THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,555 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Been having problems with Mercedes Electronic Ignition car wouldn’t start Took it out and left it with these guys got it back today repaired and working for £60.00👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived this morning Very speedy service and far cheaper than a new key"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic speedy service I was only two days without my key Far better value than a new key at £170!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the service. Master Locksmith repaired our Freelander 2 key fob very quickly and for an excellent price. Dealer only offered new key (replacement) voting 5x as much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service as stated"
Posted 2 months ago
"first class service, quick and a fraction of the landrover price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, even will the Christmas season upon us, posted key fob on 19th Dec with a 1pm next day delivery 20th back in my hands fully working on Saturday 22nd great service, straight forward could not be any easier or hassle free, best £28 out as Local Land rover Dealer was looking for £160. no brainer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service saved me a fortune"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, initially i was doubtful that the price quoted would rectify my problem however i was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use and final outcome. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and prompt delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick return of key in full working order. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick, very safe service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service! Great value too! Clear instructions on the website. Took a day longer prob because so close to Christmas & great customer service when I called. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service , Key sent from North Wales pm on a Tuesday back fully repaired Thursday am. Well done guys"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service my keys are back to full working order as promised. Posted out thurs back with me mon thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"first class, responsive, helpful customer service. 2 bmw keys fixed and working. even took the time in quickly answered phone calls to them, to help me quickly reprogramme the keys. rapid turnaround in a few days, with email notification to me of orders completed. excellent value. less than £40 for 2 keys compared with shameful £280 rip off from BMW. cannot fault them. highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Much better than going to Timsons to try get my clio mk2 key fixed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with the prompt service you provided in repairing my Freelancer 2 key. Posted to you on the Wednesday back with me on the Friday worked straight out of the packet. I will be sending my other tempremental key to you next week good price excellent service. S Jamieson"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and timely turnaround. Would recommend to others."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service key received back in less than a working week (Christmas post as well) completely fixed and working like new. Second key being posted tomorrow for new battery. 5 stars"
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,555 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support