Terralec Reviews

4.86 Rating 99 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Terralec

How would you rate Terralec?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Shah Islam
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Good product. Will be using again and highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Peter Sharp
Verified Buyer
"THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND EFFECIENT WITH NO ISSUES."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nick Green
Verified Buyer
"Super quick, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Laurence Hodge
Verified Buyer
"Terralec replaced an item - a Cobra bag - which failed some eight months after the original order. No fuss, no quibble and a speedy despatch of the new bag. Grateful and appreciative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Alan Crump
Verified Buyer
"I ordered because I was shown all measurements of the products without having to ask for more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, arrived quickly, matched the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect good quality ! fast postage !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perry Coates
Verified Buyer
"great product well priced very fast delivery all round great service,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terralec and Mike were fantastic - Our Tannoy System was broken and they came and fixed it on site within minutes so that we could continue operating announcements as normal! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Russell Sault
Verified Buyer
"Good price, and nice quality. Just what I needed to carry my mic stands to and from gigs, and keep them together. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perry Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Great service and excellent guality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Edward Margarson
Verified Buyer
"It came before they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and really like my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jonathan Cook
Verified Buyer
"Getting DPD Notifications Almost always I get better quality products than expected when ordering. Normally, its the other way around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stuart Wright
Verified Buyer
"Good product, ideal for my boat landline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived swiftly and promptly. The text prior to delivery definitely makes my life easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic after sales care. I was looked after from start to finish! Will definitely be returning again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great personal service from a company who are really knowledgeable about stage lighting. Lights arrived the next day with no problem. Definitely recommended - we'll probably be haunting them again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Popkiewicz
Verified Buyer
"Terralec initially shipped the wrong order, however when I advised them of the error they reacted immediately by caling me and then quickly shipping the correct order free of charge. Excellent customer service - I will definitely use them again. Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Ashford
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and great flight case... perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terralec is rated 4.86 based on 99 reviews