Terralec Reviews

4.80 Rating 55 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Terralec
Visit Website

Phone:
01702 547571

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Terralec?

Your Rating
Mr E Colman
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I placed my order by telephone. They were very helpful and I received the music stand light far quicker than I expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mr E Colman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You were very helpful when I placed my order, which was delivered sooner than I expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr T Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sales term weer very helpful in helping me to select the required products. Delivery was as promised, only improvement would be some more packaging around wall brackets that were shipped as the box wasn't massively sturdy so changed shape in transit. Otherwise, top notch!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Lance Applin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Terralec provide an in depth knowledge of the products they sell. Their products are of a good quality and are realistically priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Steven McKenna
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great super fast customer service. Made an enquiry and it was answered promptly, made an order and it was delivered on time but then had a problem - they solved it quickly. Really impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

That I could order from you directly by email with a PO was great

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Simon White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and friendly company with a very good selection of products.
Good prices and prompt professional service. I would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Jim Howe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ben Woods
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good strong product & swift delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr A Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product and efficient delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob Croxford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer services were very helpful with working out the compatible products for the order I required. However whilst it is easy for me to come out with smart comments, product awareness perhaps at warehouse level with more product information against the order number might have highlighted the wrongly listed lid maker extrusion and prevented the incorrect double shipment item problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I can see from the notes on the system that you have received an incorrect item and we have a new replacement in place for you. Whilst every care is taken with the picking and packing of all orders, from time to time we accept the odd mistake can be made. I believe you wanted the 4mm product but received the 7mm product. The products are very similar, so think this was just a genuine mistake & we have put a new check system in place for these particular products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr G Osbourne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Lee Fountain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We received our runners in Australia within days
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality bubbles. Always buy them from Terralec. Good delivery service giving me an hr delivery window. All good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr A Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service with excellent communication, fair price for a very useful product.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Graham Dorman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love this place always try to buy my DJ gear here when I can :-}
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Vincent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent item, very pleased, now all I have to do is make the box!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Redgate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service, would highly recommend and will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Terralec is rated 4.80 based on 55 reviews