The Architects' Journal Reviews

3.70 Rating 54 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend The Architects' Journal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how The Architects' Journal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed in the process of receiving my subscription and the added expense of time wasted trying to rectify the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm going mad trying to access my login - several weeks of email with your call centre an having paid for a year subscription and each time i have to go through a kafka-esque nightmare to see subscription content. sort it out.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Will, thanks for getting in contact! I've passed your comments on to our dedicated customer services team who will be in contact shorty. Should you have any further issues you can also contact them directly at customerservices@architectsjournal.co.uk. Kind regards, the AJ Team.
Posted 2 years ago
I have a subscription but it doesn’t seem to allow me to read the AJ on an IPad? The IPad has a web browser; just like a computer. This seems a disingenuous way of differentiating access to the Journal. I did not subscribe to IPad only, so why am I being locked out of access to the IPad version?
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback. I can confirm that there is no distinction between online and iPad access. This is not offered as a separate product by AJ and as such you should have full access to the online content from any form of web browser. A member of our customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to assist you in resolving the issue. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been subscribed for a month and still haven't received a single magazine. Queries to customer services have not been replied to.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ben! Thank you for your feedback, A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to assist you in this matter. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service people mean well. But the processes are prehistoric. If I did need this trade paper I would never pay. I have had consistent bad experiences going back 4 years.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our brand and would appreciate learning more about your negative experiences with us. Please contact us directly at customerservices@architectsjournal.co.uk and one of our devoted customer services team members would be happy to discuss the matter further and consider what we could do to prevent further dissatisfaction occurring in the future. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I signed up for the digital membership and I have been unable to get any subscriber access. I've contacted customer service (by email) and followed instructions to change my password and yet it seems that my account is constantly being deemed a trial account with no access to content. Very frustrating.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Charles, Thank you for your feedback and apologies for any inconvenience. I have contacted you directly in order to resolve the issue with your account. Kind regards, Kyle AJ Customer Services
Posted 3 years ago
The Architects' Journal is rated 3.70 based on 54 reviews