Terralec Reviews

4.87 Rating 168 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Terralec
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Terralec ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Not the best quality and came with a few dints to the metal legs. The screws also seemed too fat for the wood as when we screwed them at least half split the wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good fast service, I am very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived promptly - no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi there your service is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent response to a manufacturing fault with a star cloth. Sorted within a few days and kept informed of progress. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Company to deal with . Very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. No hard sell. I have used them for Our drama group and a school drama group I run . Great communication and speedy delivery . Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very helpful and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The person who attended to our needs was most helpful and demonstrated to our satisfaction. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always fast and brilliant service never had a problem been dealing with Terralec for years well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time and at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No instructions provided but good product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff, easy to order and delivery was very prompt via DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, Fast delivery and item works perfect. Exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terralec is rated 4.87 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This