Terralec Reviews

4.9 Rating 658 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Terralec
4.9
Based on 658 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Terralec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 547571

Email:

support@cyrane.com

Location:

Osprey House, Featherby Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Terralec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and pleasant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was brilliant, arrived on time and no hassle at all . Thanks again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was recommended terralec by a friend as I needed both advice and the product and I needed it at a good price with a quick turn around. We usually deal with local businesses, with this being a local charity, they were both helpful on the phone giving a very good price and great advice, so thank you happily deal again in the future. Thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help on the phone. Order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
perfect delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, good quality product, fully recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Induction loop amplifier on website purchased & supplied promptly. Excellent service over the phone and in-person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great customer service, arrived super fast! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class, good price, easy to deal with. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and prompt resolution to replace a broken item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been a customer of Terralec since the early 90s, and in that time I don't believe they've ever let me down. Even though I've now moved to the north coast of Scotland my order submitted via the web on Saturday night arrived on Tuesday lunchtime. Some things are cheaper elsewhere, but for many things they are the cheapest supplier - and in some cases the only supplier. A great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, delivered product on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very quick , prompt service, resonable price and they know what they are talking about. highly reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always great communication from the staff, always my first stop for my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great after care service, something that you don’t get with a lot of companies. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality theatre black out cloth. I’m actually using it as a photography backdrop and it’s absolutely perfect!! The customer service is also superb, many thanks Terralec. And check out their website as they supply many quality items!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to say, but the cable tester is already broken. The input where the red and black poles are inserted, has fallen out on the black side.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terralec is rated 4.88 based on 658 reviews