Terralec Reviews

4.89 Rating 206 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Terralec

Write Your review

Tell us how Terralec made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good for the price. So I bought another"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Description of the soft case I bought was very accurate as the size of the case was important. I looked at several soft cases of this type, but all were wishy washy on the sizes- or didnt give them at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Having been out of action for some time I needed a specialist bulb. As always Terralec supplied. I only called in as I was passing Rochford. Not only this they stock inexpensive quality guitars! How pleasant to use a firm who retain such an excellent customer service. Check out their DMX products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"SUPERB FROM STACE AT TERRALEC - WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service,great price and fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery, good product and quick response to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terralec has helped me protect the corners and edges of a wooden construction, from ordering to delivery the process was simple and perfect timing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exellant quality service . Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick turn around time from ordering to receiving the items. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was a single - low cost item - but the service was v good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to do business with and very quick and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent thank u no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, efficient service, good communications and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terralec is rated 4.89 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support