THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,668 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"Rapid service good value"
Posted 2 years ago
"Key came and works well. Extra work done and no extra charge. Well done !! One very small criticism is that there was no email confirming the order. it would be good to acknowledge internet orders. Sorry about the slight misunderstanding. Again excellent service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quick service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast turnaround on my keycard. Still having a slight issue with the glue though"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good work done quickly and cheaply"
Posted 2 years ago
"The speed of service was very good, unfortunately, the key is still not working. There may do a more serious problem with the lock, so the car is going into hospital next week for exploratory surgery. Thanks for your enquiry Murdoch Macdonald"
Posted 3 years ago
"Was extremely pleased with the time it took and the job itself. Everything they said would happen, did happen. Only disappointment was the extra cost for the board that couldn't be repaired, however I was contacted first and also offered a full refund if I wanted the key card returned not repaired. I paid the extra and I had the key back in full working order the next day. I was really pleased when I also received the old board back, the fixed key card, a warranty for the fixed one, receipt and a spare battery. I would recommend to anyone and would use them again!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick return, pleased with servic received thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"prompt service key works .only 1 week gone . have to wait and see later. thanks all good so far."
Posted 3 years ago
"The key was returned with a new case and looked really good. All the buttons worked fine and as expected. The only little niggle I have is that the case is either too large for the manual key or vise versa. It looks odd, but at £36 I shouldn't complain, but it doesn't look like how I sent it. If it wasn't for that I would have given 5 stars. But I would use again."
Posted 3 years ago
"The old key fob looks like new .New case,battery &serviced .just needed to charge fully in the van ignition."
Posted 3 years ago
"Turned out all right in the end. Key didn't work at all to start with, then only the lock button worked, then all buttons worked intermittently, now all seems to be ok. Actual service was very good."
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi, sent my bmw e46 key which didn't operate the locking anymore. Recieved it back within one day fully working. Excellent service, will see how long the new battery lasts. Will definately use again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good website easily followed instructions on what to do and where to send car key Dow service and battery change. After servicing and testiind, Turnaround was excellent through registered mail Regrettably key still doesn't work so more expensive reprogramming now required when organised"
Posted 3 years ago
"did everything i wanted with no fuss"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very prompt service which retified the problem with my key fob. Only down side was I didn't get the battery sent back as requested (I had only recently replaced it)"
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent , just what i wanted."
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi Ordered key quick to arrive but didn't work sent back and repaired"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,668 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access