The Architects' Journal Reviews

3.69 Rating 45 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend The Architects' Journal
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Architects' Journal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm going mad trying to access my login - several weeks of email with your call centre an having paid for a year subscription and each time i have to go through a kafka-esque nightmare to see subscription content. sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Will, thanks for getting in contact! I've passed your comments on to our dedicated customer services team who will be in contact shorty. Should you have any further issues you can also contact them directly at customerservices@architectsjournal.co.uk. Kind regards, the AJ Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very informative, lively and up to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Keeps me up to date with developments in the field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted by the mix of dense(sometimes very)text and crisp images."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I think AJ has great content and the articles are always very informative. However, the printed magazines seem to be delayed in their arrival. For example, today is 05/06/2018 and I still haven't received the issue from 24/05/2018 :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent content"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of industry info; good projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I so glad to have daily updates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like the building reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have yet to receive any printed copies of my subscription and although customer service has responded to my email they have taken their time. I also dont have any confirmation that the journals have been sent and lost in transit. I hope this is sorted out soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"aaaaaaaaaaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Keeping me up to date. Particularly with residential small scale architectural projects and competitions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Magazines are great and online access is also good. The Architects journal could definitely do with an iPhone app. I would get a lot more use out off the online side of the subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Whilst the content is generally good, my problem has been with the delivery of my paper copy of the AJ. My first issue arrived a week late and the second issue, due three days ago, has yet to arrive. When I raised this issue, I was told that late or even non-delivery were not grounds for a discounted price. If this poor service continues I will not renew my subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"small project archive, insufficient details, poor information on details"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Zoran, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will take this into consideration while attempting to bring our readers the highest quality of in-depth news analysis and insight into issues that are affecting the architectural industry. Should you have any suggestions on how we can improve, please contact our customer services team at customerservicesteam@emap.com. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 5 months ago
"The daily news is interesting and helps me being up to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good quality prints and well written articles"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Although useful, its expensive for a small practice to be able to justify"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I enjoy keeping up with what is happening in the world of architecture - living in South Africa, we sometimes feel a little cut off."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Architects' Journal is rated 3.69 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This