Terralec Reviews

4.87 Rating 338 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Terralec

Write Your review

Tell us how Terralec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Helpful staff that guide you through products-Products delivered at exact times and dates stated. Gave an hour notice when the goods would arrive and very helpful when planning a days routine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range and quality. Reasonable delivery charge, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service , arrived very quickly, was all as expected - perfect world 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and speedy delivery, item as described at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All good will be buying from you agaian"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The guys at Terralec have been awesome. Firstly providing expert advice before I ordered which saved me a lot of money. The speed of response was also excellent and cannot be faulted. There was a mix up with my order and delivery but a quick phone call and it was sorted and shipped to me next day, no fuss, no drama. Excellent customer service all round. 10/10 for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good kit well priced. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Am very pleased with the holdall, it will cater for 3 of our stage lights perfectly. Delivery was super quick, would order from Terralec again, thanks again John"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product and sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service we got from Terralec, especially Dan, who helped from the beginning. We had no previous experince of what we were looking for and Dan was very helpful despite our many questions. The shipment was quick and efficient, arriving earlier than the anticipated date. I would happily recommend Terralec to anyone who was in the market for stage equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good item, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and first-class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and efficient service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely helpful and efficient as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic from start to finish. Cheers Stace! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communications and excellent sturdy flight case handles."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terralec is rated 4.87 based on 338 reviews