THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service 👍 and very fast.spot on
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent my key to The Master Locksmith on Sunday afternoon and it was back by Friday morning. A brilliant service! My key has been driving me crazy and now it works perfectly. Would highly recommend these guys! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good, key back in the car within 48 hours
Posted 1 month ago
Quality service again, got me up & running with a new key when I turned up at the end of the day & the place was all closed up & he was ready to go home. Great guys, definitely not your average locksmiths. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service on a Land Rover key repair, a speedy 48 hour turnaround to and from Northern Ireland.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with a quick turnaround - Dead car key completely restored and fully working, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at a great price! Turnaround was incredibly quick and BMW car key now working perfectly again.
Posted 1 month ago
Did what it said on the tin, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with service was quick and have been very helpful totally recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service key came back all working could not ask for better service. now going to send my second key In for repair thanks master locksmith
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service I sent my broken Landrover key fob Wednesday 5 pm and received the new one back in less than 48 hours working and in a lovely new case .
Superb customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Have used before as the price is very reasonable compared to official LR dealers. Very quick turnaround - two working days. Everything working fine. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Tried to solder new battery myself but key still working,Easy on-line service, sent key, 24hrs later, key back and working. fantastic service will be sending spare key off shortly
Posted 1 month ago
Phoned yesterday about my Renault key card not working , took it today, ten minutes fixed .. great service would definitely recommend to friends and family 👍🏼Thank you guys ...
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Key repaired and returned very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
The absolute best lock Smith
My family always use
Very professional and does not use cheap keys like other companies
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Keys came back like new, very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, just as it says on the tin. 24hr turn round and works like it should.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turn around despite seasonal and global delays. Michael is excellent and hardworking. Unfortunately, unable to assist me owing to general shortage of PCBs, but refund quickly and efficiently handled.
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend The Master Locksmith couldn’t repair my van key this time but refunded my money as promised on there web site.
They also called me to let me know what was wrong with it.
I would use them again if needed.
Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,123 reviews