The Architects' Journal Reviews

3.70 Rating 54 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend The Architects' Journal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how The Architects' Journal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took some time to receive the magazine. Good content.
Posted 2 years ago
Some of the articles are shorter than I expected. Some more in depth articles would be welcome.
Posted 2 years ago
Your magazine is a great way for an A level student like me to learn about architecture, as I wish to be an architect in the future. I am so glad I signed up and the student discount makes it much more affordable for me: a student! Only negative is I wish they could be more frequent, maybe 2 a month, and that more sections and plans be included!
Posted 2 years ago
Good work
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of industry info; good projects
Posted 2 years ago
I so glad to have daily updates!
Posted 2 years ago
The daily news is interesting and helps me being up to date
Posted 3 years ago
good quality prints and well written articles
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoy keeping up with what is happening in the world of architecture - living in South Africa, we sometimes feel a little cut off.
Posted 3 years ago
News - up to date reviews of what is going on in the industry . Recent projects and contexts New materials and learning from projects
Posted 3 years ago
Having issues with subscription it has signed me up twice and charged me twice and yet no one responds to emails!!!
Posted 3 years ago
a good publication.
Posted 3 years ago
Good to keep up to date with latest news
Posted 3 years ago
Daily updates keep me in touch with current events in my profession
Posted 3 years ago
Good navigation
Posted 3 years ago
Hearing all the issues from another country. Good technical review. Objective opinions (sometimes)
Posted 3 years ago
Good content but graphically the type to almost the edge of each page is poor hence not 5 stars. Needs an overhaul even though it has been redesigned! Sorry
Posted 3 years ago
The Architects' Journal is rated 3.70 based on 54 reviews