THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,062 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
A superb service and fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would not hesitate to highly recommend The Master Locksmith. Posted transit key away on Monday ( it definitely needed a new battery also rattled a bit😳), by Wednesday morning I was opening and closing my doors, starting the vehicle with absolutely no issues at all. Key arrived back to me in 2 days in perfect working order, in a shiny new button case too. Best money I’ve spent (saved really!!!) in ages. Thanks guys, you are fab!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, honest & efficient.

Marvellous really!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would of just liked a confirmation that they received my key
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service as described key works as it should . Ordered Friday returned Tuesday morning .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used them twice so far.Just what any business should be like: Efficient,prompt,honest and sincere.Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sent off non working key card for Renault Megane, and received back next day fully working. Excellent service, highly recommended πŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient. See my goole review for more detail.
Posted 1 month ago
A very quick and efficient service, key came back as new.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I have used this company and speed and quality of service is second to none. So easy to deal with and my Land Rover key sent back by return post. Would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks again guys.
Posted 1 month ago
I love you guys. You can make anything to go back to working as new.
And if something goes not quite to plan - you also have a great customer support.
Regards
Jose
Bristol, UK
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast service, and key works perfectly, thank you πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
my landrover key has a soldered in rechargeable battery, not an amateur job to change. sent to the master locksmith and returned in two days. works perfectly now, just what i needed and very good value too. will definitely recommend to friends .
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. I sent BMW E46 key to them at 5.00pm on a Monday. Got the key back by 11.00am on Wednesday. Works perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
great service, fast and easy to book in
Posted 1 month ago
repaired my freelander fob at a fraction of the cost of a main dealer,excellent price,service and delivery would highly recommend.well done
Posted 1 month ago
Having just bought a Landrover the battery in the key died. My options were try and fix it myself using a solder iron, pay a big cost to Landrover for a new one or use master locksmith. I sent it on the Monday, it was back in my possession by Wednesday lunch time in full working order for a very reasonable price. Would 100% recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, would recommend any time
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,062 reviews