THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,324 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
4.9
Based on 2,324 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service at a fair price. Good communication and quick turnaround. I would recommend this company and would certainly use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and reasonably priced second time I have used this company and have been great both times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What can I say? Brilliant service executed with diligent speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fixed my Ford Transit key. Quick turnaround, reliable and reasonably priced. I'm a very contented customer and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Probably one of the best companies I have dealt with Very quick turn round very good price Very happy Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
super quick turnaround on a discovery 3 key, very good price . would recommend very highly !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Job done well and fast same day turnaround. Pity I can't say the same about Royal Mail, taking 3 days to deliver it...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt, excellent service. Definitely recommend 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I received a fast and efficient service. I would highly recommend the Master Locksmith.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A first rate sevice , got my key back return of post
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service received from your company key fob works as new very quick turnaround and excellent price extremely happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick return and works perfectly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much. Absolutely fantastic service. I have received my key card and it worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service for car key repair, very quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, 7 series BMW key wouldn’t remotely lock or unlock doors, now fixed at a fraction of the cost of a new key. Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, Key was back in several days. Works and looks like new ( had replacement new cover fitted too ) Good Communication. Perfect - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent job very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A big thank you to The Master Locksmith, I had attempted to change the battery on my Freelander key and had made it unusable. I sent the key to the above and it was returned in full working order (which I thought was not possible) within 7 days and at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend the Master Locksmith.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I sent off my key on Monday afternoon and it arrived back on Thursday all fixed good as new Thank you great job saved me over £100
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.9 based on 2,324 reviews