The Architects' Journal Reviews

3.70 Rating 54 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend The Architects' Journal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how The Architects' Journal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AJ is a very inward looking architecture publication, written mostly from the point of view of very conventional architectural concerns for architects' consumption.
Posted 2 years ago
Looks good but would be grateful if you used Mr and not Ms. I recognise the freedom of choice in sexuality but quite happy in my own gender. Mostly as I would have to completely change my wardrobe
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Julian, Apologies for this. I can confirm your title has now been updated on our records. Thanks, The Architects' Journal Customer Services Team
Posted 2 years ago
I think AJ has great content and the articles are always very informative. However, the printed magazines seem to be delayed in their arrival. For example, today is 05/06/2018 and I still haven't received the issue from 24/05/2018 :(
Posted 2 years ago
I like the building reviews
Posted 2 years ago
Although useful, its expensive for a small practice to be able to justify
Posted 3 years ago
Broad subjects covered online and in the print magazine
Posted 3 years ago
It’s not as good as it used to be
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Maurice, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comment and take this fully into consideration in attempting to bring our readers the highest quality of in-depth news analysis and insight into issues that are affecting the architectural industry. Should you have any suggestions on how we can improve, please contact our customer services team at customerservicesteam@emap.com. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
The Architects' Journal is rated 3.70 based on 54 reviews