THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,324 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
4.9
Based on 2,324 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used master locksmith before a couple of years ago, and they have just fixed another key fob for me. I find the on line ordering very easy to use and a very quick turn around overall a very helpful and efficient service would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got a house key cut very fast less than 10secs and theyโ€™re very nice and friendly
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, sent my key from Cardiff on Wednesday lunchtime, arrived at Master Locksmith on Thursday. Returned to me by lunchtime Friday, key now operates , well done. Iโ€™d highly recommend The Master Locksmith. Neil Cardiff
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately this service didn't work for me. After the fob went through the washing machine it was OK for a couple of days and then stopped opening the car doors. I sent it to the Master Locksmith and it was returned the next day, but the fob didn't hold a charge. I sent it back to them and this time they took a little longer, but again I was told it was repaired and it also had a new battery. Now it still doesn't hold a charge for more than a day or so. I've taken it to a local repair shop. Update: The local repair shop replaced the battery. I've attached a photo of the one they replaced...the one that was supplied by The Master Locksmith. It doesn't look new to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, very fast and with quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What an amazing service. Key sent by post from Cardiff midday on Wednesday, received back from Master Locksmith midday on Friday. While most organisations take an age to sort minor problems, The Master Locksmith proves it is possible to be efficient. Well done ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, very fast return and key works well. happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service! I couldn't believe how quickly my broken key was returned in full working order. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rapid turnaround and key looks brand new. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
One of my Freelander 2 key fobs had stopped functioning. Used the send by post service of The Master Locksmith and the fob was returned within days,all singing,all dancing. Good job done at a good price,thanks. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Battery had gone on my old Freelander key and needed some TLC. I found The Master Locksmith online and have been delighted with the service. Sent off on a Wednesday had it back all repaired by Friday. Just the job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent result for none working key, with speedy service and have no hesitation in recommending The Master Locksmiths
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great job really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use service, very quick and reasonably priced and the key worked first time. Would recommend The Master Locksmith to anyone with degenerating Saab keys. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and turn around would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value for the money. Posted to them on a Tuesday and back to me following Saturday. Could have got it back quicker but opted for standard post as no rush. Landrover said i needed a new key but obviously not as it works perfectly. You can hardly tell the fob had been opened. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Key works perfectly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.9 based on 2,324 reviews