Terralec Reviews

4.88 Rating 600 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Terralec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Terralec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 547571

Write Your review

Tell us how Terralec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rung to place order one day here the next great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over several years I have ordered a number of stage and studio audio items as well as carry cases. As an individual private customer my experience has been one of great value, prompt delivery and good personal service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good impressive service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from all at Terralec every time
Posted 1 month ago
The product was perfect for my requirements and customer services very efficient in rectifying an issue. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!! After i had an issue they were very prompt with helping me with a solution. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a new doughty rail kit and curtains for one of our dance studios. All items turned up before they were expected to and Terralec were very responsive and informative of slight delays on parts of the kit and the curtains due to the current situation. We will be looking to order from them in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional attention. Nothing is too much trouble. highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Dan, who processed the order was polite, very helpful, and extremely professional. Getting a pro-forma invoice was no problem, goods were dispatched quickly and were of very high quality. Good stock levels too, when I asked for 24 of the same thing and they were in stock, it was a pleasant surprise in his day and age. I'd highly recommend Terralec, a top quality supplier
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very helpful and great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great firm to do business with & delivery was only a couple of days Can’t fault them Well done
Posted 2 months ago
I was really impressed with the service I received from Terralec. Unfortunately, my items were damaged in transit and I contacted them regarding this. I was dealt with very professionally (received an e-mail by return ) in less than an hour. My problem was dealt with and replacements forwarded. I was kept informed of delivery of the replacements and, sure enough, they arrived within the time specified. In these uncertain times, it is indeed a pleasure to receive such excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
With having a remot I can turn my lights on when I drive up the drive at night thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery time. Recommended. Martyn K
Posted 3 months ago
Wil do buiness again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality , highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and helpful advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Terralec is rated 4.88 based on 600 reviews