Terralec Reviews

4.82 Rating 78 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Terralec

How would you rate Terralec?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Darren Crossley
Verified Buyer
"great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Chris Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alex Lewis
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brian Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant thanks, just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery quality bag at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Tom Smith
Verified Buyer
"A repeat customer needing product advice. Really helpful on the phone answering numerous questions over several calls understanding the questions and knowing the answers. . We’ll be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Bignell
Verified Buyer
"Spot on! 😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr James Bailey
Verified Buyer
"im a long standing customer of around 15 years - always exceent service and good knowlage of equipment - fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Forster
Verified Buyer
"Ab Fab Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jon Cox - Theatr Pena
Verified Buyer
"Great stuff at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It took some time to get the delivery. There was some hassel with payment from another country and not changing the delivery address after i requested it. But everything worked out fine in the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from Stace as always! Come back again and again to use Terralec for all my needs! Nothing is ever too difficult for them and they look after me every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GORDON REASON
Verified Buyer
"Well , this review is too quick ... my order only arrived this morning , and the project it was needed for , has gone ... no problem though ..... Goods arrived on time , and nicely packaged ........."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Chris Warsop
Verified Buyer
"Great service when ordering by phone. Stuff arrived bank on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr W Duffy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product just what I needed an empty reel for my caravan cable I would recommend it for caravaners and motor home owners."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Clothier
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery of a very good quality product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bargain and great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy find on ebay. What I wanted as replacement reel for one of my extension leads.Easy to refit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terralec is rated 4.82 based on 78 reviews