THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,555 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Sent the key flob ( blue one) from my transit after it stopped working I received it back in working order I'm very happy to recommend the master locksmith"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, all as described, key for our BMW now works as it should, BMW will tell you that you need a new key at £150.00 - not so. Will pass details on to frends."
Posted 3 months ago
"A fantastic fast and efficient service, can't believe we didn't get our keys fixed sooner!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The Master Locksmith provided a quick, easy and professional service at a very reasonable price. There was speedy communication throughout and they also unexpectedly cut a spare key for us which was a pleasant and helpful surprise. Highly recommend using this service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sent in 2 BMW E39 to be repaired and recieved them back working all Ok excellent service and hassle free from start to finish"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with full functionality returned to both set of keys"
Posted 3 months ago
"My faulty worn out key needed refurbishing and the micro switches replaced, the Instructions to send keys are very clear. The returned key worked and looked as new. All this only taking a couple of days. I highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good workmanship, great value for the money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient. New key with my fixed electronics inside delivered by return of post."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. My Reanault Keycard was fixed extremely quickly and for £20. Renault dealer wanted £265 plus id have to recover the car to them. will be recommending The Master Locksmith to everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, Great value for money Already recommending to family, friends and work colleagues Definitely 5 STAR SERVICE 😀"
Posted 3 months ago
"Repaired key fob for my land rover. Worked perfectly and speedy return. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 3 months ago
"It must be the only company I have dealt with this year that did what they say. WHAT A REFRESHING CHANGE. I will certainly recommend to others. Many thanks a 5 star service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant. Great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommended. I sent them my attempt at repairing my e46 bmw key. It was back within a few days working perfectly. The finish was very good despite the mess I made of the key myself trying to fix it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sent my Freelander key fob for repair on Monday and received back on Thursday and now works perfectly. Excellent service at a fraction of the price of a Land Rover replacement. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Super cheap. You saved us loads of money and we love you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick turnaround, and key card now working perfectly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Normal Renault key card problem, ( card not detected). Posted key to them on Monday pm received key back Wednesday lunchtime fully working. Unbelievabley quick service and saved us a fortune on a new card. A big thanks to them."
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,555 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support