Terralec Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Terralec

How would you rate Terralec ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Blakeley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr T Maddex
Verified Buyer
"You were easily able to swap my items as they were the wrong length"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Rogers
Verified Buyer
"They supplied the 4inch bass port which is what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Adam Seale
Verified Buyer
"The order came very quickly, helpful staff on the phone when I called in to order, they knew what I wanted to order and helped me to progress the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Philip Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Fast accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Errol Spires
Verified Buyer
"They had the item I wanted and at a good price. Delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr I Newman-Portch
Verified Buyer
"You supplied the information I requested promptly and confirmed the item was in stock ready for me to pick up at a prearranged time from your premises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr John Betterton
Verified Buyer
"Verry helpfully thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Mason
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Callan
Verified Buyer
"You provided exactly what was ordered and shipped them to me within a few days. You give a speedy and prompt service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Ross
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shah Islam
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Good product. Will be using again and highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Peter Sharp
Verified Buyer
"THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND EFFECIENT WITH NO ISSUES."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Green
Verified Buyer
"Super quick, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laurence Hodge
Verified Buyer
"Terralec replaced an item - a Cobra bag - which failed some eight months after the original order. No fuss, no quibble and a speedy despatch of the new bag. Grateful and appreciative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Alan Crump
Verified Buyer
"I ordered because I was shown all measurements of the products without having to ask for more information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, arrived quickly, matched the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect good quality ! fast postage !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terralec is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This