THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,988 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service , they do exactly what they say they do , ie , a fast and excellent service at a very competitive price ,
Would highly recommend their service , have sent my 2nd LR2 fob to be refurbished
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received this morning, all good, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Easy to use purchase service and quick turn around for my key fob repair. So impressed I’m using the service again today for my other fob.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service.
Far more efficient than Land Rover dealer and 90% cheaper
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rang beforehand to check that sealed unit could be repaired for my Freelander 2. Assured no problem; this indeed was the case - posted on a Tuesday, returned first post Thursday fully repaired and operating perfectly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had two keys fixed recently and they work perfectly having never worked properly since buying the car. This truly is a fantastic service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sevice ,fast and friendly.Will recommend to others with Mercedes ignition problems.
Posted 1 month ago
I deliberately waited a while before posting my review.
I wanted to test both repaired key cards for my Renault.
Really impressed with the service and skill .
Especially after my own bad attempt to repair one of the key cards.
Thank you ...... You will get my recommendations to anyone with key problems.
Dave
Posted 1 month ago
Key repaired and very quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. 5 huge stars. Thank you so much. Karl from Derbyshire.
Posted 1 month ago
A very prompt and efficient replacement battery for my long defunct Freelander2 key. I can really recommend this service.
Posted 1 month ago
FANTASTIC! Thanks for a super quick professional service, I posted my key off Wednesday afternoon, paid by PayPal, I had a phone call Thursday to say it was sorted and on the way back to me. It arrived back working perfectly on Friday morning. Very impressed :)
Posted 1 month ago
exellend service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from order to delivery The car key looks new and works perfectly Great value for money Will now upgrade the spare car key Many thanks Will be recommending you to friends 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Had a key that hadn’t worked in years! Sent it Monday - back on Wednesday and works perfectly! Had been quoted £450 for a new key from the dealer! I am so pleased - I will be sending my second key this week! Brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and very good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, key sent tues evening and was back with me on thurs looking like new and working perfectly. Extremely good company and service, have already recommended them to other people. Can’t praise them enough, never experienced such good service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy couldn’t believe how quickly my key/card was returned it only took 4 days.saved us no end of money.i would highly recommend master locksmith thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Sent my Freelander fob to these guys on a Thursday, it arrived back with me on the saturday morning !! Working perfectly. Great service and very fast turnaround, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
11/10 service. Sent E46 key on Monday and received today (Wednesday). Had the car for 2 years with 1 and half years of manually opening the doors, the boot wasn't open in over 6 months! These guys fixed the key at fraction of the dealership cost !
Will recommend to everyone I know.
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,988 reviews