THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,633 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fantastic service. Instructions are easy to follow and very prompt return of the refurbished key. It looks brand new and functions perfectly. Many thanks will most definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service! Havng never heard of this company, I was a little wary of using their postal service to repair a Saab key. Sent it by recorded post (as advised) and it was returned by post 2 days later. Fast and efficient highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfect now working again fast turnaround"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely superb. My 05 Renault Scenic had the dreaded "card not detected" message so sent my key off on Monday morning (3/6/19) and received it back fully functioning on the Wednesday (5/6/19) Cannot recommend enough, Cost only £19 so saved me nearly £200 on a new key. Now to dig out the spare which also doesn't work to get it sent to these guys."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fabulous service. Had 2 key fob batteries replaced. I thought one fob was beyond repair but, The Master Locksmith fixed it. I am delighted thank you so much. Extremely efficient, fast service. I would recommend without hesitation and would use again if needed. This is a genuine comment from a very happy customer 🤗🤗🤗🤗"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased with the service. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service, 48 turn around to Northern Ireland Fixed Renault key for a pittance.I am currently putting you on facebook and spreading the word locally Take a bow MASTER LOCKSMITH ,VERY VERY HAPPY !!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressive service, posted on one afternoon and returned one day after, key works perfectly and is virtually same as original"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Quick turn around. No problems. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent my broken key card on Thursday morning,got it returned on Saturday morning with new casing and working perfectly.Brilliant service!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - quick turnaround"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service - turned around in 24hrs!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Renault wanted £150 for a new key card for my Megane.Read the reviews about The Master Locksmith and thought I’d give them a try.Posted my non working card on Thursday morning and got it back fully working with a new shell on Saturday morning.Amazing!!!Cheers lads!You saved me a fortune!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"He fixed my key with 48 hour turnaround in Northern Ireland. For a tiny fee"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant these people, can’t wait for it to brake next time so I can use them again In fact I think I’ll brake all my keys just to use them again ! Top banners!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast, reliable and excellent job in repairing my car cardkey."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant my key is 100% Thank you sending the spare key soon"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service quality key fix. Rapid service great communication"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good return service I’ll use your services again if needed and also recommend your services"
Posted 1 month ago
"BMW wanted £180 for a new key and I was told by others the key could not be repaired. Posted the key to The Master Locksmith on the off chance, on a Wednesday evening, they fixed and posted back to Northern Ireland by the Friday Morning. Very pleased, would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,633 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support