, first class service! Jim, Cambridge"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, fast turnaround. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I sent my sealed diamond shaped BMW key for battery replacement. It turned out not to be the battery but the key came back in almost perfect condition. You can't really tell it was opened at all. My problem is actually the diversity receiver. The key is tested and working with my car though so the work done is good thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. Posted key on Tuesday was returned fully working on Thursday. Cannot recommend highly enough!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks polite, helpful , troublefree and swift service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, good price......p"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't describe how great service these guys provide! Unbelievable value for money, the key was fixed and doesn't looks anything different from the factory look! Sent back the same day with a guide how to match your key with the car in case it doesn't work straight away which I found super useful. You don't feel like you're left on your own all the way. I'll be back for more key repairs and spares. Thanks lads for your hard work!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Used the master locksmith twice now, both times the service was very good giving a very fast return service and both key fobs for Land Rover Freelander2 were repaired and all faults rectified"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service, sent key on Monday and received it back on the Wednesday in perfect working order, I would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple effective and efficient service from first contact to returned,repaired key fob"
Posted 2 months ago
"100% repaired ! Fast return of key. Highly recommended. Would certainly use this service again. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, efficient and communicative. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exultant service and fast p/p. Repair only cost me £20.00 plus p/p were I was quoted £120.00 and £160.00 elsewhere for a new key and works as good as new."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast efficient turn around have used before and will again fantastic value for money SH Henley-in-Arden"
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a straight forward and secure process. And I was without a key for such a short time, which is reassuring when you only have two to begin with. ."
Posted 2 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support