Terralec Reviews

4.88 Rating 135 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Terralec
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Terralec ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality will excellent service would recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been buying dj equipment from TERALEC for a great number of years, and to be honest never been disappointed . all staff have been really helpful and truly professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect items, arrive quicker than I expected and cheaper than the other places I checked. Fitted already and very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Flight case is heavy and doesn’t have Rack mounting at the back,which I would have preferred.But my flight case is great,perfect for my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased strong and stable quick delivery thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and amazing products on offer. Value for mo why and then some."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"REPLACEMENT FOR FAULTY ITEM RECEIVED IN DAYS -EXCELLENT SERVICE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A good company to deal with. Good prices and quick delivery. I will continue to buy from them when the need arises. I now have two of their Cobra padded travel cases in different sizes which I find ideal for my purposes and very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value and good quality delivered quick What more would you want than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable, quick and always deliver quality products. We've ordered Disco Balls from Terralec for years for our Disco Ball Cocktail Sharer and have always been happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I find them very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service! Shopped here many times is the past and will continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice company and good delivery...recommend them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and effective service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Dealt with Terralec several times over the years. Never had anything but good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"FAst and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always happy with the service. "Excellent bubbles" for Professional bubble machine. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terralec is rated 4.88 based on 135 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This