THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,208 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service with fast turn around, thank you so much, I will be sending other key for repair soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at a reasonable cost was recommended by a mate
Posted 1 month ago
A fast, efficient and reliable service. My renault key card was repaired and returned back to me and now works perfectly. Saved my loads of money as others were quoting me £120 plus.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick turnaround, great service. Had questions on the phone and sorted on the phone perfectly. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, everything is very clearly explained on the website, prices were so good I was bit worried it might be a scam but all exactly as explained, would definitely use again if needed
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
First class service very quick from I sent key till it was fixed and returned
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding service, have already told family and friends about this great company.
Posted 1 month ago
Reprogrammed my daughters vw polo spare key - no problem Great service and really fast turnaround Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
10 out of 10 from start to finish. :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Got a partial refund back,found out they tested it and found no faults so sent it back and only charged for testing it. Honest and helpful. A+++++++
Posted 2 months ago
These guy's really know their stuff, needed a replacement Remote (programmed) and Key cut for an aging MX5, and all sorted within an hour. Well recommended. Thanks. David
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I sent my key off Friday and it was back Tuesday am. 10/10.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and repair works a treat will definitely use again if need be Well worth the money.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Easy to book online and quick turnaround. Sent a broken old key fob and recieved a fully functioning new one with blade as well. Will be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic price and even better service
Posted 2 months ago
Really please with the master locksmith, key works as it should and a really fast turn round. Will use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast repair and speedy return delivery.. everything all working normal again
Posted 2 months ago
I was amazed Land Rover were going to charge me £300. Your service was simple effective and excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service. Had a Land Rover Freelander 2 key fob which was completely dead. I suspected it was the inbuilt battery had died so I sent it to The Master Locksmith. Once the guys had opened it up it transpired it had also been wet at some stage and the circuit board had started to corrode. It was now that the good wife admitted that said key had in fact been through the wash ! No problem. It was returned with a new circuit board plus the original main chip and new battery and it works perfectly. Very impressed and very happy !
Posted 2 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,208 reviews