Terralec Reviews

4.88 Rating 610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Terralec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Terralec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01702 547571

Email:

support@cyrane.com

Location:

Osprey House, Featherby Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Terralec made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initially my product (bulb) arrived broken, however, on informing the company, they refunded my fee and sent me a new purchase within days, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service used this company for last few years .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a lovely company. Customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From making an order to delivery to my door everything is made simple by the staff and goes it like clockwork Great product, great prices great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything ordered came on time and customers service is spot on will definitely be recommending to friends and really appreciate the 15% off my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful company and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service and quality Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have dealt with Terralc several times...always very quick to dispatch items and the quality for the price is unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rung to place order one day here the next great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Over several years I have ordered a number of stage and studio audio items as well as carry cases. As an individual private customer my experience has been one of great value, prompt delivery and good personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good impressive service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from all at Terralec every time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product was perfect for my requirements and customer services very efficient in rectifying an issue. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service!! After i had an issue they were very prompt with helping me with a solution. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a new doughty rail kit and curtains for one of our dance studios. All items turned up before they were expected to and Terralec were very responsive and informative of slight delays on parts of the kit and the curtains due to the current situation. We will be looking to order from them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and professional attention. Nothing is too much trouble. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terralec is rated 4.88 based on 610 reviews