THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,851 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome service ... lifesavers and exceptional value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient as ever. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality of repair, repaired key works perfectly. Quick service from start to finish, booking and paying on line very easy. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Posted my vivaro key on Monday back Friday including Wednesday being New Year’s Day. Working perfectly looks like new and all for £22.25 why pay any more?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Master Locksmith - first choice and first class for older BMW key replacement batteries - excellent service - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
simply did what they promissed repaired key and returned it by return of post
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Over the years, this firm has got 3 car keys working again for me and my husband. You just pay, send them the key and they send it back, working, within a few days. Far cheaper and more efficient than the dealership we approached. Many thanks, HW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb technical service of key. fast turnaround and at a great price. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reasonably priced, quick and efficient. Very good at keeping in contact and my keys work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had two keys refurbished for my Freelander 2. Both keys now work perfectly. Great fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent on Friday, got back on Tuesday, really first rate service. Will send in other key next week. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class service ! Completed a Mercedes steering lock diagnosis and repair , sent off Monday had it back Thursday! Spoke to a very helpful lady called Penny via phone. Will definitely use them again . Thank you Penny and Master locksmith .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class service on Mercedes steering lock repair and diagnosis. Sent off Monday back Thursday! Spoke to a very helpful lady called Penny via phone call , will definitely be using them again!! Thank you Penny and Master locksmith !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with keys - not so happy with Royal Mail who took 4 days to return a 'signed for' envelope with our keys back to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, ten out of ten, simply send off and back within a couple of days. Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, straightforward service, key back within a few days. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very quick turnaround very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service, Highly Recommended, Perfect Repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, quick service at a good price. Very happy with repaired Transit key fob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy we found The Master Locksmith online. With both my transit keys broken we were quoted £480 to replace them, unnecessarily. So by using The Master Locksmith repair sevice we have saved over £400! One very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,851 reviews